Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rockford Aviators - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West River City Rockford Fri, May 16 7:04 PM 2-0 final |
West River City Rockford Sat, May 17 7:03 PM 6-5 final |
West River City Rockford Sun, May 18 5:08 PM 3-7 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Wed, May 21 5:44 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Wed, May 21 8:13 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Thu, May 22 6:35 PM 0-4 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Fri, May 23 7:10 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Sat, May 24 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Sun, May 25 5:05 PM 8-5 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Tue, May 27 8:04 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Wed, May 28 1:21 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Thu, May 29 7:06 PM 8-3 final |
East /West Traverse City Rockford Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Rockford Sat, May 31 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
East /West Traverse City Rockford Sun, Jun 1 5:05 PM 3-9 final |
West Rockford Gateway Tue, Jun 3 7:09 PM 7-4 final |
West Rockford Gateway Wed, Jun 4 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
West Rockford Gateway Thu, Jun 5 7:09 PM 3-7 final |
East /West Washington Rockford Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Washington Rockford Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 08, 05:05 PM
East /West Washington Rockford Sun, Jun 8 5:05 PM 12-7 final |
East /West Washington Rockford Sun, Jun 8 7:35 PM 3-4 final |
West Rockford River City Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 11, 04:05 PM
West Rockford River City Wed, Jun 11 4:05 PM 7-2 final |
West Rockford River City Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
West Rockford River City Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 21, 06:05 PM
West /East Rockford Evansville Fri, Jun 13 6:43 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Sat, Jun 14 6:35 PM 9-4 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Sun, Jun 15 5:07 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Thu, Jun 19 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 06:05 PM
East /West Greys Rockford Thu, Jun 19 8:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 13, 07:35 PM
West Joliet Rockford Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Joliet Rockford Sat, Jun 21 7:40 PM 2-3 final |
West Joliet Rockford Sun, Jun 22 5:05 PM 8-9 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 06:05 PM
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Wed, Jun 25 6:01 PM 3-0 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Wed, Jun 25 8:25 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Rockford Lake Erie Thu, Jun 26 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
West Rockford Windy City Fri, Jun 27 7:10 PM 2-1 final |
West Rockford Windy City Sat, Jun 28 6:12 PM Suspended
due to rain
West Rockford Windy City Sun, Jun 29 1:06 PM 6-4 final |
West Rockford Windy City Sun, Jun 29 4:21 PM 4-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 03, 05:35 PM
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Thu, Jul 3 5:35 PM 10-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Thu, Jul 3 8:05 PM 9-7 final |
West /East Rockford S Illinois Fri, Jul 4 7:08 PM 4-10 final |
West /East Rockford S Illinois Sat, Jul 5 7:28 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Rockford S Illinois Sun, Jul 6 5:07 PM 1-0 final |
West Gateway Rockford Tue, Jul 8 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West Gateway Rockford Wed, Jul 9 12:05 PM 7-6 final |
West Gateway Rockford Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 14-9 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Fri, Jul 11 6:05 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Sat, Jul 12 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 03, 06:05 PM
East /West Greys Rockford Sun, Jul 13 5:05 PM 4-1 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Sun, Jul 13 7:35 PM 1-12 final |
West Schaumburg Rockford Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
West Schaumburg Rockford Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 12-2 final |
West Schaumburg Rockford Sat, Jul 19 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
West River City Rockford Mon, Jul 21 6:07 PM 0-3 final |
West River City Rockford Mon, Jul 21 8:50 PM 5-2 final |
West River City Rockford Tue, Jul 22 7:06 PM 9-1 final |
West River City Rockford Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Thu, Jul 24 6:41 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Fri, Jul 25 6:43 PM 8-2 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Sat, Jul 26 6:09 PM 3-1 final |
West Windy City Rockford Sun, Jul 27 5:06 PM 5-3 final |
West Windy City Rockford Mon, Jul 28 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
West Windy City Rockford Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Wed, Jul 30 9:04 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Thu, Jul 31 7:07 PM 10-6 final |
West /East Rockford Washington Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 0-12 final |
West Rockford Normal Sat, Aug 2 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
West Rockford Normal Sun, Aug 3 6:10 PM 0-3 final |
West Rockford Normal Sun, Aug 3 8:39 PM 0-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Rockford Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Sat, Aug 9 6:07 PM 3-4 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Sun, Aug 10 1:05 PM 4-5 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Mon, Aug 11 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Rockford Tue, Aug 12 7:05 PM 12-7 final |
East /West S Illinois Rockford Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
East /West S Illinois Rockford Thu, Aug 14 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
West Normal Rockford Fri, Aug 15 7:05 PM 20-7 final |
West Normal Rockford Sat, Aug 16 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
West Normal Rockford Sun, Aug 17 5:05 PM 9-4 final |
West Rockford Joliet Tue, Aug 19 7:06 PM 6-0 final |
West Rockford Joliet Wed, Aug 20 7:06 PM 8-4 final |
West Rockford Joliet Thu, Aug 21 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Fri, Aug 22 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Sat, Aug 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 24, 04:05 PM
East /West Evansville Rockford Sun, Aug 24 4:05 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Sun, Aug 24 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Tue, Aug 26 6:37 PM 3-4 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Wed, Aug 27 1:07 PM 1-4 final |
West Rockford Schaumburg Thu, Aug 28 6:35 PM 10-11 final |
West /East Rockford Traverse City Fri, Aug 29 7:07 PM 0-5 final |
West /East Rockford Traverse City Sat, Aug 30 7:04 PM 6-1 final |
West /East Rockford Traverse City Sun, Aug 31 5:07 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Wed, Sep 3 6:05 PM 2-13 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Wed, Sep 3 8:05 PM 1-9 final |
East /West Greys Rockford Thu, Sep 4 6:38 PM 0-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games