Coors Light (East) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Playoffs Winter 2008)

Coors Light (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
1 Rayco Sports 3 Top Guns 1 Mon, Mar 10 7:30 pm final
2 Blackhawks 6 Mighty Docs 1 Mon, Mar 10 8:30 pm final
3 Avengers 2 South End Shifters 4 Mon, Mar 10 9:30 pm final
48 Rayco Sports 8 Mighty Docs 1 Tue, Mar 18 10:00 pm final
47 Blackhawks 1 South End Shifters 7 Tue, Mar 18 11:00 pm final
49 Avengers 2 Top Guns 5 Tue, Mar 18 11:00 pm final
57 Rayco Sports 3 South End Shifters 2 Thu, Mar 20 10:00 pm final OT
62 Blackhawks 6 Top Guns 2 Tue, Mar 25 11:00 pm final
67 South End Shifters 3 Top Guns 4 Thu, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
78 Mighty Docs 2 South End Shifters 5 Sun, Mar 30 11:00 pm final
87 Avengers 2 Mighty Docs 3 Tue, Apr 01 8:30 pm final
95 Rayco Sports 3 Avengers 4 Thu, Apr 03 7:00 pm final OT
100 Avengers 2 Blackhawks 5 Sun, Apr 06 10:00 pm final
119 Top Guns 0 Mighty Docs 4 Mon, Apr 07 9:30 pm final
120 Blackhawks 4 Rayco Sports 0 Mon, Apr 07 10:30 pm final
Blackhawks 1 Rayco Sports 3 Mon, Apr 14 9:30 pm final
Rayco Sports 5 The Hitmen 1 Mon, Apr 21 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -