Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Kitchener Panthers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
A1 IBL Hamilton Kitchener Thu, Aug 3 7:30 PM 1-14 final |
A2 IBL Kitchener Hamilton Sat, Aug 5 7:39 PM 8-4 final |
A3 IBL Hamilton Kitchener Sun, Aug 6 2:00 PM 21-19 final |
A4 IBL Kitchener Hamilton Tue, Aug 8 7:37 PM 7-0 final |
A5 IBL Hamilton Kitchener Thu, Aug 10 7:30 PM 5-2 final |
A6 IBL Kitchener Hamilton Fri, Aug 11 7:36 PM 16-3 final |
D1 IBL London Kitchener Sun, Aug 13 7:00 PM 0-5 final |
E2 IBL Kitchener London Tue, Aug 15 7:30 PM 5-2 final |
E3 IBL London Kitchener Thu, Aug 17 7:30 PM Cancelled
E3 IBL London Kitchener Fri, Aug 18 7:30 PM 9-10 final |
E4 IBL Kitchener London Sat, Aug 19 7:35 PM 4-14 final |
E5 IBL London Kitchener Sun, Aug 20 2:00 PM 3-21 final |
F1 IBL Kitchener Barrie Thu, Aug 24 7:41 PM 3-4 final |
F2 IBL Barrie Kitchener Sat, Aug 26 7:00 PM 13-4 final |
F3 IBL Kitchener Barrie Sun, Aug 27 7:08 PM 0-15 final |
F4 IBL Barrie Kitchener Tue, Aug 29 7:30 PM 10-0 final |
IBL Barrie Kitchener Wed, May 9 10:10 PM 0-0 In Progress
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games