Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Roswell Invaders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3401 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Tue, May 14 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
3161 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Wed, May 15 7:00 PM 10-11 final |
3162 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Thu, May 16 7:00 PM 11-12 final |
3163 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Fri, May 17 7:00 PM 4-16 final |
3164 Pecos Las Vegas ROS Sat, May 18 7:00 PM 7-8 final |
3165 Pecos WHI ROS Sun, May 19 5:00 PM 6-7 final |
3166 Pecos WHI ROS Mon, May 20 6:00 PM 4-7 final |
3167 Pecos ROS WHI Tue, May 21 7:00 PM 15-6 final |
3168 Pecos ROS WHI Wed, May 22 6:00 PM 7-8 final |
3201 Pecos ALP ROS Thu, May 23 7:00 PM 4-13 final |
3202 Pecos ALP ROS Fri, May 24 7:00 PM 5-10 final |
3203 Pecos ALP ROS Sat, May 25 7:00 PM 8-9 final |
3204 Pecos ALP ROS Sun, May 26 7:00 PM 8-0 final |
3209 Pecos Raton ROS Mon, May 27 7:00 PM 13-20 final |
3210 Pecos Raton ROS Tue, May 28 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
3211 Pecos Raton ROS Wed, May 29 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
3212 Pecos Raton ROS Thu, May 30 7:00 PM 7-5 final |
3229 Pecos ROS ALP Fri, May 31 7:13 PM 0-5 final |
3232 Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jun 1 4:12 PM 6-1 final |
3230 Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jun 1 6:51 PM 2-5 final |
3231 Pecos ROS ALP Sun, Jun 2 1:17 PM 6-5 final |
3261 Pecos TRI ROS Tue, Jun 4 7:00 PM 10-12 final |
3262 Pecos TRI ROS Wed, Jun 5 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
3263 Pecos TRI ROS Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM 6-14 final |
3264 Pecos TRI ROS Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM 11-15 final |
3281 Pecos ROS SAF Sat, Jun 8 6:11 PM 19-8 final |
3282 Pecos ROS SAF Sun, Jun 9 6:12 PM 6-5 final |
3283 Pecos ROS SAF Mon, Jun 10 6:10 PM 14-4 final |
3284 Pecos ROS SAF Tue, Jun 11 6:18 PM 15-8 final |
3289 Pecos Raton ROS Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 1-16 final |
3290 Pecos Raton ROS Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM 5-17 final |
3291 Pecos Raton ROS Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM 2-9 final |
3292 Pecos Raton ROS Sat, Jun 15 7:00 PM 3-8 final |
3317 Pecos ROS Taos Sun, Jun 16 2:10 PM 13-10 final |
3318 Pecos ROS Raton Mon, Jun 17 6:12 PM 11-4 final |
3307 Pecos ROS TRI Tue, Jun 18 6:13 PM 8-9 final |
3308 Pecos ROS TRI Wed, Jun 19 6:16 PM 4-2 final |
3329 Pecos ROS Taos Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM 16-8 final |
3330 Pecos ROS Taos Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 6-11 final |
3331 Pecos ROS Taos Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 8-11 final |
3332 Pecos ROS Taos Sun, Jun 23 7:00 PM 14-2 final |
3361 Pecos WHI ROS Mon, Jun 24 7:00 PM 12-4 final |
3362 Pecos WHI ROS Tue, Jun 25 6:00 PM 6-3 final |
3363 Pecos ROS WHI Wed, Jun 26 8:00 PM 8-9 final |
3364 Pecos ROS WHI Thu, Jun 27 6:00 PM 13-9 final |
3365 Pecos TRI ROS Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
3366 Pecos TRI ROS Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
3367 Pecos TRI ROS Sun, Jun 30 7:00 PM 8-7 final |
3368 Pecos TRI ROS Mon, Jul 1 7:00 PM Joe Bauman Park
3402 Pecos ROS Las Vegas Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
3403 Pecos ROS Las Vegas Thu, Jul 4 7:30 PM 8-7 final |
3404 Pecos ROS Las Vegas Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM Cancelled
3508 Pecos WHI ROS Sun, Jul 7 6:00 PM 1-3 final |
3418 Pecos WHI ROS Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM 2-10 final |
3415 Pecos ROS WHI Tue, Jul 9 6:00 PM 7-6 final |
3416 Pecos ROS WHI Wed, Jul 10 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
3408 Pecos ROS ALP Thu, Jul 11 7:03 PM 8-3 In Progress
3433 Pecos ROS ALP Fri, Jul 12 7:09 PM 11-8 final |
Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jul 13 4:06 PM 7-3 final |
3434 Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jul 13 7:16 PM 4-1 final |
3435 Pecos ROS ALP Sun, Jul 14 4:00 PM Kokernot Field
3457 Pecos ROS WHI Mon, Jul 15 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
3454 Pecos ROS WHI Tue, Jul 16 6:00 PM 16-3 final |
3455 Pecos WHI ROS Wed, Jul 17 7:24 PM 4-8 final |
3456 Pecos WHI ROS Thu, Jul 18 6:00 PM 4-5 final |
3473 Pecos ALP ROS Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM 3-10 final |
3474 Pecos ALP ROS Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
3475 Pecos ALP ROS Sun, Jul 21 7:00 PM 20-11 final |
3476 Pecos ALP ROS Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM 5-15 final |
3497 Pecos Taos ROS Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM 6-13 final |
3485 Pecos Taos ROS Wed, Jul 24 7:00 PM Joe Bauman Park
Pecos SAF ROS Wed, Jul 31 1:49 PM
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games