Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2017/2018)

Division 9 - Jorgensen Roofing


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Team Sexy 2 Blood Sweat and Beers 4 Mon, Oct 23 9:15 pm final
22 Shlebs 1 The Ottawa Friends 2 Tue, Oct 24 11:15 pm final
Hammerheads 8 Wolves 2 Wed, Oct 25 9:30 pm final SO
Dixon Cider 3 Shlebs 1 Mon, Oct 30 10:15 pm final
Team Sexy 2 Hammerheads 1 Mon, Oct 30 11:15 pm final
Gordon Bombay All Stars 0 Blood Sweat and Beers 2 Tue, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
63 Team Sexy 4 Gordon Bombay All Stars 3 Mon, Nov 06 10:15 pm final
59 Gladiators 8 Shlebs 2 Mon, Nov 06 10:30 pm final
66 Wolves 5 Blood Sweat and Beers 4 Tue, Nov 07 11:15 pm final
84 Blood Sweat and Beers 1 Hammerheads 4 Mon, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
82 Gordon Bombay All Stars 4 Wolves 3 Mon, Nov 13 10:30 pm final SO
81 REMAX Sellouts 4 Shlebs 2 Tue, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
103 Hammerheads 3 Gordon Bombay All Stars 1 Mon, Nov 20 9:30 pm final SO
106 Shlebs 2 Beaver Blasters 5 Mon, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
102 Team Sexy 1 Wolves 4 Mon, Nov 20 10:30 pm final
118 Blood Sweat and Beers 3 Team Sexy 0 Mon, Nov 27 9:30 pm final
119 Wolves 1 Hammerheads 7 Mon, Nov 27 10:30 pm final
129 Shlebs 3 The Ottawa Friends 4 Mon, Nov 27 10:30 pm final
131 Wolves 3 Blood Sweat and Beers 6 Wed, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
132 Team Sexy 1 Gordon Bombay All Stars 5 Wed, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
139 Blood Sweat and Beers 0 Hammerheads 2 Sun, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
156 Gordon Bombay All Stars 3 Blood Sweat and Beers 1 Mon, Dec 04 10:30 pm final
145 Dixon Cider 8 Shlebs 1 Mon, Dec 04 11:15 pm final
155 Team Sexy 1 Hammerheads 3 Wed, Dec 06 9:30 pm final
144 Wolves 3 Gordon Bombay All Stars 5 Sun, Dec 10 11:15 pm final
174 Gladiators 3 Shlebs 1 Wed, Dec 13 9:30 pm final
176 Hammerheads 2 Gordon Bombay All Stars 0 Thu, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
178 Team Sexy 4 Wolves 3 Fri, Dec 15 7:15 pm final SO
Shlebs 7 Wolves 5 Thu, Dec 21 11:00 pm final
180 Team Sexy 2 Blood Sweat and Beers 0 Tue, Jan 02 9:00 pm final
199 Team Sexy 5 Shlebs 6 Mon, Jan 08 9:30 pm final
201 Gordon Bombay All Stars 1 Blood Sweat and Beers 0 Tue, Jan 09 10:15 pm final
212 Wolves 4 Blood Sweat and Beers 2 Sun, Jan 14 9:15 pm final
211 Team Sexy 0 Gordon Bombay All Stars 1 Sun, Jan 14 11:00 pm final
232 Wolves 2 Gordon Bombay All Stars 3 Sun, Jan 21 8:15 pm final
238 Blood Sweat and Beers 4 Shlebs 8 Mon, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
252 Team Sexy 2 Wolves 3 Fri, Jan 26 10:15 pm final
253 Shlebs 1 Gordon Bombay All Stars 3 Mon, Jan 29 9:00 pm final
269 Team Sexy 1 Blood Sweat and Beers 4 Wed, Jan 31 9:30 pm final
272 Shlebs 5 Wolves 4 Thu, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
283 Gordon Bombay All Stars 1 Blood Sweat and Beers 3 Tue, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
284 Team Sexy 0 Shlebs 3 Wed, Feb 07 10:00 pm final
298 Wolves 0 Gordon Bombay All Stars 1 Mon, Feb 12 10:15 pm final
314 Team Sexy 1 Gordon Bombay All Stars 2 Sun, Feb 18 10:00 pm final SO
318 Wolves 4 Blood Sweat and Beers 2 Tue, Feb 20 9:15 pm final
328 Blood Sweat and Beers 0 Shlebs 5 Thu, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
335 Team Sexy 3 Wolves 6 Sun, Feb 25 11:15 pm final
Shlebs 2 Gordon Bombay All Stars 3 Mon, Feb 26 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -