Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Brantford Red Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 IBL S19 Brantford Toronto Sun, May 5 3:06 PM 11-7 final |
6 IBL S19 Welland Brantford Sun, May 12 2:00 PM Cancelled
10 IBL S19 Brantford London Fri, May 17 7:40 PM 11-12 final |
14 IBL S19 Guelph Brantford Sun, May 19 2:18 PM 7-2 final |
21 IBL S19 Brantford Welland Thu, May 23 7:35 PM 3-6 final |
24 IBL S19 Brantford Barrie Sat, May 25 2:00 PM Cancelled
27 IBL S19 Kitchener Brantford Sun, May 26 2:04 PM 5-4 final |
33 IBL S19 Brantford Kitchener Sat, Jun 1 2:07 PM 1-9 final |
38 IBL S19 Welland Brantford Sun, Jun 2 2:05 PM 1-0 final |
45 IBL S19 Kitchener Brantford Fri, Jun 7 8:25 PM 13-4 final |
49 IBL S19 Brantford Guelph Sat, Jun 8 1:04 PM 5-9 final |
51 IBL S19 Brantford Hamilton Sun, Jun 9 2:03 PM 2-5 final |
55 IBL S19 London Brantford Wed, Jun 12 8:25 PM 7-3 final |
60 IBL S19 Brantford London Fri, Jun 14 7:38 PM 0-2 final |
62 IBL S19 Brantford Hamilton Sun, Jun 16 2:06 PM 2-9 final |
6 IBL S19 Welland Brantford Mon, Jun 17 8:25 PM 9-3 final |
67 IBL S19 Barrie Brantford Wed, Jun 19 8:22 PM 10-2 final |
70 IBL S19 Toronto Brantford Fri, Jun 21 8:30 PM 2-1 final |
76 IBL S19 Brantford Kitchener Sun, Jun 23 2:07 PM 4-8 final |
80 IBL S19 London Brantford Wed, Jun 26 8:34 PM 14-0 final |
88 IBL S19 Guelph Brantford Sun, Jun 30 2:11 PM 7-0 final |
22 IBL S19 Hamilton Brantford Mon, Jul 1 2:11 PM 8-3 final |
96 IBL S19 Hamilton Brantford Sat, Jul 6 8:08 PM 3-1 final |
101 IBL S19 Brantford Toronto Sun, Jul 7 2:08 PM 11-1 final |
104 IBL S19 London Brantford Wed, Jul 10 8:23 PM 5-6 final |
107 IBL S19 Brantford Welland Thu, Jul 11 7:30 PM 2-9 final |
108 IBL S19 Brantford Hamilton Fri, Jul 12 7:32 PM 5-8 final |
112 IBL S19 Guelph Brantford Sun, Jul 14 2:06 PM 6-1 final |
24 IBL S19 Brantford Barrie Tue, Jul 16 7:37 PM 8-4 final |
116 IBL S19 Barrie Brantford Wed, Jul 17 8:00 PM Cancelled
121 IBL S19 Brantford London Fri, Jul 19 7:35 PM Cancelled
122 IBL S19 Brantford Barrie Sat, Jul 20 7:04 PM 0-5 final |
93 IBL S19 Welland Brantford Wed, Jul 24 8:00 PM Arnold Anderson
93 IBL S19 Welland Brantford Wed, Jul 24 8:06 PM 12-3 final |
130 IBL S19 Toronto Brantford Fri, Jul 26 8:35 PM 10-3 final |
133 IBL S19 Brantford Guelph Sat, Jul 27 7:34 PM 7-2 final |
138 IBL S19 Brantford Toronto Sun, Jul 28 2:07 PM 3-12 final |
116 IBL S19 Barrie Brantford Tue, Jul 30 8:09 PM 10-4 final |
140 IBL S19 Brantford Barrie Thu, Aug 1 7:39 PM 9-12 final |
142 IBL S19 Kitchener Brantford Fri, Aug 2 8:22 PM 12-9 final |
121 IBL S19 Brantford London Sat, Aug 3 7:40 PM 0-6 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games