Coors Light (East) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2007)

 

Coors Light (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Allins.ca 5 Avengers 4 Mon, Apr 30 9:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Shooters 8 Tue, May 01 9:00 pm final
Red Army CCCP 3 The Broken Rubbers 1 Sun, May 06 5:30 pm final
Knights 4 Shanks 0 Sun, May 06 6:30 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 2 Rupert Rockets 4 Sun, May 06 7:30 pm final
Juice Monkeys 3 Allins.ca 6 Mon, May 07 9:30 pm final
Top Guns 3 Shooters 5 Tue, May 08 10:00 pm final
Bloodsport 0 Juice Monkeys 6 Tue, May 08 10:30 pm final
Rupert Rockets 5 Knights 3 Thu, May 10 7:00 pm final
The 420 Mafia 2 Red Army CCCP 3 Thu, May 10 8:30 pm final
Avengers 0 Blades of Steel 7 Thu, May 10 9:00 pm final
Knights 9 The Broken Rubbers 4 Sun, May 13 8:00 pm final
Red Army CCCP 6 Rupert Rockets 2 Sun, May 13 9:00 pm final
Juice Monkeys 2 Avengers 3 Sun, May 13 11:30 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 3 Shanks 2 Tue, May 15 10:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Knights 7 Wed, May 16 10:30 pm final
Rupert Rockets 7 The Broken Rubbers 3 Thu, May 17 6:30 pm final
Beavers 5 Ottawa Bootleggers 4 Thu, May 17 7:00 pm final
Red Army CCCP 2 Shooters 4 Thu, May 17 11:00 pm final
Juice Monkeys 1 Ottawa Bootleggers 4 Tue, May 22 9:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Tigol Bitties 5 Thu, May 24 7:00 pm final
Rupert Rockets 2 Avengers 7 Sun, May 27 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 3 Avengers 1 Mon, May 28 10:30 pm final
Shooters 3 Rupert Rockets 8 Tue, May 29 9:00 pm final
Knights 5 Red Army CCCP 1 Tue, May 29 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 4 Juice Monkeys 3 Thu, May 31 10:30 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 5 Red Army CCCP 1 Sun, Jun 03 5:00 pm final
Juice Monkeys 1 Rupert Rockets 2 Sun, Jun 03 6:30 pm final
Knights 4 Shooters 3 Sun, Jun 03 7:30 pm final OT
Rupert Rockets 2 Shooters 7 Tue, Jun 05 9:00 pm final
Juice Monkeys 5 Ottawa Bootleggers 2 Wed, Jun 06 7:00 pm final
Avengers 4 Knights 2 Wed, Jun 06 9:00 pm final
Red Army CCCP 5 Rupert Rockets 3 Thu, Jun 07 9:30 pm final
Knights 3 Rupert Rockets 2 Sun, Jun 10 6:30 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 1 Red Army CCCP 4 Sun, Jun 10 8:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Avengers 3 Sun, Jun 10 8:30 pm final
Juice Monkeys 3 Shooters 0 Wed, Jun 13 8:30 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 0 Avengers 10 Wed, Jun 13 9:00 pm final
Avengers 3 Rupert Rockets 4 Sun, Jun 17 5:00 pm final OT
Juice Monkeys 3 Red Army CCCP 5 Sun, Jun 17 6:00 pm final
Knights 3 Shooters 2 Sun, Jun 17 7:30 pm final
Juice Monkeys 1 Avengers 4 Tue, Jun 19 8:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Red Army CCCP 4 Tue, Jun 19 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 4 Rupert Rockets 4 Wed, Jun 20 7:00 pm final OT
Knights 8 Juice Monkeys 4 Thu, Jun 21 9:30 pm final
Knights 8 Ottawa Bootleggers 2 Sun, Jun 24 7:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Rupert Rockets 1 Sun, Jun 24 7:30 pm final
Avengers 2 Juice Monkeys 4 Sun, Jun 24 8:00 pm final
Red Army CCCP 3 Knights 8 Tue, Jun 26 8:00 pm final
Team Habibs 7 Shooters 2 Thu, Jul 12 9:30 pm final
Avengers 3 Tigol Bitties 4 Thu, Jul 12 10:30 pm final
Gongshow 2 Juice Monkeys 6 Sun, Jul 15 5:30 pm final
Knights 4 Limestone City Lifers 5 Sun, Jul 15 6:30 pm final
Shooters 2 Ottawa Bootleggers 2 Sun, Jul 15 7:30 pm final OT
Red Army CCCP 4 Richmond Royals 7 Sun, Jul 15 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 1 Shooters 8 Tue, Jul 17 9:00 pm final
Rupert Rockets 2 Juice Monkeys 4 Wed, Jul 18 7:00 pm final
Avengers 6 Knights 3 Wed, Jul 18 10:00 pm final
Red Army CCCP 5 Ottawa Bootleggers 2 Thu, Jul 19 10:30 pm final
Red Army CCCP 2 Juice Monkeys 2 Mon, Jul 23 10:30 pm final OT
Knights 4 Ottawa Bootleggers 6 Tue, Jul 24 7:00 pm final
Rupert Rockets 1 Shooters 5 Tue, Jul 24 8:00 pm final
Avengers 5 Red Army CCCP 2 Wed, Jul 25 7:00 pm final
Red Army CCCP 9 Knights 4 Thu, Jul 26 10:00 pm final
Avengers 2 Shooters 4 Sun, Jul 29 8:00 pm final
Rupert Rockets 1 Juice Monkeys 6 Sun, Jul 29 8:00 pm final
Red Army CCCP 4 Rupert Rockets 1 Wed, Aug 01 8:00 pm final
Knights 4 Juice Monkeys 2 Wed, Aug 01 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 4 Avengers 3 Wed, Aug 01 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -