Pointstreak.com

Valley Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

New Market Rebels - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Cannons Rebels Fri, Jun 2 7:32 PM 1-0 final |
North Express Rebels Sat, Jun 3 7:32 PM 8-0 final |
North Royals Rebels Sun, Jun 4 7:32 PM 6-0 final |
North /South Rebels Braves Tue, Jun 6 7:30 PM 13-8 final |
North /South Rebels TomSox Wed, Jun 7 7:01 PM 11-7 final |
North /South Rebels Generals Thu, Jun 8 7:01 PM 9-10 final |
North Rebels Express Sat, Jun 10 7:00 PM 12-10 final |
North R. Bandits Rebels Sun, Jun 11 7:36 PM 3-5 final |
North /South Rebels TomSox Mon, Jun 12 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
South /North Lumberjack Rebels Tue, Jun 13 7:35 PM 3-6 final |
North Cardinals Rebels Wed, Jun 14 7:30 PM Rebels Park
North Cannons Rebels Thu, Jun 15 8:03 PM 2-10 final |
North Rebels Royals Fri, Jun 16 8:10 PM 2-3 final |
North Rebels R. Bandits Sat, Jun 17 7:00 PM 10-8 final |
North Cannons Rebels Sun, Jun 18 7:33 PM 6-9 final |
South /North Turks Rebels Tue, Jun 20 7:36 PM 3-2 final |
South /North TomSox Rebels Thu, Jun 22 7:32 PM 4-8 final |
North Royals Rebels Fri, Jun 23 7:34 PM 7-2 final |
North Rebels Cardinals Sat, Jun 24 7:00 PM 8-4 final |
North /South Rebels Braves Sun, Jun 25 7:30 PM 7-6 final |
North Cardinals Rebels Mon, Jun 26 7:39 PM 14-5 final |
North /South Rebels Lumberjack Wed, Jun 28 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
South /North Braves Rebels Thu, Jun 29 7:33 PM 14-5 final |
North Rebels R. Bandits Fri, Jun 30 7:02 PM 14-3 final |
North Express Rebels Sat, Jul 1 7:24 PM 3-11 final |
North Cardinals Rebels Sun, Jul 2 7:36 PM 8-2 final |
North /South Rebels Generals Wed, Jul 5 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 10, 07:00 PM
South /North Lumberjack Rebels Thu, Jul 6 7:47 PM 5-10 final |
North Rebels R. Bandits Fri, Jul 7 7:07 PM 8-2 final |
North Cardinals Rebels Sat, Jul 8 7:33 PM 1-4 final |
North /South Rebels Generals Mon, Jul 10 7:00 PM 14-5 final |
North /South Rebels Turks Tue, Jul 11 7:30 PM 7-5 final |
North R. Bandits Rebels Thu, Jul 13 7:34 PM 6-5 final |
South /North Generals Rebels Fri, Jul 14 7:33 PM 4-3 final |
North Rebels Express Sat, Jul 15 7:02 PM 11-5 final |
North /South Rebels Turks Sun, Jul 16 7:30 PM 5-7 final |
North Rebels Cannons Tue, Jul 18 7:00 PM 16-4 final |
North Express Rebels Wed, Jul 19 7:30 PM 6-7 final |
North Rebels Royals Fri, Jul 21 7:30 PM 15-16 final |
North Rebels Express Sat, Jul 22 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 28, 07:00 PM
North Rebels Cardinals Sun, Jul 23 7:00 PM Home forfeit
North Royals Rebels Tue, Jul 25 7:33 PM 6-15 final |
North Rebels Cannons Wed, Jul 26 7:00 PM 12-18 final |
North R. Bandits Rebels Thu, Jul 27 8:22 PM 6-11 final |
North Rebels Express Fri, Jul 28 7:00 PM Cancelled
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games