Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Toronto Maple Leafs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 IBL Kitchener Toronto Sun, May 7 2:00 PM Cancelled
4 IBL Toronto Barrie Sat, May 13 2:14 PM 1-6 final |
10 IBL Brantford Toronto Sun, May 14 2:05 PM 7-8 final |
14 IBL Toronto Burlington Sat, May 20 1:07 PM 11-4 final |
18 IBL Barrie Toronto Sun, May 21 2:00 PM Cancelled
24 IBL Toronto Hamilton Fri, May 26 7:30 PM Cancelled
27 IBL Toronto Guelph Sat, May 27 2:01 PM 12-3 final |
30 IBL London Toronto Sun, May 28 2:11 PM 13-6 final |
32 IBL Hamilton Toronto Wed, May 31 7:38 PM 2-5 final |
36 IBL Toronto London Fri, Jun 2 7:35 PM 2-3 final |
37 IBL Toronto Burlington Sat, Jun 3 1:06 PM 8-2 final |
43 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, Jun 4 2:00 PM Cancelled
44 IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Jun 7 7:35 PM 13-10 final |
46 IBL Toronto Kitchener Thu, Jun 8 7:30 PM 3-11 final |
55 IBL Brantford Toronto Sun, Jun 11 2:00 PM 5-6 final |
2 IBL Kitchener Toronto Mon, Jun 12 7:35 PM 11-2 final |
24 IBL Toronto Hamilton Tue, Jun 13 7:34 PM 7-9 final |
58 IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Jun 15 7:47 PM 2-14 final |
64 IBL Toronto Guelph Sat, Jun 17 2:05 PM 10-2 final |
67 IBL Burlington Toronto Sun, Jun 18 2:00 PM 6-1 final |
70 IBL Hamilton Toronto Wed, Jun 21 7:34 PM 6-15 final |
72 IBL Toronto Brantford Fri, Jun 23 8:00 PM Postponed to:
n/a
81 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, Jun 25 1:00 PM Away forfeit
43 IBL Guelph Toronto Sun, Jun 25 1:30 PM Away forfeit
84 IBL Kitchener Toronto Wed, Jun 28 7:45 PM 3-2 final |
87 IBL Toronto Kitchener Thu, Jun 29 7:30 PM Cancelled
91 IBL Toronto London Sat, Jul 1 6:24 PM 1-5 final |
94 IBL London Toronto Sun, Jul 2 2:00 PM 6-2 final |
97 IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Jul 6 7:38 PM 6-7 final |
104 IBL Toronto Guelph Sat, Jul 8 7:30 PM Home forfeit
108 IBL Brantford Toronto Sun, Jul 9 2:05 PM 3-7 final |
110 IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Jul 12 7:35 PM Cancelled
113 IBL Toronto Brantford Fri, Jul 14 8:23 PM 4-12 final |
120 IBL Hamilton Toronto Sun, Jul 16 2:03 PM 9-17 final |
18 IBL Barrie Toronto Tue, Jul 18 7:34 PM 8-11 final |
124 IBL Toronto Kitchener Thu, Jul 20 7:30 PM 8-13 final |
126 IBL Toronto Hamilton Fri, Jul 21 7:36 PM 13-19 final |
133 IBL Burlington Toronto Sun, Jul 23 2:05 PM 7-18 final |
72 IBL Toronto Brantford Tue, Jul 25 8:26 PM 4-5 final |
137 IBL Toronto Burlington Thu, Jul 27 7:26 PM 20-6 final |
87 IBL Toronto Kitchener Fri, Jul 28 7:30 PM 7-5 final |
110 IBL Barrie Toronto Sat, Jul 29 7:06 PM 10-26 final |
144 IBL London Toronto Sun, Jul 30 2:09 PM 13-10 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games