Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lower Columbia - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 (nc) North /West OC LCC Fri, Mar 2 11:59 AM 5-0 final |
2 (nc) North /West OC LCC Fri, Mar 2 2:31 PM 3-4 final |
1 (nc) North /West OC LCC Sat, Mar 3 1:58 PM 0-8 final |
2 (nc) North /West OC LCC Sat, Mar 3 4:46 PM 2-4 final |
1 (nc) South /West Lane LCC Fri, Mar 9 1:59 PM 3-2 final |
2 (nc) South /West Lane LCC Fri, Mar 9 4:57 PM 2-6 final |
1 (nc) South /West Lane LCC Sat, Mar 10 11:00 AM 0-5 final |
2 (nc) South /West Lane LCC Sat, Mar 10 1:41 PM 2-3 final |
1 (nc) West /East LCC YVC Sat, Mar 17 1:58 PM 8-5 final |
2 (nc) West /East LCC YVC Sat, Mar 17 5:00 PM 12-11 final |
1 (nc) West /East LCC YVC Sun, Mar 18 10:59 AM 9-10 final |
2 (nc) West /East LCC YVC Sun, Mar 18 3:02 PM 7-12 final |
(nc) West /North LCC EDCC Sat, Mar 24 12:00 PM 9-4 final |
1 West TCC LCC Fri, Mar 30 6:01 PM 10-2 final |
1 West GHC LCC Sat, Mar 31 1:00 PM 3-13 final |
1 West GRCC LCC Fri, Apr 6 3:02 PM 2-28 final |
1 West LCC PIC Mon, Apr 9 10:56 AM 8-0 final |
1 West LCC CENC Mon, Apr 9 5:00 PM 13-2 final
1 West TCC LCC Mon, Apr 16 4:32 PM 7-6 final |
2 West TCC LCC Mon, Apr 16 8:25 PM 1-7 final |
West LCC TCC Tue, Apr 17 2:03 PM 9-6 final |
West LCC TCC Tue, Apr 17 5:13 PM 6-1 final |
1 West GHC LCC Sat, Apr 21 1:02 PM 5-12 final |
2 West GHC LCC Sat, Apr 21 4:26 PM 2-14 final |
1 West LCC GHC Sun, Apr 22 1:08 PM 19-0 final |
West LCC GHC Sun, Apr 22 4:00 PM 13-5 final |
1 West PIC LCC Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM 5-6 final |
2 West PIC LCC Sat, Apr 28 4:32 PM 7-2 final |
1 West LCC PIC Sun, Apr 29 1:03 PM 4-0 final |
2 West LCC PIC Sun, Apr 29 3:43 PM 6-5 final |
1 West GRCC LCC Sat, May 5 1:01 PM 1-11 final |
2 West GRCC LCC Sat, May 5 3:29 PM 0-9 final |
1 West LCC GRCC Sun, May 6 11:56 AM 9-0 final |
2 West LCC GRCC Sun, May 6 2:45 PM 9-1 final |
1 West CENC LCC Fri, May 11 5:03 PM 1-8 final |
2 West CENC LCC Fri, May 11 7:39 PM 5-6 final |
1 West LCC CENC Sat, May 12 1:00 PM 18-6 final |
2 West LCC CENC Sat, May 12 6:03 PM 14-1 final |
(nc) North /West EvCC LCC Thu, May 24 8:09 PM 2-7 final |
West /East LCC CCS Fri, May 25 7:46 PM 10-3 final |
East /West YVC LCC Sat, May 26 5:51 PM 2-3 final |
West /North LCC EDCC Sun, May 27 4:06 PM 3-1 final |
West /East LCC YVC Mon, May 28 12:06 PM 7-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games