Hockey / Congratulations



Congratulations to HEO Minor AAA alumni Brant Clarke, Mason McTavish, Connor Lockhart, Stuart Rolofs, Ranvir Gill, Ty Hollett, Isaac Enright, Patrick Leaver, and Kaleb Lawrence on their invites to the Hockey Canada Under-17 Development Camp in Calgary.


Good luck in your first step to making a Hockey Canada POE team.