Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Las Cruces Vaqueros - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Pecos LAS WHI Fri, May 11 7:07 PM 13-10 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Sat, May 12 7:03 PM 8-15 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Sun, May 13 7:06 PM 13-26 final |
Pecos LAS WHI Mon, May 14 7:00 PM 6-1 final |
Pecos ROS LAS Fri, May 18 7:00 PM 13-21 final |
Pecos ROS LAS Sat, May 19 7:00 PM 16-12 final |
Pecos TRI LAS Sun, May 20 7:00 PM 12-20 final |
Pecos LAS WHI Tue, May 22 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
Pecos ROS LAS Thu, May 24 7:00 PM 4-13 final |
Pecos ROS LAS Fri, May 25 7:00 PM 14-15 final |
Pecos ROS LAS Sat, May 26 7:00 PM 21-4 final |
Pecos ROS LAS Sun, May 27 7:00 PM 8-10 final |
Pecos ROS LAS Mon, May 28 7:00 PM 8-4 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Thu, May 31 6:08 PM 5-12 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Fri, Jun 1 6:07 PM 9-4 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sat, Jun 2 6:03 PM 6-7 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sun, Jun 3 6:06 PM 10-5 final |
Pecos TRI LAS Tue, Jun 5 7:00 PM 5-18 final |
Pecos TRI LAS Wed, Jun 6 7:00 PM 9-8 final |
Pecos TRI LAS Thu, Jun 7 7:00 PM 8-3 final |
Pecos LAS ROS Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 0-16 final |
Pecos LAS ROS Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 12-3 final |
Pecos LAS ROS Sun, Jun 10 7:00 PM 4-8 final |
Pecos LAS ROS Mon, Jun 11 7:00 PM 6-9 final |
Pecos LAS TRI Tue, Jun 12 6:14 PM 19-7 final |
Pecos LAS TRI Wed, Jun 13 6:11 PM 11-7 final |
Pecos LAS TRI Thu, Jun 14 6:08 PM 10-11 final |
Pecos LAS TRI Fri, Jun 15 6:14 PM 5-8 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sat, Jun 16 6:07 PM 9-7 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sun, Jun 17 6:08 PM 11-10 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Mon, Jun 18 6:20 PM 25-11 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Tue, Jun 19 6:10 PM 18-21 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Thu, Jun 21 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
Pecos LAS WHI Fri, Jun 22 7:00 PM 12-7 final |
Pecos LAS WHI Sat, Jun 23 7:00 PM 13-3 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM 15-6 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Mon, Jun 25 7:00 PM 5-8 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Tue, Jun 26 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Wed, Jun 27 6:41 PM 7-6 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Thu, Jun 28 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
Pecos SAF LAS Fri, Jun 29 7:13 PM 9-10 final |
Pecos TRI LAS Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM 3-16 final |
Pecos TRI LAS Sun, Jul 1 1:00 PM 5-15 final |
Pecos TRI LAS Sun, Jul 1 7:00 PM 13-10 final |
Pecos TRI LAS Mon, Jul 2 7:00 PM 14-10 final |
Pecos LAS ALP Wed, Jul 4 3:17 PM 3-2 final |
Pecos LAS ALP Wed, Jul 4 6:11 PM 2-6 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Thu, Jul 5 7:00 PM 0-2 final |
Pecos LAS WHI Fri, Jul 6 6:45 PM 6-7 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 6-15 final |
Pecos LAS ALP Mon, Jul 9 12:09 PM 13-10 final |
Pecos LAS TRI Wed, Jul 11 6:10 PM 6-9 final |
Pecos LAS TRI Thu, Jul 12 6:17 PM 24-7 final |
Pecos LAS TRI Fri, Jul 13 6:23 PM 14-11 final |
Pecos LAS TRI Sat, Jul 14 6:21 PM 15-5 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Sun, Jul 15 6:19 PM 16-13 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Mon, Jul 16 7:17 PM 20-21 final |
Pecos LAS SAF Tue, Jul 17 6:17 PM 14-0 final |
Pecos LAS WHI Wed, Jul 18 7:45 PM 11-2 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM 11-6 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM 1-0 In Progress
Pecos WHI LAS Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM 0-0 In Progress
Pecos LAS WHI Fri, Jul 20 7:00 PM 9-10 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Sat, Jul 21 7:00 PM 9-5 final |
Pecos ALP LAS Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 11-21 final |
Pecos ALP LAS Wed, Jul 25 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
Pecos LAS ALP Thu, Jul 26 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
Pecos LAS ALP Thu, Jul 26 7:51 PM 8-5 final |
Pecos LAS ALP Fri, Jul 27 7:00 PM Kokernot Field
Pecos LAS WHI Sat, Jul 28 1:00 PM 9-7 final |
Pecos WHI LAS Sun, Jul 29 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
Pecos LAS WHI Mon, Jul 30 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
Pecos LAS WHI Tue, Jul 31 7:00 PM 14-12 final |
Pecos LAS ALP Mon, Aug 6 2:36 PM
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games