Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Quebec Capitales - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
254 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, May 17 7:19 AM 4-9 final |
255 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sat, May 18 2:10 AM 11-10 final |
256 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sun, May 19 2:06 AM 1-8 final |
257 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Mon, May 20 2:04 PM 7-12 final |
103 Can-Am New Jersey Quebec Tue, May 21 7:18 AM 9-2 final |
104 Can-Am New Jersey Quebec Wed, May 22 7:08 AM 4-3 final |
105 Can-Am New Jersey Quebec Thu, May 23 7:10 AM 2-5 final |
106 Can-Am Rockland Quebec Fri, May 24 7:08 AM 3-1 final |
107 Can-Am Rockland Quebec Sat, May 25 6:06 AM 5-4 final |
108 Can-Am Rockland Quebec Sun, May 26 1:08 AM 1-2 final |
109 Can-Am Rockland Quebec Mon, May 27 7:08 AM 6-3 final |
5 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Tue, May 28 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
6 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Wed, May 29 11:05 AM 4-2 final |
7 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Thu, May 30 7:05 PM Postponed to:
n/a
158 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Fri, May 31 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
159 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Sat, Jun 1 6:33 PM 4-7 final |
160 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Sun, Jun 2 1:34 PM 5-13 final |
110 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Tue, Jun 4 7:08 AM 9-7 final |
111 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Wed, Jun 5 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
112 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Thu, Jun 6 7:09 AM 2-7 final |
216 Can-Am Quebec Sussex County Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
217 Can-Am Quebec Sussex County Sat, Jun 8 6:08 PM 7-3 final |
218 Can-Am Quebec Sussex County Sun, Jun 9 2:10 PM 6-8 final |
62 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Tue, Jun 11 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
63 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Wed, Jun 12 7:07 PM 11-6 final |
64 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 05:05 PM
113 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Fri, Jun 14 7:08 AM 7-1 final |
114 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sun, Jun 16 12:08 PM 2-0 final |
115 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sun, Jun 16 2:33 PM 5-2 final |
116 Can-Am Cuba Quebec Tue, Jun 18 7:21 AM 3-2 final |
117 Can-Am Quebec Cuba Wed, Jun 19 7:42 AM 3-7 final |
118 Can-Am Cuba Quebec Thu, Jun 20 7:10 AM 7-3 final |
Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Fri, Jun 21 5:07 PM 2-1 final |
68 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Fri, Jun 21 7:39 PM 5-1 final |
69 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Sat, Jun 22 7:08 PM 9-2 final |
70 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Sun, Jun 23 1:40 PM 9-2 final |
119 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Tue, Jun 25 8:51 AM 2-3 final |
120 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Wed, Jun 26 7:08 AM 9-4 final |
122 Can-Am Shikoku Island Quebec Fri, Jun 28 7:20 AM 3-4 final |
123 Can-Am Quebec Shikoku Island Sat, Jun 29 7:06 AM 5-8 final |
124 Can-Am Shikoku Island Quebec Sun, Jun 30 1:08 AM 3-4 final |
Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Mon, Jul 1 5:05 PM 2-3 final |
23 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Mon, Jul 1 8:05 PM 4-12 final |
24 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Tue, Jul 2 7:08 PM 10-5 final |
25 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 8-12 final |
125 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Fri, Jul 5 7:08 AM 3-2 final |
121 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Sat, Jul 6 5:05 AM 6-3 final |
126 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Sat, Jul 6 8:07 AM 6-7 final |
127 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Sun, Jul 7 1:10 AM 7-3 final |
26 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 12, 05:00 PM
Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Fri, Jul 12 5:00 PM 13-1 final |
27 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Fri, Jul 12 8:05 PM 5-2 final |
28 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Sat, Jul 13 6:11 PM 4-9 final |
29 Can-Am Quebec New Jersey Sun, Jul 14 2:11 PM 3-4 final |
282 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 16 7:10 AM 5-7 final |
283 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 17 7:07 AM 10-9 final |
284 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 18 7:11 AM 4-9 final |
128 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Fri, Jul 19 7:09 AM 4-1 final |
129 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Sat, Jul 20 6:10 AM 2-6 final |
130 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Sun, Jul 21 1:09 AM 4-5 final |
131 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Jul 23 7:09 PM 3-12 final |
132 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Jul 24 7:05 AM 5-6 final |
133 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Jul 25 7:11 AM 3-1 final |
187 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM 12-6 final |
188 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Sat, Jul 27 6:37 PM 2-3 final |
189 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Sun, Jul 28 5:07 PM 5-6 final |
240 Can-Am Quebec Sussex County Tue, Jul 30 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
241 Can-Am Quebec Sussex County Wed, Jul 31 7:37 PM 1-3 final |
242 Can-Am Quebec Sussex County Thu, Aug 1 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
134 Can-Am Rockland Quebec Fri, Aug 2 7:12 AM 4-1 final |
135 Can-Am Rockland Quebec Sat, Aug 3 6:08 AM 1-2 final |
136 Can-Am Rockland Quebec Sun, Aug 4 1:09 AM 3-4 final |
137 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Aug 6 7:06 AM 10-1 final |
138 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Aug 7 7:07 AM 2-12 final |
139 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Aug 8 7:28 AM 9-7 final |
193 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Fri, Aug 9 7:09 PM 4-10 final |
194 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Sat, Aug 10 6:35 PM 7-13 final |
195 Can-Am Quebec Rockland Sun, Aug 11 5:50 PM 3-1 final |
140 Can-Am New Jersey Quebec Mon, Aug 12 7:09 AM 3-2 final |
141 Can-Am New Jersey Quebec Tue, Aug 13 7:09 AM 0-13 final |
142 Can-Am New Jersey Quebec Wed, Aug 14 7:12 AM 4-5 final |
143 Can-Am New Jersey Quebec Thu, Aug 15 8:10 AM 3-7 final |
294 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 16 7:09 AM 4-9 final |
295 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 17 2:20 AM 11-7 final |
296 Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 18 2:10 AM 4-5 final |
144 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Tue, Aug 20 7:07 AM 4-3 final |
145 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Wed, Aug 21 7:10 AM 4-11 final |
146 Can-Am Ottawa Quebec Thu, Aug 22 7:09 AM 4-8 final |
147 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Fri, Aug 23 7:08 AM 5-2 final |
148 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Sat, Aug 24 6:11 AM 10-1 final |
149 Can-Am Sussex County Quebec Sun, Aug 25 1:12 AM 4-1 final |
150 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Aug 27 7:09 AM 6-4 final |
151 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Aug 28 7:16 AM 10-3 final |
152 Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Aug 29 7:10 AM 4-1 final |
99 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Fri, Aug 30 7:14 PM 1-2 final |
100 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Sat, Aug 31 7:07 PM 9-4 final |
101 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Sun, Sep 1 1:47 PM 3-13 final |
102 Can-Am Quebec Ottawa Mon, Sep 2 1:48 PM 4-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games