Pointstreak.com

Pacific Association of Professional Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Vallejo Admirals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Wed, Jun 20 7:07 PM 7-4 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Tue, Jun 3 10:00 PM 2-7 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Wed, Jun 4 10:00 PM 3-10 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Thu, Jun 5 10:05 PM 14-16 final |
3 PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Fri, Jun 6 7:05 AM 13-8 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Sat, Jun 7 5:05 AM 7-5 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Sun, Jun 8 1:05 AM 4-5 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Tue, Jun 10 10:09 PM 6-9 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Wed, Jun 11 10:07 PM 8-14 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Thu, Jun 12 10:07 PM 6-4 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Sat, Jun 14 5:07 PM 9-10 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Sun, Jun 15 1:05 PM 10-2 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Tue, Jun 17 7:09 PM 8-15 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sat, Jun 21 5:07 PM 2-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sun, Jun 22 1:11 PM 2-5 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Tue, Jun 24 7:07 PM 4-7 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Wed, Jun 25 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Thu, Jun 26 7:10 PM 1-5 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Sat, Jun 28 5:05 PM 7-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Sun, Jun 29 1:03 PM 3-7 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Tue, Jul 1 7:10 PM 2-9 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Wed, Jul 2 7:07 PM 12-2 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Thu, Jul 3 7:13 PM 12-9 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Fri, Jul 4 2:21 PM 0-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sat, Jul 5 1:00 PM 2-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sun, Jul 6 1:00 PM 3-1 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Tue, Jul 8 7:04 PM 5-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Wed, Jul 9 7:14 PM 7-8 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Thu, Jul 10 7:02 PM 6-4 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Fri, Jul 11 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sat, Jul 12 5:01 PM 9-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sun, Jul 13 1:00 PM 12-5 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Tue, Jul 15 7:05 PM 9-0 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Wed, Jul 16 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Thu, Jul 17 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Fri, Jul 18 7:11 PM 10-11 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Sat, Jul 19 5:13 PM 14-10 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Sun, Jul 20 1:08 PM 5-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 12-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 16-1 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Thu, Jul 24 7:30 PM 7-3 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Fri, Jul 25 7:11 PM 7-3 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Sat, Jul 26 5:00 PM 4-7 final |
PacificAsc Mettle Admirals Sun, Jul 27 1:00 PM 1-10 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Wed, Jul 30 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Thu, Jul 31 4:09 PM 4-8 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Thu, Jul 31 7:15 PM 6-3 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Fri, Aug 1 7:09 PM 12-6 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Sat, Aug 2 5:13 PM 4-5 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Sun, Aug 3 1:18 PM 11-5 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Tue, Aug 5 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Wed, Aug 6 7:07 PM 10-2 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Thu, Aug 7 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Fri, Aug 8 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sat, Aug 9 5:00 PM 8-10 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sun, Aug 10 1:00 PM 9-4 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Tue, Aug 12 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Thu, Aug 14 7:35 PM 6-2 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Fri, Aug 15 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sat, Aug 16 5:02 PM 4-7 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Pacifics Sun, Aug 17 1:15 PM 2-4 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Tue, Aug 19 6:22 PM 5-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Wed, Aug 20 7:05 PM 11-5 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Mettle Thu, Aug 21 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Fri, Aug 22 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Sat, Aug 23 5:06 PM 9-6 final |
PacificAsc Admirals Stompers Sun, Aug 24 1:30 PM 7-8 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Tue, Aug 26 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Wed, Aug 27 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
PacificAsc Stompers Admirals Thu, Aug 28 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Fri, Aug 29 7:14 PM 2-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sat, Aug 30 5:05 PM 4-6 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Admirals Sun, Aug 31 1:05 PM 11-8 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games