Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Spokane - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 (nc) East BBCC CCS Sat, Feb 25 12:00 PM 1-5 final |
2 (nc) East BBCC CCS Sat, Feb 25 2:40 PM 14-2 final |
1 (nc) East /North CCS BC Fri, Mar 10 4:30 PM 8-9 final |
2 (nc) East /North CCS BC Fri, Mar 10 8:15 PM 3-15 final |
1 (nc) East /North CCS BC Sat, Mar 11 4:30 PM 1-2 final |
1 (nc) East /North CCS BC Sun, Mar 12 11:00 AM 1-2 final |
1 (nc) South /East CLCC CCS Sat, Mar 18 4:00 PM 3-5 final |
1 (nc) South /East CLCC CCS Sun, Mar 19 11:00 AM 1-11 final |
2 (nc) South /East CLCC CCS Sun, Mar 19 1:00 PM 5-4 final |
1 (nc) North /East SVC CCS Sat, Mar 25 12:00 PM 0-12 final |
2 (nc) North /East SVC CCS Sat, Mar 25 2:40 PM 1-11 final |
1 (nc) North /East SVC CCS Sun, Mar 26 10:00 AM 1-12 final |
2 (nc) North /East SVC CCS Sun, Mar 26 12:30 PM 3-4 final |
East CCS WVC Thu, Mar 30 1:00 PM 20-5 final |
East CCS WVC Thu, Mar 30 4:00 PM 4-5 final |
1 East TVCC CCS Sat, Apr 1 12:00 PM 2-6 final |
2 East TVCC CCS Sat, Apr 1 2:30 PM 5-4 final |
1 East BMCC CCS Wed, Apr 5 1:00 PM 2-4 final |
2 East BMCC CCS Wed, Apr 5 3:40 PM 0-10 final |
1 East CCS BBCC Sat, Apr 8 12:59 PM 5-2 final |
2 East CCS BBCC Sat, Apr 8 3:20 PM 9-5 final |
1 East CCS WWCC Thu, Apr 13 1:00 PM 4-6 final |
2 East CCS WWCC Thu, Apr 13 4:15 PM 3-2 final |
2 East CCS YVC Sat, Apr 15 4:08 PM 0-1 final |
1 East CCS YVC Mon, Apr 17 10:00 AM 2-11 final |
1 East CBC CCS Wed, Apr 19 1:00 PM 9-1 final |
2 East CBC CCS Wed, Apr 19 3:45 PM 12-1 final |
1 East CCS TVCC Sat, Apr 22 11:57 AM 4-1 final |
2 East CCS TVCC Sat, Apr 22 2:50 PM 3-4 final |
1 East WVC CCS Thu, Apr 27 1:00 PM 1-10 final |
East WVC CCS Thu, Apr 27 4:00 PM 5-6 final |
1 East BBCC CCS Sat, Apr 29 1:00 PM 1-3 final |
2 East BBCC CCS Sat, Apr 29 3:45 PM 2-10 final |
1 East CCS BMCC Wed, May 3 1:00 PM 0-3 final |
2 East CCS BMCC Wed, May 3 4:00 PM 12-1 final |
1 East YVC CCS Sat, May 6 1:00 PM 2-0 final |
2 East YVC CCS Sat, May 6 3:45 PM 5-1 final |
1 East WWCC CCS Wed, May 10 1:00 PM 3-7 final |
2 East WWCC CCS Wed, May 10 4:00 PM 6-3 final |
1 East CCS CBC Sat, May 13 1:05 PM 6-4 final |
2 East CCS CBC Sat, May 13 4:01 PM 3-11 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games