Pointstreak.com

Valley Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Strasburg Express - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Express Rebels Sat, Jun 3 7:32 PM 8-0 final |
North Express Cardinals Sun, Jun 4 7:00 PM 0-4 final |
North /South Express Turks Tue, Jun 6 7:30 PM 7-3 final |
North Express R. Bandits Wed, Jun 7 7:02 PM 4-8 final |
South /North TomSox Express Thu, Jun 8 7:00 PM 17-7 final |
North Express Cardinals Fri, Jun 9 7:00 PM 7-8 final |
North Rebels Express Sat, Jun 10 7:00 PM 12-10 final |
North Express Royals Sun, Jun 11 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
South /North Lumberjack Express Mon, Jun 12 7:00 PM 0-15 final |
South /North Braves Express Tue, Jun 13 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
North Express Cannons Wed, Jun 14 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
North /South Express Turks Thu, Jun 15 7:30 PM 11-10 final |
North R. Bandits Express Fri, Jun 16 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 07:00 PM
North Cardinals Express Sat, Jun 17 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
North R. Bandits Express Mon, Jun 19 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 26, 07:00 PM
North /South Express Generals Tue, Jun 20 7:00 PM 4-10 final |
South /North TomSox Express Wed, Jun 21 7:00 PM 7-5 final |
North /South Express Braves Thu, Jun 22 7:30 PM 4-5 final |
North Express Cannons Fri, Jun 23 7:00 PM 11-8 final |
North Express Royals Sat, Jun 24 7:00 PM 8-2 final |
North R. Bandits Express Mon, Jun 26 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
North /South Express TomSox Tue, Jun 27 7:02 PM 2-10 final |
North Cannons Express Wed, Jun 28 7:00 PM 7-2 final |
South /North Generals Express Thu, Jun 29 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
North Express Royals Fri, Jun 30 7:00 PM 7-12 final |
North Express Rebels Sat, Jul 1 7:24 PM 3-11 final |
North R. Bandits Express Sun, Jul 2 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
North Cardinals Express Wed, Jul 5 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 10, 07:00 PM
South /North Turks Express Thu, Jul 6 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 24, 07:00 PM
North Royals Express Fri, Jul 7 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
North Cardinals Express Mon, Jul 10 7:04 PM 14-18 final |
North /South Express Lumberjack Tue, Jul 11 7:01 PM 17-3 final |
North Cannons Express Wed, Jul 12 7:02 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Express Generals Thu, Jul 13 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
North Royals Express Fri, Jul 14 7:02 PM 4-1 final |
North Rebels Express Sat, Jul 15 7:02 PM 11-5 final |
North Express R. Bandits Sun, Jul 16 7:05 PM 9-8 final |
South /North Braves Express Tue, Jul 18 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
North Express Rebels Wed, Jul 19 7:30 PM 6-7 final |
North R. Bandits Express Fri, Jul 21 7:08 PM 8-19 final |
North Rebels Express Sat, Jul 22 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 28, 07:00 PM
North Cannons Express Sun, Jul 23 7:06 PM 12-0 final |
South /North Turks Express Mon, Jul 24 7:01 PM 3-12 final |
South /North Lumberjack Express Tue, Jul 25 7:03 PM 4-7 final |
North Express R. Bandits Wed, Jul 26 7:20 PM 8-0 final |
North Express Cardinals Thu, Jul 27 7:00 PM 11-7 final |
North Rebels Express Fri, Jul 28 7:00 PM Cancelled
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games