Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Alpine Cowboys - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5375 South WHI ALP Thu, May 19 7:00 PM 11-8 final |
5376 South WHI ALP Fri, May 20 7:00 PM 4-23 final |
5385 South WHI ALP Sat, May 21 7:00 PM 10-4 final |
5386 South WHI ALP Sun, May 22 7:00 PM 4-14 final |
5739 North /South SAS ALP Mon, May 23 7:00 PM 2-12 final |
5740 North /South SAS ALP Tue, May 24 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
5738 North /South SAS ALP Wed, May 25 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
5586 South ALP TUC Thu, May 26 7:01 PM 5-11 final |
5587 South ALP TUC Fri, May 27 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
5588 South ALP TUC Sat, May 28 7:00 PM 10-6 final |
5589 South ALP TUC Sun, May 29 1:05 PM 5-9 final |
5605 North /South SAS ALP Mon, May 30 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
5606 North /South SAS ALP Tue, May 31 7:00 PM Cancelled
North /South SAS ALP Wed, Jun 1 5:00 PM Cancelled
5392 South ALP WHI Thu, Jun 2 6:30 PM 1-4 final |
5393 South ALP WHI Fri, Jun 3 6:30 PM 7-5 final |
5394 South ALP WHI Sat, Jun 4 6:30 PM 5-7 final |
5395 South ALP WHI Sun, Jun 5 6:30 PM 12-7 final |
5754 South TUC ALP Mon, Jun 6 7:00 PM 14-17 final |
5407 South TUC ALP Tue, Jun 7 7:00 PM 9-1 final |
5408 South TUC ALP Wed, Jun 8 7:00 PM 14-8 final |
5506 South /North ALP TRI Fri, Jun 10 6:00 PM 12-7 final |
5425 South /North ALP TRI Sat, Jun 11 7:14 PM 6-9 final |
5426 South /North ALP TRI Sun, Jun 12 6:04 PM 3-4 final |
5759 South /North ALP GCW Mon, Jun 13 6:30 PM 4-1 final |
5428 South /North ALP GCW Tue, Jun 14 6:30 PM 2-1 final |
5437 South /North ALP GCW Wed, Jun 15 6:30 PM 9-8 final |
5464 South ALP SAF Thu, Jun 16 6:00 PM 14-10 final |
5623 South ALP SAF Fri, Jun 17 3:00 PM 5-13 final |
5637 South ALP SAF Fri, Jun 17 6:00 PM 14-6 final |
5624 South ALP SAF Sat, Jun 18 6:00 PM 15-6 final |
5625 South ALP SAF Sun, Jun 19 6:00 PM 12-7 final |
5639 South WHI ALP Mon, Jun 20 7:00 PM 3-9 final |
5795 South WHI ALP Tue, Jun 21 5:00 PM 9-2 final |
5640 South WHI ALP Tue, Jun 21 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
5641 South WHI ALP Wed, Jun 22 7:00 PM 12-13 final |
5645 South ALP ROS Thu, Jun 23 7:01 PM 5-26 final |
5646 South ALP ROS Fri, Jun 24 7:03 PM 4-7 final |
5647 South ALP ROS Sat, Jun 25 7:31 PM 5-7 final |
5648 South ALP ROS Sun, Jun 26 6:50 PM 2-3 final |
5507 North /South SAS ALP Fri, Jul 1 7:00 PM 1-9 final |
5509 North /South SAS ALP Sat, Jul 2 4:00 PM 6-0 final |
5508 North /South SAS ALP Sun, Jul 3 5:00 PM 7-2 final |
5518 North /South SAS ALP Sun, Jul 3 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
5794 North /South SAS ALP Mon, Jul 4 4:00 PM 3-16 final |
5519 North /South SAS ALP Mon, Jul 4 7:00 PM 0-6 final |
5529 North /South SAS ALP Tue, Jul 5 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
5531 South /North ALP TRI Fri, Jul 8 4:01 PM 2-3 final |
5773 South /North ALP TRI Fri, Jul 8 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
5510 South /North ALP TRI Sat, Jul 9 3:03 PM 11-5 final |
5532 South /North ALP TRI Sat, Jul 9 6:47 PM 12-9 final |
5533 South /North ALP TRI Sun, Jul 10 6:05 PM 4-7 final |
5554 South ALP TUC Thu, Jul 14 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
5555 South ALP TUC Fri, Jul 15 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
5556 South ALP TUC Sat, Jul 16 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
5557 South ALP TUC Sun, Jul 17 1:05 PM 5-11 final |
5576 North /South SAS ALP Tue, Jul 19 5:00 PM 10-4 final |
5577 North /South SAS ALP Tue, Jul 19 7:00 PM 2-10 final |
5578 North /South SAS ALP Wed, Jul 20 7:00 PM 9-6 final |
5693 South ROS ALP Thu, Jul 21 7:00 PM 10-11 final |
5694 South ROS ALP Fri, Jul 22 7:00 PM 9-10 final |
5695 South ROS ALP Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM 7-11 final |
5696 South ROS ALP Sun, Jul 24 7:00 PM 8-10 final |
5544 South TUC ALP Mon, Jul 25 7:00 PM 8-6 final |
5717 South TUC ALP Tue, Jul 26 7:00 PM Cancelled
5718 South TUC ALP Wed, Jul 27 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
5719 South TUC ALP Thu, Jul 28 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games