Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2007)

 

Alexander Keiths (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bloodsport 1 Blades of Steel 4 Mon, Apr 30 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Shooters 8 Tue, May 01 9:00 pm final
Ice-O-Holics 1 Red Army 4 Tue, May 01 11:00 pm final
Play it Again Sports 3 Saints 2 Thu, May 03 6:30 pm final OT
Casselman Colts 8 Ice-O-Holics 2 Tue, May 08 8:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Mr. Ts A-Team 5 Tue, May 08 9:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 5 MicroWorks Danglers 4 Tue, May 08 9:30 pm final OT
Top Guns 3 Shooters 5 Tue, May 08 10:00 pm final
Bloodsport 0 Juice Monkeys 6 Tue, May 08 10:30 pm final
Banditos 4 Chicos Bowl 3 Tue, May 08 11:00 pm final
Chicos Bowl 4 Wild colts 2 Thu, May 10 9:30 pm final
Red Army 3 Top Guns 1 Thu, May 10 10:00 pm final
Play it Again Sports 7 The Throwbacks 0 Thu, May 10 10:00 pm final
Banditos 2 Mr. Ts A-Team 10 Sun, May 13 5:30 pm final
Ottawa Selects 3 Bloodsport 4 Sun, May 13 6:30 pm final
Carver Communications 1 Play it Again Sports 4 Sun, May 13 8:00 pm final
Ice-O-Holics 6 Controlled Chaos 3 Sun, May 13 8:30 pm final
Top Guns 2 The Jets 1 Sun, May 13 10:00 pm final
Chicos Bowl 5 Ice Hawks 3 Mon, May 14 7:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 6 Wild colts 5 Mon, May 14 8:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 0 Casselman Colts 4 Mon, May 14 9:30 pm final
Ice-O-Holics 3 Top Guns 1 Tue, May 15 10:30 pm final
Aylmer Aces 4 Chicos Bowl 5 Wed, May 16 9:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 7 MicroWorks Danglers 3 Tue, May 22 10:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 0 Play it Again Sports 3 Wed, May 23 9:30 pm final
Bloodsport 1 Mr. Ts A-Team 5 Mon, May 28 9:30 pm final
The 420 Mafia 2 Controlled Chaos 8 Thu, May 31 8:00 pm final
Chicos Bowl 3 Ice-O-Holics 2 Thu, May 31 9:00 pm final
Play it Again Sports 6 Ottawa Selects 3 Thu, May 31 9:30 pm final
Top Guns 8 Wilds 7 Thu, May 31 10:00 pm final OT
Ice-O-Holics 8 Controlled Chaos 5 Sun, Jun 03 6:00 pm final
Wilds 4 Bloodsport 5 Sun, Jun 03 7:00 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 2 The 420 Mafia 3 Sun, Jun 03 8:00 pm final
Play it Again Sports 3 Aylmer Aces 0 Sun, Jun 03 9:30 pm final
Bloodsport 2 Chicos Bowl 4 Tue, Jun 05 8:00 pm final
Play it Again Sports 6 Ice Hawks 0 Wed, Jun 06 8:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 Mr. Ts A-Team 7 Wed, Jun 06 10:30 pm final
Top Guns 4 Bloodsport 8 Thu, Jun 07 10:30 pm final
Play it Again Sports 9 Chicos Bowl 2 Sun, Jun 10 5:00 pm final
The 420 Mafia 6 Ice-O-Holics 4 Sun, Jun 10 10:00 pm final
Wilds 4 Bloodsport 3 Mon, Jun 11 10:30 pm final
Chicos Bowl 2 Mr. Ts A-Team 10 Tue, Jun 12 9:00 pm final
The 420 Mafia 1 Controlled Chaos 6 Tue, Jun 12 10:00 pm final
Ice-O-Holics 2 Top Guns 4 Tue, Jun 12 11:00 pm final
Ice-O-Holics 4 Controlled Chaos 2 Sun, Jun 17 9:00 pm final
Play it Again Sports 2 Top Guns 1 Mon, Jun 18 9:30 pm final
The 420 Mafia 1 Mr. Ts A-Team 5 Mon, Jun 18 10:30 pm final
Chicos Bowl 5 Bloodsport 4 Mon, Jun 18 10:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Bloodsport 6 Sun, Jun 24 5:30 pm final
Play it Again Sports 5 The 420 Mafia 0 Sun, Jun 24 6:00 pm forfeit
Ice-O-Holics 2 Chicos Bowl 6 Sun, Jun 24 6:30 pm final
Top Guns 6 Mr. Ts A-Team 2 Sun, Jun 24 9:00 pm final
Top Guns 6 Wilds 4 Mon, Jun 25 7:30 pm final
Bloodsport 5 Ice-O-Holics 3 Wed, Jun 27 7:00 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 4 Wilds 5 Wed, Jun 27 8:30 pm final
Chicos Bowl 5 Controlled Chaos 0 Wed, Jun 27 10:30 pm forfeit
Play it Again Sports 9 Ice-O-Holics 4 Sun, Jul 08 7:00 pm final
Top Guns 6 Controlled Chaos 4 Sun, Jul 08 9:30 pm final
Bloodsport 4 Mr. Ts A-Team 10 Mon, Jul 09 8:30 pm final
Chicos Bowl 6 Bloodsport 2 Wed, Jul 11 10:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 7 Ice-O-Holics 3 Sun, Jul 15 8:30 pm final
Play it Again Sports 6 Controlled Chaos 2 Sun, Jul 15 9:00 pm final
Top Guns 2 Chicos Bowl 4 Sun, Jul 15 9:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 5 Controlled Chaos 0 Wed, Jul 18 8:00 pm forfeit
Bloodsport 3 Top Guns 6 Wed, Jul 18 9:00 pm final
Chicos Bowl 0 Play it Again Sports 12 Wed, Jul 18 9:30 pm final
Ice-O-Holics 10 Controlled Chaos 4 Thu, Jul 19 9:30 pm final
Top Guns 3 Ice-O-Holics 1 Mon, Jul 23 9:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 10 Chicos Bowl 3 Mon, Jul 23 9:30 pm final
Bloodsport 3 Play it Again Sports 6 Mon, Jul 23 10:30 pm final
Top Guns 0 Play it Again Sports 2 Tue, Jul 24 9:30 pm final
Bloodsport 5 Chicos Bowl 6 Wed, Jul 25 10:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 5 Ice-O-Holics 10 Thu, Jul 26 11:00 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 9 Controlled Chaos 5 Sun, Jul 29 9:00 pm final
Top Guns 3 Play it Again Sports 6 Sun, Jul 29 9:00 pm final
Ice-O-Holics 10 Bloodsport 3 Mon, Jul 30 10:30 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 4 Play it Again Sports 2 Tue, Jul 31 8:30 pm final
Chicos Bowl 6 Top Guns 2 Tue, Jul 31 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -