Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

River City Rascals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East River City Windy City Thu, May 10 7:13 PM 3-4 final |
West /East River City Windy City Fri, May 11 7:07 PM 2-5 final |
West /East River City Windy City Sat, May 12 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 31, 05:05 PM
East /West Traverse City River City Tue, May 15 6:33 PM 0-7 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Wed, May 16 6:44 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Thu, May 17 6:33 PM 5-6 final |
West River City S Illinois Fri, May 18 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 19, 05:05 PM
West River City S Illinois Sat, May 19 7:18 PM 3-4 final |
West River City S Illinois Sat, May 19 9:51 PM 4-2 final |
West River City S Illinois Sun, May 20 5:06 PM 9-5 final |
East /West Schaumburg River City Tue, May 22 6:32 PM 0-10 final |
East /West Schaumburg River City Wed, May 23 6:37 PM 0-2 final |
East /West Schaumburg River City Thu, May 24 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Fri, May 25 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sat, May 26 6:36 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sun, May 27 6:06 PM 5-4 final |
West River City Gateway Tue, May 29 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
West River City Gateway Wed, May 30 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
West River City Gateway Thu, May 31 7:13 PM 4-9 final |
West River City Florence Fri, Jun 1 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
West River City Florence Sat, Jun 2 6:06 PM 6-5 final |
West River City Florence Sun, Jun 3 2:39 PM 7-3 final |
West Normal River City Tue, Jun 5 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
West Normal River City Wed, Jun 6 6:36 PM 7-2 final |
West Normal River City Thu, Jun 7 6:36 PM 9-5 final |
West Evansville River City Fri, Jun 8 6:36 PM 6-4 final |
West Evansville River City Sat, Jun 9 6:36 PM 3-4 final |
West Evansville River City Sun, Jun 10 6:06 PM 5-4 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Wed, Jun 13 5:06 PM 8-1 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Wed, Jun 13 7:46 PM 8-7 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Thu, Jun 14 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Fri, Jun 15 7:09 PM 10-0 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sat, Jun 16 6:07 PM 0-3 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sun, Jun 17 2:10 PM 2-3 final |
West Gateway River City Tue, Jun 19 7:43 PM 4-9 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jun 20 11:06 AM 5-2 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, Jun 21 6:37 PM 12-1 final |
West Florence River City Fri, Jun 22 6:39 PM 0-9 final |
West Florence River City Sat, Jun 23 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
West Florence River City Sun, Jun 24 6:11 PM 2-5 final |
West Gateway River City Mon, Jun 25 6:39 PM 6-5 final |
West River City Normal Tue, Jun 26 7:04 PM 4-6 final |
West River City Normal Wed, Jun 27 7:04 PM 3-12 final |
West River City Normal Thu, Jun 28 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
West River City Evansville Fri, Jun 29 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
West River City Evansville Sat, Jun 30 6:37 PM 7-6 final |
West River City Evansville Sun, Jul 1 2:05 PM 8-2 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Tue, Jul 3 6:32 PM 2-3 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Wed, Jul 4 6:35 PM 2-0 final |
West /East River City Schaumburg Thu, Jul 5 6:43 PM 5-15 final |
East /West Joliet River City Fri, Jul 6 6:38 PM 4-7 final |
East /West Joliet River City Sat, Jul 7 6:36 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Joliet River City Sun, Jul 8 6:07 PM 3-10 final |
West River City Gateway Fri, Jul 13 7:07 PM 8-2 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 04:35 PM
West River City Gateway Sun, Jul 15 4:32 PM 3-5 final |
West River City Gateway Sun, Jul 15 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
West /East River City Joliet Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
West /East River City Joliet Wed, Jul 18 10:05 AM 1-7 final |
West /East River City Joliet Thu, Jul 19 7:05 PM 0-11 final |
East /West Washington River City Fri, Jul 20 6:44 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Washington River City Sat, Jul 21 6:36 PM 6-7 final |
East /West Washington River City Sun, Jul 22 6:05 PM 7-8 final |
West River City S Illinois Tue, Jul 24 7:09 PM 1-6 final |
West River City S Illinois Wed, Jul 25 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
West River City S Illinois Thu, Jul 26 7:53 PM 2-3 final |
West Evansville River City Fri, Jul 27 6:41 PM 3-4 final |
West Evansville River City Sat, Jul 28 6:38 PM 3-2 final |
West Evansville River City Sun, Jul 29 6:05 PM 4-12 final |
East /West Windy City River City Tue, Jul 31 5:13 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Windy City River City Tue, Jul 31 7:54 PM 5-8 final |
East /West Windy City River City Wed, Aug 1 6:37 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Windy City River City Thu, Aug 2 6:38 PM 2-5 final |
West /East River City Washington Fri, Aug 3 7:08 PM 0-1 final |
West /East River City Washington Sat, Aug 4 7:07 PM 14-3 final |
West /East River City Washington Sun, Aug 5 5:35 PM 5-7 final |
West River City Florence Tue, Aug 7 6:38 PM 3-5 final |
West River City Florence Wed, Aug 8 6:35 PM 7-12 final |
West River City Florence Thu, Aug 9 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
West River City Normal Fri, Aug 10 7:04 PM 4-7 final |
West River City Normal Sat, Aug 11 7:07 PM 8-5 final |
West River City Normal Sun, Aug 12 6:05 PM 5-2 final |
West S Illinois River City Tue, Aug 14 6:38 PM 4-5 final |
West S Illinois River City Wed, Aug 15 6:38 PM 9-3 final |
West S Illinois River City Thu, Aug 16 6:36 PM 1-0 final |
West Normal River City Fri, Aug 17 6:37 PM 9-12 final |
West Normal River City Sat, Aug 18 6:36 PM 3-5 final |
West Normal River City Sun, Aug 19 6:05 PM 2-6 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Aug 22 6:36 PM 5-7 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, Aug 23 6:36 PM 4-9 final |
West River City Evansville Fri, Aug 24 6:35 PM 8-5 final |
West River City Evansville Sat, Aug 25 6:35 PM 1-3 final |
West River City Evansville Sun, Aug 26 2:05 PM 9-4 final |
West S Illinois River City Tue, Aug 28 6:36 PM 7-3 final |
West S Illinois River City Wed, Aug 29 6:36 PM 2-5 final |
West S Illinois River City Thu, Aug 30 6:34 PM 8-5 final |
West Florence River City Fri, Aug 31 6:39 PM 0-8 final |
West Florence River City Sat, Sep 1 6:37 PM 1-4 final |
West Florence River City Sun, Sep 2 6:05 PM 0-9 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games