Pointstreak.com

Jr. Inter-County Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Stratford Indians - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
9 JICBL Port Dover Stratford Fri, May 15 7:28 PM 0-6 final |
JICBL Stratford Port Dover Sun, May 17 2:38 PM 14-10 final |
11 JICBL Guelph Stratford Tue, May 19 7:36 PM 7-3 final |
JICBL Stratford Hamilton Wed, May 20 7:30 PM Bernie Arbour
16 JICBL Woodstock Stratford Tue, May 26 7:30 PM 0-13 final |
18 JICBL Stratford Brantford Thu, May 28 11:20 PM 7-2 final
21 JICBL K-W Stratford Fri, May 29 7:32 PM 7-3 final |
22 JICBL Stratford Woodstock Sun, May 31 2:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 05, 05:00 PM
28 JICBL Brantford Stratford Tue, Jun 2 7:29 PM 2-4 final |
43 JICBL Stratford K-W Tue, Jun 9 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 07:30 PM
44 JICBL Stratford Guelph Wed, Jun 10 7:30 PM 1-13 final |
55 JICBL Port Dover Stratford Tue, Jun 16 7:33 PM 0-10 final |
JICBL Cambridge Stratford Fri, Jun 19 7:29 PM 3-4 final |
3 JICBL Stratford Hamilton Mon, Jun 22 6:30 PM Postponed to:
May 20, 07:30 PM
63 JICBL Stratford Hamilton Mon, Jun 22 8:30 PM Bernie Arbour
68 JICBL Guelph Stratford Wed, Jun 24 7:30 PM Natl Stadium
70 JICBL Stratford Brantford Thu, Jun 25 8:00 PM 8-7 final
72 JICBL Stratford Guelph Fri, Jun 26 7:30 PM 0-7 final |
JICBL Stratford K-W Sat, Jun 27 7:30 PM Jack Couch Park
79 JICBL Brantford Stratford Tue, Jun 30 7:30 PM Natl Stadium
84 JICBL Stratford K-W Fri, Jul 3 7:30 PM 14-8 final |
700 JICBL Cambridge Stratford Sat, Jul 4 1:00 PM 3-13 In Progress
50 JICBL Stratford Port Dover Sat, Jul 4 2:08 PM 8-7 final |
701 JICBL Cambridge Stratford Sat, Jul 4 3:00 PM Natl Stadium
85 JICBL Stratford Woodstock Sun, Jul 5 2:00 PM 14-5 final |
JICBL Stratford Woodstock Sun, Jul 5 5:00 PM 17-0 final |
91 JICBL Woodstock Stratford Tue, Jul 7 7:30 PM Natl Stadium
JICBL Stratford Cambridge Sun, Jul 12 1:00 PM Dickson Park
JICBL Stratford Cambridge Sun, Jul 12 3:00 PM Dickson Park
100 JICBL K-W Stratford Tue, Jul 14 7:30 PM Natl Stadium
48 JICBL Hamilton Stratford Fri, Jul 17 6:30 PM Natl Stadium
105 JICBL Hamilton Stratford Fri, Jul 17 7:30 PM Natl Stadium
JICBL Stratford K-W Mon, May 30 6:28 PM 2-12 In Progress
JICBL Stratford K-W Mon, Jun 20 6:49 PM 8-18 In Progress
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games