Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Saskatoon Ball Hockey League
use the links to the left to share this


SBHL (SBHL Spring 2020)

Mens D Division


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Viper Kings 11 Free Agent Team 5 Thu, Jul 09 7:45 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 4 Raw Dawgs (green) 3 Thu, Jul 09 9:00 pm final
Viper Kings 4 Screaming Squirrels 2 Sun, Jul 12 7:30 pm final
Free Agent Team 3 Raw Dawgs (green) 5 Sun, Jul 12 8:45 pm final
Viper Kings 3 Raw Dawgs (green) 0 Tue, Jul 14 7:45 pm final
Free Agent Team 3 Screaming Squirrels 4 Tue, Jul 14 9:00 pm final SO
Raw Dawgs (green) 3 Screaming Squirrels 5 Thu, Jul 16 7:45 pm final
Free Agent Team 6 Viper Kings 3 Thu, Jul 16 9:00 pm final
Raw Dawgs (green) 0 Free Agent Team 1 Tue, Jul 21 7:45 pm forfeit
Screaming Squirrels 3 Viper Kings 4 Tue, Jul 21 9:00 pm final SO
Screaming Squirrels 3 Free Agent Team 5 Thu, Jul 23 7:45 pm final
Raw Dawgs (green) 2 Viper Kings 9 Thu, Jul 23 9:00 pm final
Viper Kings 4 Free Agent Team 8 Tue, Jul 28 7:45 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 7 Raw Dawgs (green) 2 Tue, Jul 28 9:00 pm final
Viper Kings 4 Screaming Squirrels 5 Thu, Jul 30 7:45 pm final
Free Agent Team 15 Raw Dawgs (green) 1 Thu, Jul 30 9:00 pm final
Viper Kings 5 Raw Dawgs (green) 6 Tue, Aug 04 7:45 pm final
Free Agent Team 6 Screaming Squirrels 5 Tue, Aug 04 9:00 pm final
Raw Dawgs (green) 1 Screaming Squirrels 6 Thu, Aug 06 7:45 pm final
Free Agent Team 7 Viper Kings 1 Thu, Aug 06 9:00 pm final
Raw Dawgs (green) Free Agent Team Tue, Aug 18 8:15 pm data pending
Screaming Squirrels 4 Viper Kings 5 Tue, Aug 18 9:30 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 5 Free Agent Team 6 Thu, Aug 20 7:45 pm final
Raw Dawgs (green) 2 Viper Kings 4 Thu, Aug 20 9:00 pm final
Free Agent Team 1 Viper Kings 8 Tue, Aug 25 7:45 pm final
Screaming Squirrels 5 Raw Dawgs (green) 6 Tue, Aug 25 9:00 pm final SO
Viper Kings 6 Screaming Squirrels 5 Thu, Aug 27 7:45 pm final
Raw Dawgs (green) 2 Free Agent Team 8 Thu, Aug 27 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -