Pointstreak.com

Cape Cod Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Harwich Mariners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 East /West Harwich Falmouth Mon, Jun 10 6:00 PM 2-7 final |
10 West /East Bourne Harwich Tue, Jun 11 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 13, 06:30 PM
13 East /West Harwich Bourne Wed, Jun 12 6:04 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Bourne Harwich Thu, Jun 13 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 06:30 PM
20 East Harwich Chatham Fri, Jun 14 7:02 PM 0-5 final |
22 East /West Harwich Cotuit Sat, Jun 15 5:00 PM 5-7 final |
30 West /East Falmouth Harwich Sun, Jun 16 3:00 PM 0-1 final |
31 West /East Falmouth Harwich Sun, Jun 16 5:30 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Bourne Harwich Mon, Jun 17 6:30 PM 5-1 final |
37 East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jun 18 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 02:00 PM
44 East Brewster Harwich Wed, Jun 19 6:30 PM 4-2 final |
49 East /West Harwich Wareham Thu, Jun 20 6:44 PM 3-1 final |
53 West /East Wareham Harwich Fri, Jun 21 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 03:00 PM
58 West /East Cotuit Harwich Sat, Jun 22 5:30 PM 1-2 final |
64 East /West Harwich Hyannis Sun, Jun 23 3:01 PM 7-2 final |
63 East /West Harwich Hyannis Sun, Jun 23 5:53 PM 2-7 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jun 25 1:47 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 05:00 PM
72 East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Tue, Jun 25 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 05:00 PM
80 East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Wed, Jun 26 6:30 PM 3-1 final |
83 West /East Hyannis Harwich Fri, Jun 28 6:30 PM 0-6 final |
88 East Orleans Harwich Sat, Jun 29 5:30 PM 5-1 final |
92 East Harwich Orleans Sun, Jun 30 5:32 PM 2-7 final |
100 East Chatham Harwich Tue, Jul 2 6:30 PM 3-2 final |
102 East Harwich Brewster Wed, Jul 3 5:00 PM 5-7 final |
109 East Brewster Harwich Thu, Jul 4 6:30 PM 4-6 final |
114 East /West Harwich Bourne Fri, Jul 5 6:00 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Wareham Harwich Sat, Jul 6 3:00 PM 0-2 final |
118 West /East Wareham Harwich Sat, Jul 6 5:30 PM 4-13 final |
123 East /West Harwich Falmouth Sun, Jul 7 6:01 PM 2-3 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 8 5:01 PM 4-2 final |
129 East Chatham Harwich Tue, Jul 9 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
134 East Harwich Orleans Wed, Jul 10 6:58 PM 2-3 final |
137 West /East Cotuit Harwich Thu, Jul 11 6:30 PM 2-0 final |
142 East /West Harwich Cotuit Fri, Jul 12 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 22, 05:00 PM
149 East /West Harwich Wareham Sat, Jul 13 6:52 PM 6-1 final |
154 West /East Bourne Harwich Sun, Jul 14 5:15 PM 2-1 final |
East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Mon, Jul 15 5:02 PM 4-5 final |
159 West /East Hyannis Harwich Tue, Jul 16 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
161 East Harwich Brewster Wed, Jul 17 5:01 PM 12-11 final |
East Orleans Harwich Thu, Jul 18 6:30 PM Postponed to:
n/a
172 East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Fri, Jul 19 5:30 PM 4-9 final |
180 East Harwich Chatham Sat, Jul 20 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Mon, Jul 22 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 25, 05:00 PM
184 East Orleans Harwich Tue, Jul 23 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 30, 02:00 PM
190 East Orleans Harwich Wed, Jul 24 4:00 PM 0-2 final |
East Harwich Orleans Wed, Jul 24 6:32 PM 3-8 final |
East /West Harwich Cotuit Thu, Jul 25 5:00 PM 9-1 final |
194 East Yarmouth-Dennis Harwich Fri, Jul 26 6:30 PM 4-4 final |
196 East Harwich Yarmouth-Dennis Sat, Jul 27 4:46 PM 7-13 final |
203 East Chatham Harwich Sun, Jul 28 5:30 PM 1-5 final |
210 East Harwich Chatham Mon, Jul 29 7:05 PM 11-0 final |
East Orleans Harwich Tue, Jul 30 2:00 PM 8-5 final |
214 East Brewster Harwich Tue, Jul 30 6:30 PM 0-6 final |
216 East Harwich Brewster Wed, Jul 31 4:32 PM 4-4 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games