Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Toronto Maple Leafs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 IBL London Toronto Sun, May 6 2:00 PM 7-10 final |
3 IBL Toronto London Fri, May 11 7:35 PM Postponed to:
May 19, 06:00 PM
9 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, May 13 2:07 PM 4-14 final |
IBL Toronto London Sat, May 19 6:04 PM 6-5 final |
16a IBL Burlington Toronto Sun, May 20 2:08 PM 5-7 final |
17 IBL Toronto Kitchener Thu, May 24 7:31 PM 7-9 final |
20 IBL Toronto Burlington Sat, May 26 1:08 PM 6-3 final |
25 IBL Hamilton Toronto Sun, May 27 2:31 PM 10-8 final |
27 IBL Kitchener Toronto Wed, May 30 7:39 PM 11-8 final |
33 IBL Toronto Guelph Sat, Jun 2 1:01 PM 11-8 final |
37 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, Jun 3 2:04 PM 5-11 final |
40 IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Jun 6 7:34 PM 10-13 final |
44 IBL Toronto London Fri, Jun 8 7:43 PM 8-11 final |
50 IBL Burlington Toronto Sun, Jun 10 2:05 PM 8-9 final |
51 IBL Toronto Hamilton Tue, Jun 12 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 30, 02:00 PM
53 IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Jun 14 7:33 PM 1-5 final |
62 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, Jun 17 2:05 PM 11-7 final |
65 IBL Toronto Brantford Wed, Jun 20 8:21 PM 9-0 final |
68 IBL Toronto Hamilton Fri, Jun 22 7:45 PM 4-8 final |
71 IBL Toronto Burlington Sat, Jun 23 1:05 PM Cancelled
76 IBL Kitchener Toronto Sun, Jun 24 2:00 PM Cancelled
79 IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Jun 27 7:30 PM Cancelled
80 IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Jun 28 7:38 PM 0-1 final |
51 IBL Toronto Hamilton Sat, Jun 30 2:06 PM 13-5 final |
88 IBL Hamilton Toronto Sun, Jul 1 2:07 PM 1-13 final |
90 IBL Toronto Brantford Wed, Jul 4 8:22 PM 3-2 final |
94 IBL Toronto London Fri, Jul 6 7:41 PM 3-11 final |
100 IBL Brantford Toronto Sun, Jul 8 2:03 PM 12-6 final |
101 IBL Toronto Hamilton Tue, Jul 10 7:35 PM 0-6 final |
102 IBL Kitchener Toronto Wed, Jul 11 7:37 PM 6-4 final |
113 IBL Burlington Toronto Sun, Jul 15 2:03 PM 4-2 final |
79 IBL Barrie Toronto Tue, Jul 17 7:36 PM 13-1 final |
118 IBL Toronto Kitchener Thu, Jul 19 7:35 PM 3-6 final |
123 IBL Toronto Guelph Sat, Jul 21 7:34 PM 0-1 final |
127 IBL Brantford Toronto Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM Cancelled
76 IBL Kitchener Toronto Wed, Jul 25 7:38 PM 9-6 final |
130 IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Jul 26 7:35 PM 10-15 final |
132 IBL Toronto Brantford Fri, Jul 27 8:14 PM 2-0 final |
139 IBL London Toronto Sun, Jul 29 2:06 PM 13-4 final |
142 IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Aug 1 7:30 PM 1-0 In Progress
71 IBL Toronto Burlington Thu, Aug 2 7:17 PM 5-3 final |
127 IBL Brantford Toronto Sun, Aug 5 2:00 PM 7-20 final |
142 IBL Barrie Toronto Mon, Aug 6 7:30 PM Cancelled
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games