Pointstreak.com

Jr. Inter-County Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Stratford Indians - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
JICBL Brantford Stratford Sun, Jul 26 7:33 PM 6-8 final |
JICBL Stratford Brantford Mon, Jul 27 8:00 PM Arnold Anderson
JICBL Brantford Stratford Tue, Jul 28 7:30 PM Natl Stadium
JICBL K-W Stratford Fri, Aug 7 7:30 PM 6-10 In Progress
JICBL Stratford K-W Sat, Aug 8 1:00 PM 3-7 final |
JICBL Stratford K-W Mon, Aug 10 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 11, 07:30 PM
JICBL Stratford K-W Tue, Aug 11 7:30 PM 1-11 final |
JICBL K-W Stratford Thu, Aug 13 7:30 PM Natl Stadium
JICBL Stratford K-W Fri, Aug 14 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 15, 02:00 PM
JICBL Stratford K-W Sat, Aug 15 2:00 PM 4-10 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games