Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Cowlitz Black Bears - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South Cowlitz Bend Fri, Jun 1 6:40 PM 5-3 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Sat, Jun 2 6:38 PM 4-6 final |
South Cowlitz Bend Sun, Jun 3 5:06 PM 7-8 final |
South Portland Cowlitz Mon, Jun 4 6:37 PM 7-2 final |
South Portland Cowlitz Tue, Jun 5 6:36 PM 4-3 final |
South Portland Cowlitz Wed, Jun 6 6:35 PM 1-3 final |
North /South Kelowna Cowlitz Fri, Jun 8 6:35 PM 2-6 final |
North /South Kelowna Cowlitz Sat, Jun 9 6:35 PM 8-6 final |
North /South Kelowna Cowlitz Sun, Jun 10 5:06 PM 8-9 final |
South /North Cowlitz Port Angeles Mon, Jun 11 6:12 PM 4-3 final |
South /North Cowlitz Port Angeles Tue, Jun 12 6:09 PM 6-5 final |
South /North Cowlitz Port Angeles Wed, Jun 13 5:04 PM 7-5 final |
South Cowlitz Corvallis Fri, Jun 15 6:31 PM 3-6 final |
South Cowlitz Corvallis Sat, Jun 16 6:31 PM 5-9 final |
South Cowlitz Corvallis Sun, Jun 17 2:59 PM 1-6 final |
North /South Bellingham Cowlitz Tue, Jun 19 6:36 PM 6-4 final |
North /South Bellingham Cowlitz Wed, Jun 20 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
North /South Bellingham Cowlitz Thu, Jun 21 6:35 PM 5-0 final |
South /North Cowlitz Yakima Valley Tue, Jun 26 6:37 PM 3-11 final |
South /North Cowlitz Yakima Valley Wed, Jun 27 6:37 PM 2-0 final |
South /North Cowlitz Yakima Valley Thu, Jun 28 6:36 PM 3-6 final |
North /South Port Angeles Cowlitz Fri, Jun 29 6:51 PM 0-8 final |
North /South Port Angeles Cowlitz Sat, Jun 30 6:33 PM 15-2 final |
North /South Port Angeles Cowlitz Sun, Jul 1 2:05 PM 16-3 final |
South Cowlitz Portland Tue, Jul 3 7:17 PM 5-13 final |
South Cowlitz Portland Wed, Jul 4 7:17 PM 2-10 final |
South Cowlitz Portland Thu, Jul 5 7:17 PM 7-1 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Fri, Jul 6 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Sat, Jul 7 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
South Bend Cowlitz Sun, Jul 8 5:07 PM 0-1 final |
South /North Cowlitz Kelowna Mon, Jul 9 6:40 PM 8-14 final |
South /North Cowlitz Kelowna Tue, Jul 10 6:38 PM 3-4 final |
South /North Cowlitz Kelowna Wed, Jul 11 6:40 PM 5-8 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Fri, Jul 13 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Sat, Jul 14 6:39 PM 3-2 final |
North /South Victoria Cowlitz Sun, Jul 15 5:06 PM 5-6 final |
South Cowlitz Walla Walla Sat, Jul 21 6:39 PM 0-9 final |
South Cowlitz Walla Walla Sun, Jul 22 4:33 PM 10-3 final |
South Cowlitz Walla Walla Mon, Jul 23 6:34 PM 3-11 final |
South /North Cowlitz Wenatchee Tue, Jul 24 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
South /North Cowlitz Wenatchee Wed, Jul 25 7:09 PM 7-8 final |
South /North Cowlitz Wenatchee Thu, Jul 26 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
North /South Yakima Valley Cowlitz Fri, Jul 27 6:42 PM 7-5 final |
North /South Yakima Valley Cowlitz Sat, Jul 28 6:38 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Yakima Valley Cowlitz Sun, Jul 29 5:06 PM 7-5 final |
South /North Cowlitz Bellingham Tue, Jul 31 6:38 PM 2-4 final |
South /North Cowlitz Bellingham Wed, Aug 1 6:37 PM 2-3 final |
South /North Cowlitz Bellingham Thu, Aug 2 6:39 PM 1-11 final |
South Corvallis Cowlitz Fri, Aug 3 6:39 PM 8-1 final |
South Corvallis Cowlitz Sat, Aug 4 6:42 PM 3-4 final |
South Corvallis Cowlitz Sun, Aug 5 5:07 PM 4-1 final |
South Walla Walla Cowlitz Mon, Aug 6 6:35 PM 0-13 final |
South Walla Walla Cowlitz Tue, Aug 7 6:38 PM 5-3 final |
South Walla Walla Cowlitz Wed, Aug 8 7:07 PM 0-3 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games