Pointstreak.com

New England Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Newport Gulls - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Southern Newport OceanState Thu, Jun 9 6:30 PM 4-6 final |
Southern Mystic Newport Fri, Jun 10 6:45 PM 12-11 final |
Southern Newport NewBedford Sat, Jun 11 6:30 PM Cancelled
Southern Newport Mystic Sun, Jun 12 6:05 PM 8-1 final |
Southern OceanState Newport Mon, Jun 13 6:35 PM 4-1 final |
Southern Newport Mystic Tue, Jun 14 6:05 PM 7-3 final |
Northern /Southern NorthAdams Newport Wed, Jun 15 6:35 PM 4-11 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Valley Thu, Jun 16 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
Southern NewBedford Newport Fri, Jun 17 6:35 PM 1-5 final |
Southern Newport OceanState Sat, Jun 18 6:38 PM 0-3 final |
Southern Plymouth Newport Mon, Jun 20 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Vermont Tue, Jun 21 6:30 PM 7-4 final |
Northern /Southern Upper Newport Wed, Jun 22 6:35 PM 13-4 final |
Southern Newport Danbury Thu, Jun 23 6:30 PM 0-3 final |
Southern Mystic Newport Fri, Jun 24 6:35 PM 10-4 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Winnipesaukee Sat, Jun 25 6:05 PM 0-1 final |
Northern /Southern Winnipesaukee Newport Mon, Jun 27 6:35 PM 8-6 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Keene Tue, Jun 28 6:31 PM 1-2 final |
Northern /Southern Sanford Newport Wed, Jun 29 6:35 PM 1-8 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Sanford Thu, Jun 30 6:30 PM 2-7 final |
Southern Danbury Newport Fri, Jul 1 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
Southern Newport OceanState Sat, Jul 2 6:30 PM 0-2 final |
Southern OceanState Newport Mon, Jul 4 6:40 PM 5-6 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Upper Tue, Jul 5 6:31 PM 7-5 final |
Northern /Southern Valley Newport Wed, Jul 6 6:35 PM 4-14 final |
Southern Newport Plymouth Thu, Jul 7 6:30 PM 6-3 final |
Southern Danbury Newport Fri, Jul 8 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
Southern Newport Danbury Sat, Jul 9 6:30 PM 7-3 final |
Southern NewBedford Newport Mon, Jul 11 6:40 PM 7-5 final |
Southern /Northern Newport NorthAdams Tue, Jul 12 6:39 PM 14-1 final |
Southern Plymouth Newport Wed, Jul 13 6:45 PM 2-4 final |
Southern Newport Plymouth Thu, Jul 14 6:07 PM 4-1 final |
Southern OceanState Newport Fri, Jul 15 6:40 PM 1-7 final |
Southern Newport Mystic Sat, Jul 16 6:05 PM 12-9 final |
Southern Newport NewBedford Mon, Jul 18 6:54 PM 0-1 final |
Southern Newport Danbury Tue, Jul 19 6:30 PM 6-5 final |
Southern NewBedford Newport Wed, Jul 20 6:40 PM 12-1 final |
Northern /Southern Vermont Newport Fri, Jul 22 6:44 PM 2-1 final |
Southern Newport NewBedford Sat, Jul 23 6:41 PM 8-1 final |
Southern Danbury Newport Mon, Jul 25 6:37 PM 6-10 final |
Southern Newport Plymouth Tue, Jul 26 6:30 PM 12-4 final |
Southern Plymouth Newport Wed, Jul 27 6:45 PM 6-5 final |
Southern Mystic Newport Sat, Jul 30 12:06 PM 2-8 final |
Southern Newport NewBedford Sat, Jul 30 6:41 PM 0-2 final |
Northern /Southern Keene Newport Mon, Aug 1 6:45 PM 1-4 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games