Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Toronto Maple Leafs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
IBL Toronto Brantford Fri, Jul 31 8:13 PM 12-2 final |
IBL Brantford Toronto Sun, Aug 2 2:02 PM 2-7 final |
IBL Toronto Brantford Tue, Aug 4 8:20 PM 1-4 final |
IBL Brantford Toronto Wed, Aug 5 7:31 PM 15-16 final |
IBL Toronto Brantford Fri, Aug 7 8:17 PM 12-7 final |
IBL Toronto Barrie Tue, Aug 11 7:37 PM 0-1 final |
IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Aug 12 7:34 PM 18-8 final |
IBL Toronto Barrie Sat, Aug 15 7:06 PM 4-2 final |
IBL Barrie Toronto Sun, Aug 16 2:05 PM 6-8 final |
IBL Toronto Barrie Tue, Aug 18 7:33 PM 3-8 final |
IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Aug 19 7:31 PM 6-18 final |
IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Aug 20 7:36 PM 2-7 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games