Pointstreak.com

British Columbia Premier Baseball League (BCPBL)




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

North Shore Twins - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
19002 BCPBL Twins Thunder Sat, Apr 6 11:02 AM 2-3 final |
19006 BCPBL Twins Thunder Sat, Apr 6 1:43 PM 4-3 final |
19032 BCPBL Twins Blue Jays Sat, Apr 20 11:00 AM 4-3 final |
19037 BCPBL Twins Blue Jays Sat, Apr 20 1:30 PM 5-1 final |
19054 BCPBL Twins Chiefs Thu, Apr 25 7:02 PM 13-0 final |
19058 BCPBL Twins Tritons Sat, Apr 27 1:06 PM 10-0 final |
19062 BCPBL Twins Tritons Sat, Apr 27 3:36 PM 10-5 final |
19063 BCPBL Mariners Twins Sun, Apr 28 1:19 PM 1-5 final |
19069 BCPBL Mariners Twins Sun, Apr 28 3:04 PM 10-3 final |
19077 BCPBL Twins Pirates Sat, May 4 12:05 PM 10-6 final |
19082 BCPBL Twins Pirates Sat, May 4 3:12 PM 3-2 final |
19089 BCPBL Pirates Twins Sun, May 5 12:30 PM 3-6 final |
19094 BCPBL Pirates Twins Sun, May 5 3:09 PM 7-6 final |
19097 BCPBL Reds Twins Thu, May 9 6:34 PM 0-8 final |
19098 BCPBL Twins Cardinals Sat, May 11 12:04 PM 3-5 final |
19102 BCPBL Twins Cardinals Sat, May 11 2:38 PM 3-4 final |
19107 BCPBL Thunder Twins Sun, May 12 12:03 PM 3-0 final |
19111 BCPBL Thunder Twins Sun, May 12 2:34 PM 3-6 final |
19123 BCPBL Tritons Twins Sat, May 18 12:07 PM 3-2 final |
19129 BCPBL Tritons Twins Sat, May 18 2:47 PM 7-17 final |
19134 BCPBL Blue Jays Twins Sun, May 19 12:02 PM 0-5 final |
19140 BCPBL Blue Jays Twins Sun, May 19 2:42 PM 3-8 final |
19143 BCPBL Chiefs Twins Tue, May 21 6:37 PM 4-5 final |
19162 BCPBL Twins Blaze Wed, May 29 6:33 PM 4-0 final |
19165 BCPBL Twins Royals Sat, Jun 1 1:02 PM 11-1 final |
19170 BCPBL Twins Royals Sat, Jun 1 3:07 PM 8-4 final |
19179 BCPBL Cardinals Twins Sun, Jun 2 12:08 PM 1-0 final |
19185 BCPBL Cardinals Twins Sun, Jun 2 2:37 PM 2-7 final |
19018 BCPBL Twins Blaze Thu, Jun 6 3:59 PM 1-9 final |
19191 BCPBL Chiefs Twins Tue, Jun 11 6:39 PM 2-12 final |
19200 BCPBL Blaze Twins Sun, Jun 16 11:07 AM 10-2 final |
19206 BCPBL Blaze Twins Sun, Jun 16 2:09 PM 1-6 final |
19210 BCPBL Twins Chiefs Tue, Jun 18 6:59 PM 6-2 final |
19227 BCPBL Eagles Twins Sun, Jun 23 11:06 AM 3-7 final |
19232 BCPBL Eagles Twins Sun, Jun 23 1:32 PM 1-4 final |
19234 BCPBL Reds Twins Tue, Jun 25 6:32 PM 0-5 final |
19262 BCPBL Twins Mariners Sat, Jul 6 11:59 AM 11-0 final |
19267 BCPBL Twins Mariners Sat, Jul 6 2:18 PM 7-1 final |
19271 BCPBL Twins Eagles Sun, Jul 7 11:03 AM 6-3 final |
19275 BCPBL Twins Eagles Sun, Jul 7 1:48 PM 8-5 final |
19282 BCPBL Athletics Twins Sat, Jul 13 2:08 PM 0-5 final |
19284 BCPBL Twins Athletics Sat, Jul 13 4:24 PM 3-4 final |
19286 BCPBL Athletics Twins Sun, Jul 14 10:04 AM 1-3 final |
19289 BCPBL Twins Athletics Sun, Jul 14 12:28 PM 5-2 final |
19196 BCPBL Twins Reds Thu, Jul 18 4:31 PM 2-3 final |
19293 BCPBL Twins Reds Thu, Jul 18 7:40 PM 10-1 final |
19305 BCPBL Royals Twins Sun, Jul 21 1:07 PM 0-2 final |
19310 BCPBL Royals Twins Sun, Jul 21 3:06 PM 0-7 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games