Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

River City Rascals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Washington River City Thu, May 9 6:36 PM 7-5 final |
East /West Washington River City Fri, May 10 11:06 AM 2-3 final |
East /West Washington River City Sat, May 11 6:37 PM 0-9 final |
East /West Washington River City Sun, May 12 5:09 PM 0-4 final |
West River City Florence Wed, May 15 5:34 PM 4-6 final |
West River City Florence Wed, May 15 8:07 PM 11-1 final |
West River City Florence Thu, May 16 6:34 PM 1-3 final |
West Gateway River City Fri, May 17 6:37 PM 8-9 final |
West Gateway River City Sat, May 18 6:37 PM 7-5 final |
West Gateway River City Sun, May 19 5:07 PM 4-5 final |
West S Illinois River City Tue, May 21 6:35 PM Postponed to:
May 22, 05:05 PM
West S Illinois River City Wed, May 22 5:10 PM 2-3 final |
West S Illinois River City Wed, May 22 7:55 PM 8-4 final |
West S Illinois River City Thu, May 23 6:36 PM 1-4 final |
West Evansville River City Fri, May 24 6:39 PM 1-6 final |
West Evansville River City Sat, May 25 6:37 PM 15-1 final |
West Evansville River City Sun, May 26 5:09 PM 7-8 final |
West River City S Illinois Tue, May 28 6:39 PM 2-6 final |
West River City S Illinois Wed, May 29 6:38 PM 6-2 final |
West River City S Illinois Thu, May 30 6:37 PM 5-6 final |
West /East River City Windy City Fri, May 31 7:10 PM 4-2 final |
West /East River City Windy City Sat, Jun 1 7:28 PM 3-4 final |
West /East River City Windy City Sun, Jun 2 2:09 PM 3-0 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Wed, Jun 5 5:16 PM Postponed to:
Jun 06, 05:05 PM
East /West Lake Erie River City Wed, Jun 5 8:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 05:05 PM
East /West Lake Erie River City Thu, Jun 6 5:05 PM 9-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Thu, Jun 6 6:51 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Joliet River City Fri, Jun 7 6:37 PM 3-8 final |
East /West Joliet River City Sat, Jun 8 6:38 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Joliet River City Sun, Jun 9 5:10 PM 12-7 final |
West River City Gateway Tue, Jun 11 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
West River City Gateway Wed, Jun 12 11:38 AM 3-7 final |
West River City Gateway Thu, Jun 13 7:08 PM 4-1 final |
West River City S Illinois Fri, Jun 14 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
West River City S Illinois Sat, Jun 15 6:07 PM 3-4 final |
West River City S Illinois Sun, Jun 16 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 20, 05:05 PM
West Florence River City Tue, Jun 18 6:40 PM 0-4 final |
West Florence River City Wed, Jun 19 11:05 AM Postponed to:
Jun 20, 05:05 PM
West Florence River City Thu, Jun 20 5:07 PM 5-2 final |
West Florence River City Thu, Jun 20 8:04 PM 5-2 final |
West /East River City Joliet Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
West /East River City Joliet Sat, Jun 22 6:06 PM 3-1 final |
West /East River City Joliet Sun, Jun 23 1:05 PM 5-3 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jun 26 5:06 PM 2-5 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jun 26 7:47 PM 6-2 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, Jun 27 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
West River City Evansville Fri, Jun 28 6:37 PM 8-1 final |
West River City Evansville Sat, Jun 29 6:48 PM 4-6 final |
West River City Evansville Sun, Jun 30 5:04 PM 7-3 final |
West /East River City Joliet Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 11-0 final |
West /East River City Joliet Wed, Jul 3 7:06 PM 3-5 final |
West /East River City Joliet Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
West Evansville River City Fri, Jul 5 6:37 PM 8-6 final |
West Evansville River City Sat, Jul 6 6:38 PM 4-6 final |
West Evansville River City Sun, Jul 7 5:09 PM 5-13 final |
West /East River City Windy City Fri, Jul 12 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
West /East River City Windy City Sat, Jul 13 6:07 PM 6-9 final |
West /East River City Windy City Sun, Jul 14 2:08 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Schaumburg River City Wed, Jul 17 5:08 PM Postponed to:
Jul 18, 05:05 PM
East /West Schaumburg River City Wed, Jul 17 8:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 01, 01:00 PM
East /West Schaumburg River City Thu, Jul 18 5:05 PM 3-10 final |
East /West Schaumburg River City Thu, Jul 18 7:33 PM 4-2 final |
West S Illinois River City Fri, Jul 19 6:39 PM 0-3 final |
West S Illinois River City Sat, Jul 20 5:05 PM 2-15 final |
West S Illinois River City Sat, Jul 20 8:05 PM 6-7 final |
West S Illinois River City Sun, Jul 21 5:06 PM 8-4 final |
West /East River City Washington Tue, Jul 23 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
West /East River City Washington Wed, Jul 24 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
West /East River City Washington Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Fri, Jul 26 6:37 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sat, Jul 27 5:06 PM 2-11 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sat, Jul 27 8:21 PM 8-1 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sun, Jul 28 5:08 PM 2-3 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Mon, Jul 29 6:34 PM 1-3 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Tue, Jul 30 6:32 PM 9-3 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Wed, Jul 31 11:01 AM 1-4 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Thu, Aug 1 12:07 PM 3-4 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Fri, Aug 2 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sat, Aug 3 6:11 PM 1-0 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sun, Aug 4 2:07 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Windy City River City Wed, Aug 7 5:10 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Windy City River City Wed, Aug 7 8:51 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Windy City River City Thu, Aug 8 6:39 PM 8-3 final |
West Florence River City Fri, Aug 9 6:36 PM 4-8 final |
West Florence River City Sat, Aug 10 6:37 PM 4-15 final |
West Florence River City Sun, Aug 11 5:09 PM 7-17 final |
West River City Evansville Tue, Aug 13 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Aug 14, 05:05 PM
West River City Evansville Wed, Aug 14 5:04 PM 8-6 final |
West River City Evansville Wed, Aug 14 9:05 PM 0-2 final |
West River City Evansville Thu, Aug 15 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
West River City Florence Fri, Aug 16 7:08 PM 11-7 final |
West River City Florence Sat, Aug 17 6:09 PM 6-7 final |
West River City Florence Sun, Aug 18 2:38 PM 11-4 final |
East /West Joliet River City Wed, Aug 21 5:08 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Joliet River City Wed, Aug 21 7:54 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Joliet River City Thu, Aug 22 6:41 PM 2-3 final |
West River City Gateway Fri, Aug 23 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Aug 24 7:06 PM 0-5 final |
West River City Gateway Sun, Aug 25 5:04 PM 3-12 final |
East /West Washington River City Wed, Aug 28 6:40 PM 6-9 final |
East /West Washington River City Thu, Aug 29 6:37 PM 1-0 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Fri, Aug 30 6:32 PM 3-4 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Sat, Aug 31 6:10 PM 2-1 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Sun, Sep 1 1:07 PM 0-1 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games