Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Trois-Rivieres Aigles - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Thu, May 21 7:32 PM 1-5 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Fri, May 22 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sat, May 23 6:37 PM 7-11 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sun, May 24 2:04 PM 12-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Tue, May 26 7:21 AM 2-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Wed, May 27 7:08 AM 1-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Thu, May 28 7:10 AM 0-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Jun 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 04, 05:30 PM
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Jun 3 7:09 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Jun 4 5:35 AM 5-12 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Jun 4 8:36 AM 5-1 final |
CanAm Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 5 7:24 AM 5-9 final |
CanAm Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 6 7:17 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 7 1:42 AM 9-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jun 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 09, 04:05 PM
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 9 4:05 AM 1-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 9 7:04 AM 3-2 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Amarillo Thunderheads Thu, Jun 11 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Amarillo Thunderheads Fri, Jun 12 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Amarillo Thunderheads Sat, Jun 13 6:05 PM 10-3 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Amarillo Thunderheads Sun, Jun 14 2:05 PM 2-8 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Laredo Lemurs Mon, Jun 15 7:30 PM 8-2 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Laredo Lemurs Tue, Jun 16 7:30 PM 0-3 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Laredo Lemurs Wed, Jun 17 7:30 PM 1-3 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Grand Prairie AirHogs Thu, Jun 18 7:10 PM 6-1 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Grand Prairie AirHogs Fri, Jun 19 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Grand Prairie AirHogs Sat, Jun 20 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm Shikoku Island Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jun 22 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
CanAm Shikoku Island Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 23 7:07 AM 4-10 final |
CanAm Shikoku Island Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jun 24 7:05 AM 1-6 final |
American /CanAm Kansas City T-Bones Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jun 25 7:05 AM 5-4 final |
American /CanAm Kansas City T-Bones Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 26 7:05 AM 8-2 final |
American /CanAm Kansas City T-Bones Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 27 7:06 AM 2-6 final |
American /CanAm Kansas City T-Bones Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 28 5:05 AM Cancelled
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Tue, Jun 30 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 01, 05:05 PM
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Wed, Jul 1 5:06 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Wed, Jul 1 7:51 PM 1-0 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Thu, Jul 2 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 3 7:10 AM 0-2 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 4 7:03 AM 11-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jul 5 1:35 AM 10-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jul 6 7:07 AM 11-12 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 7 7:06 AM 12-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 8 7:07 AM 0-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 9 7:05 AM 1-6 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Fri, Jul 10 7:15 PM 4-9 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sat, Jul 11 6:37 PM 1-9 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sun, Jul 12 5:06 PM 6-12 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 14 7:05 AM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 05:05 PM
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 15 5:05 AM 1-5 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 15 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 16 7:05 AM 0-5 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 17 7:05 AM 4-6 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 18 7:05 AM 4-9 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sun, Jul 19 1:09 AM 0-4 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Mon, Jul 20 7:06 AM 6-1 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Jul 21 7:38 AM 5-9 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Jul 22 7:08 AM 5-3 final |
CanAm Ottawa Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 23 7:06 AM 9-8 final |
CanAm Ottawa Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 24 7:06 AM 5-2 final |
CanAm Ottawa Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 25 7:05 AM 2-1 final |
CanAm Ottawa Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jul 26 1:35 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jul 27 7:05 AM 4-3 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 28 7:05 AM 2-12 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 29 7:05 AM 8-10 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sat, Aug 1 6:09 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sun, Aug 2 1:20 AM 5-8 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Mon, Aug 3 7:08 AM 3-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 4 7:06 AM 6-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Ottawa Wed, Aug 5 7:07 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Ottawa Thu, Aug 6 7:07 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Ottawa Fri, Aug 7 7:03 AM 8-9 final |
CanAm Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 9 6:08 AM 6-3 final |
CanAm Sussex County Trois-Rivieres Mon, Aug 10 7:06 AM 6-7 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Tue, Aug 11 7:54 PM 9-5 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Wed, Aug 12 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Thu, Aug 13 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
CanAm Ottawa Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 14 7:05 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Ottawa Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 15 7:06 AM 1-5 final |
CanAm Ottawa Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 16 1:35 AM 8-2 final |
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Mon, Aug 17 7:07 AM 14-8 final |
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 18 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 19 7:06 AM 2-3 final |
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 20 7:07 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Fri, Aug 21 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Sat, Aug 22 7:03 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Sussex County Sun, Aug 23 2:03 PM 7-0 final |
CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Mon, Aug 24 7:07 AM 1-10 final |
CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 25 7:08 AM 0-4 final |
CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 26 7:08 AM 11-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 27 7:08 AM 7-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 28 7:09 AM 3-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 29 7:05 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 30 1:38 AM 4-13 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Tue, Sep 1 7:05 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Wed, Sep 2 7:05 AM 6-11 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Thu, Sep 3 7:05 AM 4-0 final |
CanAm Garden State Trois-Rivieres Fri, Sep 4 7:05 AM 0-7 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Ottawa Sat, Sep 5 7:08 AM 12-2 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Ottawa Sun, Sep 6 1:41 AM 9-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Ottawa Mon, Sep 7 1:35 AM 6-1 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games