Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wisconsin Woodchucks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Tue, May 26 6:35 PM Postponed to:
May 27, 05:05 PM
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Wed, May 27 5:05 PM 4-13 final |
19 South Wisconsin Madison Thu, May 28 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
34 South Madison Wisconsin Fri, May 29 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 05:05 PM
43 South La Crosse Wisconsin Sat, May 30 7:05 PM 4-14 final |
50 South La Crosse Wisconsin Sun, May 31 5:05 PM 2-9 final |
58 South Wisconsin La Crosse Mon, Jun 1 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
71 South Wisconsin La Crosse Tue, Jun 2 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
73 South Kalamazoo Wisconsin Wed, Jun 3 6:35 PM 11-9 final |
88 South Kalamazoo Wisconsin Thu, Jun 4 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
98 South La Crosse Wisconsin Fri, Jun 5 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
107 South La Crosse Wisconsin Sat, Jun 6 7:05 PM 19-10 final |
112 South Wisconsin Lakeshore Sun, Jun 7 5:05 PM 2-6 final |
117 South Wisconsin Lakeshore Mon, Jun 8 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
129 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Tue, Jun 9 6:35 PM 6-12 final |
137 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Wed, Jun 10 6:35 PM 7-2 final |
153 South Wisconsin Green Bay Fri, Jun 12 6:35 PM 7-4 final |
162 South Wisconsin Kenosha Sat, Jun 13 6:05 PM 0-9 final |
174 South Wisconsin Kenosha Sun, Jun 14 3:35 PM 1-5 final |
152 South Green Bay Wisconsin Mon, Jun 15 5:05 PM 3-0 final |
180 South Green Bay Wisconsin Mon, Jun 15 6:35 PM 5-0 final |
194 South Wisconsin Green Bay Tue, Jun 16 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
197 South Lakeshore Wisconsin Wed, Jun 17 6:35 PM 6-8 final |
213 South Lakeshore Wisconsin Thu, Jun 18 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
220 North /South Duluth Wisconsin Fri, Jun 19 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
231 North /South Duluth Wisconsin Sat, Jun 20 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
234 South Wisconsin Madison Sun, Jun 21 3:05 PM 2-14 final |
South Madison Wisconsin Mon, Jun 22 5:05 PM 6-0 final |
245 South Madison Wisconsin Mon, Jun 22 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
256 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Tue, Jun 23 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
266 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Wed, Jun 24 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
274 South Wisconsin Kalamazoo Thu, Jun 25 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
286 South Wisconsin Kalamazoo Fri, Jun 26 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
290 South Wisconsin La Crosse Sat, Jun 27 6:05 PM 4-1 final |
300 South Wisconsin La Crosse Sun, Jun 28 5:05 PM 4-5 final |
317 South Green Bay Wisconsin Tue, Jun 30 12:05 PM 4-0 final |
319 South Green Bay Wisconsin Tue, Jun 30 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
326 South Wisconsin Lakeshore Wed, Jul 1 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
334 South Wisconsin Lakeshore Thu, Jul 2 6:35 PM 3-1 final |
343 South Wisconsin Madison Fri, Jul 3 5:05 PM 2-3 final |
358 South Madison Wisconsin Sat, Jul 4 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
365 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Sun, Jul 5 5:05 PM 10-9 final |
376 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Jul 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 06:05 PM
380 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Tue, Jul 7 6:35 PM 11-2 final |
389 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Wed, Jul 8 6:35 PM 4-1 final |
402 South /North Wisconsin ThunderBay Thu, Jul 9 7:11 PM 7-0 final |
412 South /North Wisconsin ThunderBay Fri, Jul 10 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
419 South /North Wisconsin Duluth Sat, Jul 11 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
429 South /North Wisconsin Duluth Sun, Jul 12 5:05 PM 1-5 final |
441 South Kenosha Wisconsin Tue, Jul 14 6:35 PM 0-6 final |
449 South Kenosha Wisconsin Wed, Jul 15 6:35 PM 8-9 final |
462 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Thu, Jul 16 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
471 South Wisconsin Battle Crk Fri, Jul 17 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
482 South Wisconsin Kalamazoo Sat, Jul 18 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
487 South Wisconsin Kalamazoo Sun, Jul 19 5:05 PM 6-0 final |
498 South Kalamazoo Wisconsin Thu, Jul 23 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
508 South Kalamazoo Wisconsin Fri, Jul 24 7:05 PM 1-20 final |
517 North /South ThunderBay Wisconsin Sat, Jul 25 7:05 PM 10-6 final |
524 North /South ThunderBay Wisconsin Sun, Jul 26 5:05 PM 13-9 final |
535 South Wisconsin Kenosha Mon, Jul 27 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
541 South Wisconsin Kenosha Tue, Jul 28 7:08 PM 6-8 final |
546 South Wisconsin Green Bay Wed, Jul 29 11:40 AM 4-5 final |
557 South Wisconsin Green Bay Wed, Jul 29 7:04 PM 0-3 final |
566 South Kenosha Wisconsin Thu, Jul 30 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
574 South Kenosha Wisconsin Fri, Jul 31 7:05 PM 17-5 final |
579 South Wisconsin Madison Sat, Aug 1 6:09 PM 1-6 final |
590 South Madison Wisconsin Sun, Aug 2 5:05 PM 8-2 final |
14 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Aug 3 4:03 PM 6-2 final |
South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Aug 3 5:20 PM 3-7 final |
603 South Wisconsin Wis Rapids Mon, Aug 3 8:11 PM 1-2 final |
604 South Wis Rapids Wisconsin Wed, Aug 5 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
618 South Lakeshore Wisconsin Thu, Aug 6 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
627 South Lakeshore Wisconsin Fri, Aug 7 7:05 PM 13-4 final |
639 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Sat, Aug 8 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
644 South Battle Crk Wisconsin Sun, Aug 9 5:05 PM Cancelled
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games