Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2007)

 

Molson Export (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Garys Old Town Tavern 13 North Stars 1 Mon, Apr 30 9:15 pm final
GGFG Guards 9 Momentous Marauders 1 Mon, Apr 30 10:15 pm final
Box Fillers 7 Capital City Shottas 0 Tue, May 01 10:00 pm final
CMC Coyotes 6 Les Boys 1 Wed, May 02 10:00 pm final
Nitro 6 Silly Puckers 5 Thu, May 03 9:15 pm final
The Amazing Jets 10 North Stars 1 Thu, May 03 11:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 3 Predators 2 Mon, May 07 7:15 pm final
GGFG Guards 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Mon, May 07 10:00 pm final
North Stars 1 Capes Crusaders 14 Tue, May 08 9:00 pm final
CMC Coyotes 1 Nitro 7 Thu, May 10 8:00 pm final
Box Crazy 6 Capital City Shottas 0 Thu, May 10 9:15 pm final
Silly Puckers 2 Westend Warriors 5 Thu, May 10 10:00 pm final
Predators 1 The Amazing Jets 3 Thu, May 10 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 11 Capital City Shottas 2 Mon, May 14 10:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 8 CMC Coyotes 5 Tue, May 15 9:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 6 The Amazing Jets 1 Thu, May 17 7:00 pm final
GGFG Guards 8 Mighty Pylons 4 Thu, May 17 8:00 pm final
The Lads 6 Silly Puckers 3 Thu, May 17 9:00 pm final
Local Heroes 0 Predators 2 Thu, May 17 9:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 8 Momentous Marauders 0 Thu, May 17 11:00 pm final
The Amazing Jets 5 Capes Crusaders 6 Thu, May 24 8:00 pm final OT
Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Les Boys 1 Thu, May 24 9:00 pm final OT
Predators 6 GGFG Guards 0 Thu, May 24 9:30 pm final
CMC Coyotes 6 CM Design Ice Hogs 8 Thu, May 24 11:00 pm final
Silly Puckers 2 Capital City Shottas 3 Sun, May 27 11:00 pm final
Local Heroes 4 Capital City Shottas 2 Mon, May 28 10:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 3 GGFG Guards 1 Sun, Jun 03 6:30 pm final
Predators 2 Silly Puckers 3 Sun, Jun 03 9:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 The Amazing Jets 0 Sun, Jun 03 9:30 pm final
CMC Coyotes 7 Capital City Shottas 3 Sun, Jun 03 10:00 pm final
Silly Puckers 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 0 Mon, Jun 04 10:15 pm forfeit
GGFG Guards 3 CMC Coyotes 6 Thu, Jun 07 9:30 pm final
Capital City Shottas 2 Capes Crusaders 7 Thu, Jun 07 10:30 pm final
The Amazing Jets 3 Silly Puckers 5 Sun, Jun 10 7:00 pm final
CMC Coyotes 4 Capes Crusaders 3 Sun, Jun 10 9:00 pm final OT
GGFG Guards 5 Capital City Shottas 1 Sun, Jun 10 9:30 pm final
Predators 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Sun, Jun 10 10:00 pm final
The Amazing Jets 4 Predators 3 Mon, Jun 11 10:00 pm final
CMC Coyotes 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Thu, Jun 14 10:00 pm final
GGFG Guards 4 Silly Puckers 6 Thu, Jun 14 10:15 pm final
Predators 2 Capital City Shottas 3 Thu, Jun 14 10:30 pm final OT
The Amazing Jets 5 Capes Crusaders 2 Sun, Jun 17 6:30 pm final
The Amazing Jets 4 CMC Coyotes 6 Tue, Jun 19 9:00 pm final
Silly Puckers 0 Capes Crusaders 6 Wed, Jun 20 9:00 pm final
Capital City Shottas 1 Garys Old Town Tavern 5 Thu, Jun 21 7:00 pm final
Predators 4 GGFG Guards 0 Thu, Jun 21 10:30 pm final
Capital City Shottas 3 The Amazing Jets 1 Tue, Jun 26 10:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 4 Predators 1 Tue, Jun 26 11:00 pm final
CMC Coyotes 6 Silly Puckers 3 Thu, Jun 28 9:00 pm final
GGFG Guards 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 4 Thu, Jun 28 10:30 pm final
Capes Crusaders 5 Garys Old Town Tavern 2 Thu, Jul 05 9:30 pm final
The Amazing Jets 4 GGFG Guards 6 Thu, Jul 05 9:30 pm final
Silly Puckers 8 Capital City Shottas 1 Thu, Jul 05 10:15 pm final
CMC Coyotes 6 Predators 6 Thu, Jul 05 10:30 pm final OT
CMC Coyotes 6 Banditos 4 Mon, Jul 09 7:30 pm final
Ottawa Selects 3 Predators 6 Mon, Jul 09 7:30 pm final
Aylmer Aces 4 Capes Crusaders 0 Mon, Jul 09 8:30 pm final
The Amazing Jets 1 Wilds 6 Mon, Jul 09 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 GGFG Guards 2 Mon, Jul 09 9:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 5 MicroWorks Danglers 2 Mon, Jul 09 9:30 pm final
Capital City Shottas 1 Silly Puckers 5 Mon, Jul 09 11:00 pm final
Predators 2 Capes Crusaders 1 Sun, Jul 15 6:15 pm final OT
Silly Puckers 2 CMC Coyotes 1 Sun, Jul 15 7:15 pm final
The Amazing Jets 8 Capital City Shottas 2 Sun, Jul 15 8:15 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 3 GGFG Guards 0 Sun, Jul 15 10:30 pm final
Capes Crusaders 6 Silly Puckers 1 Sun, Jul 22 10:30 pm final
CMC Coyotes 3 The Amazing Jets 1 Mon, Jul 23 9:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Capital City Shottas 2 Mon, Jul 23 10:00 pm final OT
GGFG Guards 2 Predators 6 Mon, Jul 23 10:30 pm final
Capes Crusaders 4 The Amazing Jets 0 Thu, Jul 26 7:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 0 CMC Coyotes 6 Thu, Jul 26 9:30 pm final
Capital City Shottas 2 Predators 6 Thu, Jul 26 10:30 pm final
Silly Puckers 3 GGFG Guards 4 Sun, Jul 29 6:30 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 0 Predators 4 Wed, Aug 01 9:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 6 CMC Coyotes 1 Wed, Aug 01 11:00 pm final
Silly Puckers 4 The Amazing Jets 1 Thu, Aug 02 9:15 pm final
Capital City Shottas 0 GGFG Guards 5 Thu, Aug 02 9:30 pm final
Nitro 2 Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Thu, Aug 02 10:30 pm final
The Amazing Jets 0 GGFG Guards 5 Tue, Aug 07 9:00 pm forfeit
Silly Puckers 0 Capes Crusaders 6 Thu, Aug 09 7:00 pm final
Predators 5 CMC Coyotes 3 Thu, Aug 09 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -