Pointstreak.com

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Xenia Scouts - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Jazz Scouts Fri, Jun 5 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Jazz Scouts Sat, Jun 6 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Jazz Scouts Sun, Jun 7 4:05 PM Gradys Field
South Copperheads Scouts Tue, Jun 9 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Copperheads Scouts Wed, Jun 10 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Copperheads Scouts Thu, Jun 11 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Bison Scouts Fri, Jun 12 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Bison Scouts Sat, Jun 13 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Bison Scouts Sun, Jun 14 4:05 PM Gradys Field
South Scouts Steam Tue, Jun 16 7:05 PM McLeary Fld
South Steam Scouts Wed, Jun 17 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Scouts Steam Thu, Jun 18 7:05 PM McLeary Fld
South Joes Scouts Fri, Jun 19 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Joes Scouts Sat, Jun 20 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Joes Scouts Sun, Jun 21 8:05 PM Gradys Field
South /North Scouts Sandusky Tue, Jun 23 7:05 PM VFCU Std
South /North Scouts Sandusky Wed, Jun 24 7:05 PM VFCU Std
1 North /South Graders Scouts Thu, Jun 25 6:05 PM Gradys Field
2 North /South Graders Scouts Thu, Jun 25 8:35 PM Gradys Field
South /North Scouts Clippers Sat, Jun 27 7:05 PM Marsh Field
South /North Scouts Clippers Sun, Jun 28 4:05 PM Marsh Field
South Steam Scouts Tue, Jun 30 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Scouts Steam Wed, Jul 1 7:05 PM McLeary Fld
South Steam Scouts Thu, Jul 2 7:05 PM Gradys Field
South Scouts Joes Fri, Jul 3 7:05 PM Foundation Fld
South Scouts Joes Sat, Jul 4 7:05 PM Foundation Fld
South Scouts Joes Sun, Jul 5 7:05 PM Foundation Fld
South /North Scouts Locos Tue, Jul 7 7:05 PM Simmons Field
South /North Scouts Locos Wed, Jul 8 7:05 PM Simmons Field
North /South Mariners Scouts Thu, Jul 9 7:05 PM Gradys Field
North /South Mariners Scouts Fri, Jul 10 7:05 PM Gradys Field
North /South Green Giants Scouts Sat, Jul 11 7:05 PM Gradys Field
North /South Green Giants Scouts Sun, Jul 12 4:05 PM Gradys Field
South Scouts Copperheads Tue, Jul 14 7:05 PM Bob Wren
South Scouts Copperheads Wed, Jul 15 7:05 PM Bob Wren
South Scouts Copperheads Thu, Jul 16 7:05 PM Bob Wren
South Scouts Bison Fri, Jul 17 7:05 PM Don Edwards Std
South Scouts Bison Sat, Jul 18 7:05 PM Don Edwards Std
South Scouts Bison Sun, Jul 19 4:05 PM Don Edwards Std
South Scouts Jazz Thu, Jul 23 6:35 PM McBride Stadium
South Scouts Jazz Fri, Jul 24 6:35 PM McBride Stadium
South Scouts Jazz Sat, Jul 25 6:35 PM McBride Stadium
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games