Molson Canadian (East) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2007)

 

Molson Canadian (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Casselman Colts 2 The Jets 6 Tue, May 01 7:00 pm final
Ice-O-Holics 1 Red Army 4 Tue, May 01 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 5 The 420 Mafia 0 Thu, May 03 8:30 pm final
Red Army CCCP 3 The Broken Rubbers 1 Sun, May 06 5:30 pm final
Knights 4 Shanks 0 Sun, May 06 6:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 8 Ice-O-Holics 2 Tue, May 08 8:30 pm final
The Jets 6 Aylmer Aces 3 Thu, May 10 7:00 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 8 Wilds 5 Thu, May 10 9:00 pm final
Red Army 3 Top Guns 1 Thu, May 10 10:00 pm final
Shanks 6 Gamblers 4 Thu, May 10 10:30 pm final
Knights 9 The Broken Rubbers 4 Sun, May 13 8:00 pm final
Gamblers 7 Wilds 4 Sun, May 13 9:00 pm final
Red Army 2 The Pirates 0 Sun, May 13 9:30 pm final
Top Guns 2 The Jets 1 Sun, May 13 10:00 pm final
MicroWorks Danglers 1 Casselman Colts 8 Sun, May 13 10:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 0 Casselman Colts 4 Mon, May 14 9:30 pm final
Gamblers 8 Ottawa Selects 1 Tue, May 15 8:30 pm final
Red Army 4 The 420 Mafia 3 Tue, May 15 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Bootleggers 3 Shanks 2 Tue, May 15 10:00 pm final
Rupert Rockets 7 The Broken Rubbers 3 Thu, May 17 6:30 pm final
The Jets 3 Shanks 10 Thu, May 17 8:30 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 5 Red Army 4 Wed, May 30 8:30 pm final OT
Gamblers 3 The Jets 6 Wed, May 30 9:30 pm final
Shanks 3 Casselman Colts 5 Wed, May 30 10:30 pm final
The Jets 1 The Broken Rubbers 3 Sun, Jun 03 5:30 pm final
Shanks 2 Red Army 5 Sun, Jun 03 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 1 Casselman Colts 9 Sun, Jun 03 10:30 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 6 Gamblers 2 Tue, Jun 05 11:00 pm final
Shanks 5 Casselman Colts 9 Wed, Jun 06 8:00 pm final
The Jets 4 Red Army 1 Wed, Jun 06 10:00 pm final
Red Army 2 Casselman Colts 5 Sun, Jun 10 8:30 pm final
The Jets 1 Gamblers 3 Mon, Jun 11 8:30 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 5 Shanks 5 Mon, Jun 11 9:30 pm final OT
The Jets 5 Shanks 4 Sun, Jun 17 10:30 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 3 Casselman Colts 6 Mon, Jun 18 8:30 pm final
Red Army 5 Gamblers 2 Mon, Jun 18 9:30 pm final
Red Army 3 The Broken Rubbers 4 Sun, Jun 24 5:00 pm final
The Jets 2 Casselman Colts 6 Sun, Jun 24 10:00 pm final
Shanks 2 Gamblers 4 Sun, Jun 24 10:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 10 Gamblers 3 Tue, Jul 03 11:00 pm final
Red Army 5 Shanks 0 Wed, Jul 04 7:00 pm forfeit
The Broken Rubbers 5 The Jets 4 Wed, Jul 04 8:00 pm final
Red Army 3 The Jets 1 Sun, Jul 08 8:00 pm final
Gamblers 1 The Broken Rubbers 5 Sun, Jul 08 9:00 pm final
Casselman Colts 6 Shanks 5 Sun, Jul 08 10:00 pm final OT
Gamblers 2 The Jets 5 Mon, Jul 09 10:30 pm final
Shanks 5 The Broken Rubbers 6 Wed, Jul 11 9:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 5 Red Army 1 Wed, Jul 11 10:00 pm final
Casselman Colts 5 The Broken Rubbers 7 Tue, Jul 17 7:00 pm final
Gamblers 3 Red Army 2 Tue, Jul 17 8:00 pm final
Shanks 4 The Jets 2 Wed, Jul 18 10:30 pm final
The Broken Rubbers 4 Red Army 6 Sun, Jul 22 9:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 5 The Jets 0 Sun, Jul 22 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 5 Shanks 2 Sun, Jul 22 10:30 pm final
Shanks 4 Red Army 2 Wed, Jul 25 8:30 pm final
The Jets 4 The Broken Rubbers 10 Wed, Jul 25 9:30 pm final
Gamblers 2 Casselman Colts 8 Wed, Jul 25 10:00 pm final
Red Army 3 The Jets 4 Sun, Jul 29 10:00 pm final OT
The Broken Rubbers 10 Gamblers 4 Mon, Jul 30 7:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 5 Shanks 3 Mon, Jul 30 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -