Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Molson Export (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Rayco Sports 7 Controlled Chaos 1 Sun, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
Hitmen 4 The Hoff 3 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Undead 3 Ottawa Selects 2 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Ice Hawks 2 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
The Pirates 4 Aylmer Aces 1 Sun, Sep 30 5:00 pm final
Banditos 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 0 Sun, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
Rayco Sports 5 The Hoff 2 Tue, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Kings 7 Controlled Chaos 3 Tue, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Undead 3 Blue Bombers 1 Tue, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Banditos 2 Aylmer Aces 5 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Ice Hawks 2 Tue, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 4 The Hoff 5 Sun, Oct 14 9:30 pm final
Hammers 2 Undead 5 Sun, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Banditos 0 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 0 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Wed, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 The Pirates 0 Sun, Oct 21 5:00 pm final
Undead 2 Banditos 3 Sun, Oct 21 10:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Mon, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Hitmen 4 Aylmer Aces 2 Mon, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 The Hoff 1 Tue, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Les Sauterelles 4 Banditos 5 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final OT
The Hoff 4 Stonecutters 2 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Navan Boys 8 Aylmer Aces 0 Mon, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Kings 4 Mon, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Undead 2 Tue, Oct 30 9:30 pm final OT
Controlled Chaos 1 The Hoff 2 Wed, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 4 Banditos 3 Mon, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Undead 2 The Hoff 6 Tue, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 6 Controlled Chaos 2 Tue, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Banditos 2 Undead 1 Tue, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Aylmer Aces 4 Ice Hawks 7 Tue, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
2 Ice Hawks 1 Aylmer Aces 1 Wed, Nov 14 10:00 pm final OT
7 Undead 4 Banditos 2 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
27 The Hoff 5 Controlled Chaos 4 Tue, Nov 20 11:00 pm final OT
36 Controlled Chaos 4 Banditos 2 Wed, Nov 21 11:00 pm final
43 The Hoff 6 Aylmer Aces 4 Sun, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
67 Ice Hawks 5 Undead 3 Mon, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
76 Controlled Chaos 6 Undead 5 Tue, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
78 Banditos 3 Aylmer Aces 3 Tue, Nov 27 11:00 pm final OT
121 Undead 8 Controlled Chaos 11 Mon, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
123 Ice Hawks 3 Banditos 2 Mon, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
145 Aylmer Aces 2 The Hoff 4 Wed, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
176 Controlled Chaos 5 Banditos 2 Mon, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
185 The Hoff 3 Aylmer Aces 6 Mon, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
260 Undead 5 Ice Hawks 4 Thu, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
39 Banditos 2 The Hoff 1 Mon, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
51 Ice Hawks 3 Controlled Chaos 1 Tue, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
81 Aylmer Aces 4 Undead 3 Sun, Jan 13 8:30 pm final
118 The Hoff 6 Undead 5 Wed, Jan 16 10:00 pm final OT
126 Aylmer Aces 8 Controlled Chaos 5 Sun, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
139 Banditos 1 Ice Hawks 4 Sun, Jan 20 10:30 pm final
185 Aylmer Aces 7 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Jan 27 9:00 pm final
194 Controlled Chaos 2 The Hoff 10 Sun, Jan 27 10:30 pm final
213 Ice Hawks 4 Undead 2 Mon, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
214 Controlled Chaos 2 Banditos 2 Tue, Jan 29 11:00 pm final OT
226 Ice Hawks 5 The Hoff 2 Wed, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
236 Aylmer Aces 2 Banditos 5 Mon, Feb 04 10:00 pm final
463 The Hoff 5 Banditos 2 Sun, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
290 Ice Hawks 3 Controlled Chaos 1 Mon, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
300 The Hoff 4 Aylmer Aces 3 Tue, Feb 12 10:00 pm final OT
291 Controlled Chaos 1 Undead 7 Tue, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
312 Aylmer Aces 6 Undead 2 Thu, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
327 Banditos 5 Undead 8 Sun, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
371 Banditos 4 Ice Hawks 1 Sun, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
372 Undead 5 The Hoff 2 Sun, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
373 Aylmer Aces 1 Controlled Chaos 0 Sun, Mar 02 4:00 pm forfeit
475 Ice Hawks 5 The Hoff 2 Sun, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
212 Ice Hawks 5 Controlled Chaos 2 Mon, Mar 03 10:00 pm final
213 Banditos 2 The Hoff 6 Tue, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
220 Aylmer Aces 4 Undead 3 Wed, Mar 05 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -