Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Victoria HarbourCats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Wenatchee Victoria Fri, Jun 1 6:54 PM 2-1 final |
North Wenatchee Victoria Sat, Jun 2 6:42 PM 1-7 final |
North Wenatchee Victoria Sun, Jun 3 1:34 PM 14-2 final |
North Yakima Valley Victoria Tue, Jun 5 6:35 PM 3-6 final |
North Yakima Valley Victoria Wed, Jun 6 6:36 PM 5-6 final |
North Yakima Valley Victoria Thu, Jun 7 11:07 AM 5-2 final |
North Victoria Kelowna Tue, Jun 12 6:36 PM 13-7 final |
North Victoria Kelowna Wed, Jun 13 6:36 PM 1-7 final |
North Victoria Kelowna Thu, Jun 14 6:34 PM 4-3 final |
North Port Angeles Victoria Fri, Jun 15 6:49 PM 10-4 final |
North Port Angeles Victoria Sat, Jun 16 6:34 PM 5-6 final |
North Port Angeles Victoria Sun, Jun 17 1:12 PM 8-7 final |
North /South Victoria Bend Mon, Jun 18 6:36 PM 6-0 final |
North /South Victoria Bend Tue, Jun 19 6:36 PM 4-3 final |
North /South Victoria Bend Wed, Jun 20 6:39 PM 6-7 final |
North Bellingham Victoria Fri, Jun 22 6:52 PM 5-6 final |
North Bellingham Victoria Sat, Jun 23 6:37 PM 10-2 final |
North Bellingham Victoria Sun, Jun 24 1:11 PM 4-3 final |
North /South Victoria Walla Walla Mon, Jun 25 6:37 PM 7-6 final |
North /South Victoria Walla Walla Tue, Jun 26 6:38 PM 1-6 final |
North /South Victoria Walla Walla Wed, Jun 27 6:35 PM 7-9 final |
North Kelowna Victoria Fri, Jun 29 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
North Kelowna Victoria Sat, Jun 30 6:36 PM 7-18 final |
North Kelowna Victoria Sun, Jul 1 1:06 PM 6-3 final |
North Victoria Bellingham Mon, Jul 2 6:39 PM 4-3 final |
North Victoria Bellingham Tue, Jul 3 6:40 PM 4-2 final |
North Victoria Bellingham Wed, Jul 4 12:12 PM 3-2 final |
North /South Victoria Corvallis Sat, Jul 7 6:31 PM 8-9 final |
North /South Victoria Corvallis Sun, Jul 8 3:02 PM 1-2 final |
North /South Victoria Corvallis Mon, Jul 9 6:30 PM 2-10 final |
South /North Bend Victoria Tue, Jul 10 6:41 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Bend Victoria Wed, Jul 11 6:40 PM 3-6 final |
South /North Bend Victoria Thu, Jul 12 6:38 PM 8-6 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Fri, Jul 13 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Sat, Jul 14 6:39 PM 3-2 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Sun, Jul 15 5:06 PM 5-6 final |
South /North Corvallis Victoria Wed, Jul 18 6:37 PM 3-2 final |
South /North Corvallis Victoria Thu, Jul 19 6:36 PM 5-11 final |
South /North Corvallis Victoria Fri, Jul 20 6:48 PM 6-15 final |
North Victoria Port Angeles Sat, Jul 21 6:40 PM 6-9 final |
North Victoria Port Angeles Sun, Jul 22 1:19 PM 6-8 final |
North Victoria Port Angeles Mon, Jul 23 3:05 PM 7-9 final |
South /North Walla Walla Victoria Tue, Jul 24 6:42 PM 3-10 final |
South /North Walla Walla Victoria Wed, Jul 25 6:43 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Walla Walla Victoria Thu, Jul 26 6:43 PM 4-6 final |
North Victoria Yakima Valley Tue, Jul 31 7:14 PM 9-10 final |
North Victoria Yakima Valley Wed, Aug 1 6:35 PM Yakima County
North Victoria Yakima Valley Wed, Aug 1 6:41 PM 8-4 final |
North Victoria Yakima Valley Thu, Aug 2 7:13 PM 6-5 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Sat, Aug 4 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
North Victoria Wenatchee Sun, Aug 5 6:05 PM 4-11 final |
South /North Portland Victoria Mon, Aug 6 6:49 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Portland Victoria Tue, Aug 7 6:45 PM 6-13 final |
South /North Portland Victoria Wed, Aug 8 6:46 PM 10-3 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games