Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Trois-Rivieres Aigles - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Joliet Fri, May 15 7:05 PM DuPage Medical
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Joliet Sat, May 16 6:05 PM DuPage Medical
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Joliet Sun, May 17 1:05 PM DuPage Medical
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Windy City Tue, May 19 10:35 AM Ozinga Field
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Windy City Wed, May 20 10:35 AM Ozinga Field
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Windy City Thu, May 21 10:35 AM Ozinga Field
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Schaumburg Fri, May 22 6:30 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Schaumburg Sat, May 23 6:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Schaumburg Sun, May 24 1:00 PM Boomers Stadium
Midwestern /Can-Am Florence Trois-Rivieres Tue, May 26 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Florence Trois-Rivieres Wed, May 27 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Florence Trois-Rivieres Thu, May 28 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Evansville Trois-Rivieres Fri, May 29 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Evansville Trois-Rivieres Sat, May 30 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Evansville Trois-Rivieres Sun, May 31 1:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Washington Tue, Jun 2 7:05 PM Wild Things
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Washington Wed, Jun 3 7:05 PM Wild Things
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Washington Thu, Jun 4 7:05 PM Wild Things
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New York Fri, Jun 5 7:00 PM Palisades CU
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New York Sat, Jun 6 6:30 PM Palisades CU
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New York Sun, Jun 7 1:30 PM Palisades CU
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Lake Erie Tue, Jun 9 7:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Lake Erie Wed, Jun 10 7:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Lake Erie Thu, Jun 11 7:05 PM Sprenger Stad.
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, Jun 12 7:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sat, Jun 13 6:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sun, Jun 14 2:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Midwestern /Can-Am S Illinois Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 16 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am S Illinois Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jun 17 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am S Illinois Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jun 18 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 19 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 20 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 21 1:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Gateway Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 23 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Gateway Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jun 24 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Gateway Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jun 25 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 26 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 27 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 28 1:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres S Illinois Tue, Jun 30 7:05 PM Rent One Park
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres S Illinois Wed, Jul 1 7:05 PM Rent One Park
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres S Illinois Thu, Jul 2 7:05 PM Rent One Park
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Gateway Fri, Jul 3 6:45 PM GCS C. Union
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Gateway Sat, Jul 4 6:45 PM GCS C. Union
Can-Am /Midwestern Trois-Rivieres Gateway Sun, Jul 5 6:05 PM GCS C. Union
Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 7 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 8 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 9 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 10 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 11 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jul 12 1:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Fri, Jul 17 7:05 PM Stade Canac
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sat, Jul 18 6:05 PM Stade Canac
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sun, Jul 19 1:05 PM Stade Canac
Can-Am Washington Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 21 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Washington Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 22 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Washington Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 23 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 24 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 25 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jul 26 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New York Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 28 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New York Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 29 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New York Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 30 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Fri, Jul 31 7:05 PM Skylands Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Sat, Aug 1 6:05 PM Skylands Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Sun, Aug 2 2:05 PM Skylands Stad
Can-Am Washington Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 4 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Washington Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 5 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Washington Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 6 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, Aug 7 7:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sat, Aug 8 6:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sun, Aug 9 2:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Tue, Aug 11 7:05 PM Skylands Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Wed, Aug 12 7:05 PM Skylands Stad
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Thu, Aug 13 7:05 PM Skylands Stad
Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 14 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 15 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 16 1:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 18 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 19 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Schaumburg Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 20 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Windy City Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 21 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Windy City Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 22 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Midwestern /Can-Am Windy City Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 23 1:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Aug 25 7:05 PM Stade Canac
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Aug 26 7:05 PM Stade Canac
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Aug 27 7:05 PM Stade Canac
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New York Fri, Aug 28 7:00 PM Palisades CU
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New York Sat, Aug 29 6:30 PM Palisades CU
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres New York Sun, Aug 30 5:00 PM Palisades CU
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Washington Tue, Sep 1 7:05 PM Wild Things
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Washington Wed, Sep 2 7:05 PM Wild Things
Can-Am Trois-Rivieres Washington Thu, Sep 3 7:05 PM Wild Things
Can-Am New York Trois-Rivieres Fri, Sep 4 7:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New York Trois-Rivieres Sat, Sep 5 6:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Can-Am New York Trois-Rivieres Sun, Sep 6 1:05 PM StadeQuillorama
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games