Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

White Sands Pupfish - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
6639 Southern WHI ROS Thu, May 24 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
6640 Southern ROS WHI Fri, May 25 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Southern ROS WHI Fri, May 25 6:56 PM 8-8 final |
6630 Southern WHI ROS Sat, May 26 7:05 PM 14-13 final |
6631 Southern ROS WHI Sun, May 27 6:30 PM 22-16 final |
6632 Southern RUI WHI Mon, May 28 6:30 PM 12-8 final |
6633 Southern RUI WHI Tue, May 29 6:30 PM 21-10 final |
6634 Southern RUI WHI Wed, May 30 6:00 PM 11-8 final |
6635 Southern WHI TUC Thu, May 31 4:55 PM 3-10 final |
6635 Southern WHI TUC Fri, Jun 1 4:00 PM Saguaros Park
6636 Southern WHI TUC Fri, Jun 1 5:10 PM 4-6 final |
6637 Southern WHI TUC Sat, Jun 2 3:11 PM 2-3 final |
6638 Southern WHI TUC Sun, Jun 3 1:13 PM 16-26 final |
Southern RUI WHI Mon, Jun 4 6:22 PM 13-9 final |
6760 Southern RUI WHI Mon, Jun 4 6:30 PM Griggs Park
6755 Southern RUI WHI Tue, Jun 5 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Southern RUI WHI Tue, Jun 5 6:39 PM 12-2 final |
6756 Southern RUI WHI Wed, Jun 6 7:32 PM 18-11 final |
6579 Southern WHI ROS Thu, Jun 7 7:07 PM 6-18 final |
6580 Southern ROS WHI Fri, Jun 8 6:30 PM 15-2 final |
6581 Southern WHI ROS Sat, Jun 9 7:42 PM Suspended
due to rain
Southern ROS WHI Sun, Jun 10 7:15 PM 9-5 final |
Southern WHI WHI Mon, Jun 11 11:10 PM
6583 Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Tue, Jun 12 10:47 AM 12-3 final |
6584 Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Tue, Jun 12 6:40 PM 13-2 final |
Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Thu, Jun 14 3:15 PM 10-4 final |
6585 Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Thu, Jun 14 3:30 PM Griggs Park
6797 Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Thu, Jun 14 6:30 PM Griggs Park
6836 Southern RUI WHI Fri, Jun 15 7:17 PM 9-11 final |
6831 Southern RUI WHI Sat, Jun 16 6:30 PM Griggs Park
6830 Southern WHI RUI Sun, Jun 17 2:00 PM Whites Mountain
Southern WHI RUI Sun, Jun 17 2:06 PM 4-5 final |
6804 Southern ROS WHI Mon, Jun 18 6:25 PM 20-3 final |
6805 Southern WHI ROS Tue, Jun 19 7:03 PM 1-26 final |
6806 Southern ROS WHI Wed, Jun 20 6:56 AM 18-8 final |
6847 Southern /Mountain WHI SAF Thu, Jun 21 6:09 PM 11-26 final |
6848 Southern /Mountain WHI SAF Fri, Jun 22 6:12 PM 17-25 final |
6852 Southern /Mountain WHI SAF Sat, Jun 23 6:11 PM 15-14 final |
6851 Southern /Mountain WHI SAF Sun, Jun 24 5:40 PM 11-12 final |
6853 Southern /Mountain WHI ALP Mon, Jun 25 7:10 PM 4-8 final |
6855 Southern /Mountain WHI ALP Tue, Jun 26 7:10 PM 2-18 final |
6894 Southern /Mountain WHI ALP Wed, Jun 27 4:15 PM 2-6 final |
6897 Southern /Mountain WHI ALP Wed, Jun 27 7:22 PM 3-19 final |
6861 Southern ROS WHI Thu, Jun 28 6:30 PM 13-19 final |
6601 Southern /Mountain WHI ALP Thu, Jun 28 7:13 PM 3-24 final |
6862 Southern WHI ROS Sat, Jun 30 4:33 PM 0-24 final |
Southern WHI ROS Sat, Jun 30 7:35 PM 4-6 final |
6864 Southern ROS WHI Sun, Jul 1 6:37 PM 4-6 final |
Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Mon, Jul 2 12:21 PM 7-8 final |
Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Mon, Jul 2 5:53 PM 15-6 final |
6605 Southern /Mountain WHI TRI Mon, Jul 2 6:30 PM Central Park
Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Mon, Jul 2 10:00 PM
6606 Southern /Mountain WHI TRI Tue, Jul 3 6:10 PM 14-9 final |
6607 Southern /Mountain WHI TRI Wed, Jul 4 5:05 PM 3-16 final |
Mountain /Southern TRI WHI Thu, Jul 5 9:55 AM
6882 Southern /Mountain WHI SAF Thu, Jul 5 6:00 PM Fort Marcy Park
Southern ROS WHI Fri, Jul 6 3:09 PM
6774 Southern ROS WHI Fri, Jul 6 6:12 PM 14-9 final |
6771 Southern WHI ROS Sat, Jul 7 7:35 PM 6-10 final |
6907 Southern TUC WHI Tue, Jul 10 6:44 PM 15-7 final |
6909 Southern TUC WHI Wed, Jul 11 4:28 PM 10-6 final |
Southern TUC WHI Wed, Jul 11 7:45 PM 16-2 final |
6883 Southern WHI TUC Thu, Jul 12 5:00 PM Saguaros Park
6884 Southern WHI TUC Fri, Jul 13 7:04 PM 2-3 final |
6885 Southern WHI TUC Sat, Jul 14 4:24 PM 2-3 final |
Southern WHI TUC Sat, Jul 14 7:03 PM 0-1 final |
6886 Southern WHI TUC Sun, Jul 15 1:00 PM Saguaros Park
6899 Southern /Mountain WHI ALP Mon, Jul 16 7:10 PM 3-15 final |
6903 Southern /Mountain WHI ALP Tue, Jul 17 4:12 PM 6-17 final |
6901 Southern /Mountain WHI ALP Tue, Jul 17 8:04 PM 2-4 final |
6905 Southern RUI WHI Thu, Jul 19 6:39 AM 20-9 final |
6896 Southern RUI WHI Fri, Jul 20 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
Southern RUI WHI Sat, Jul 21 4:06 PM 19-8 final |
6900 Southern RUI WHI Sat, Jul 21 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Southern RUI WHI Sat, Jul 21 7:30 PM 8-3 final |
Southern WHI RUI Sun, Jul 22 4:01 PM 3-9 final |
6887 Southern WHI RUI Sun, Jul 22 6:30 PM Whites Mountain
6788 Southern WHI ROS Mon, Jul 23 7:06 PM 0-4 final |
6789 Southern ROS WHI Tue, Jul 24 6:44 PM 9-5 final |
6790 Southern WHI ROS Wed, Jul 25 7:04 PM 4-6 final |
Southern ROS WHI Thu, Jul 26 6:19 PM 13-4 final |
6791 Southern ROS WHI Thu, Jul 26 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games