Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Barrie Baycats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 IBL Kitchener Barrie Sun, May 6 2:11 PM 1-3 final |
6 IBL Burlington Barrie Sun, May 13 2:03 PM 1-15 final |
10 IBL Barrie Burlington Thu, May 17 7:16 PM 2-1 final |
12 IBL Guelph Barrie Sat, May 19 2:00 PM Cancelled
14 IBL Barrie Brantford Sun, May 20 2:00 PM Cancelled
19 IBL Hamilton Barrie Sat, May 26 2:06 PM 4-11 final |
24 IBL Barrie London Sun, May 27 1:08 PM 4-10 final |
12 IBL Guelph Barrie Wed, May 30 7:36 PM 6-3 final |
29 IBL Barrie Kitchener Thu, May 31 7:30 PM Cancelled
31 IBL Brantford Barrie Sat, Jun 2 7:06 PM 3-10 final |
38 IBL Kitchener Barrie Tue, Jun 5 7:33 PM 5-0 final |
40 IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Jun 6 7:34 PM 10-13 final |
29 IBL Barrie Kitchener Thu, Jun 7 7:39 PM 6-20 final |
46 IBL Barrie Guelph Sat, Jun 9 1:03 PM 3-4 final |
48 IBL Barrie Hamilton Sun, Jun 10 6:05 PM 11-2 final |
53 IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Jun 14 7:33 PM 1-5 final |
34 IBL Barrie Brantford Fri, Jun 15 8:06 PM 8-3 final |
14 IBL Barrie Brantford Fri, Jun 15 9:18 PM 7-3 final |
59 IBL Barrie Burlington Sun, Jun 17 1:10 PM 7-1 final |
64 IBL Barrie Hamilton Tue, Jun 19 7:30 PM Cancelled
66 IBL Barrie Kitchener Thu, Jun 21 7:33 PM 4-2 final |
70 IBL London Barrie Sat, Jun 23 2:07 PM 9-2 final |
73 IBL Guelph Barrie Sun, Jun 24 7:07 PM 1-20 final |
79 IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Jun 27 7:30 PM Cancelled
80 IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Jun 28 7:38 PM 0-1 final |
87 IBL Barrie London Sun, Jul 1 6:18 PM 14-2 final |
64 IBL Barrie Hamilton Wed, Jul 4 7:38 PM 4-5 final |
91 IBL Guelph Barrie Thu, Jul 5 8:00 PM 1-13 final |
97 IBL Burlington Barrie Sun, Jul 8 7:10 PM 4-13 final |
103 IBL Barrie Burlington Thu, Jul 12 7:17 PM 8-6 final |
107 IBL Hamilton Barrie Sat, Jul 14 7:06 PM 0-6 final |
110 IBL London Barrie Sun, Jul 15 2:08 PM 6-7 final |
79 IBL Barrie Toronto Tue, Jul 17 7:36 PM 13-1 final |
115 IBL Barrie Brantford Wed, Jul 18 8:28 PM 1-0 final |
116 IBL Brantford Barrie Thu, Jul 19 7:43 PM 14-16 final |
121 IBL Hamilton Barrie Sat, Jul 21 7:10 PM 5-9 final |
126 IBL Barrie London Sun, Jul 22 1:05 PM Cancelled
128 IBL Barrie Guelph Tue, Jul 24 7:30 PM Cancelled
130 IBL Toronto Barrie Thu, Jul 26 7:35 PM 10-15 final |
142 IBL Barrie Toronto Wed, Aug 1 7:30 PM 1-0 In Progress
143 IBL Kitchener Barrie Thu, Aug 2 7:53 PM 4-11 final |
128 IBL Barrie Guelph Sat, Aug 4 7:34 PM 20-1 final |
126 IBL Barrie London Sun, Aug 5 7:36 PM 6-4 final |
142 IBL Barrie Toronto Mon, Aug 6 7:30 PM Cancelled
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games