Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

White Sands Pupfish - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
4366 Pecos ROS WHI Wed, May 14 6:30 PM 0-2 final |
Pecos ROS WHI Thu, May 15 9:07 AM 10-2 final |
Pecos ROS WHI Thu, May 15 5:09 PM 9-5 final |
4558 Pecos ROS WHI Thu, May 15 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4368 Pecos WHI ROS Fri, May 16 6:00 PM 4-19 final |
4369 Pecos WHI ROS Sat, May 17 6:00 PM 11-14 final |
Pecos BIS WHI Sun, May 18 5:47 PM 3-8 final |
4382 Pecos BIS WHI Sun, May 18 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos BIS WHI Mon, May 19 5:43 PM 6-5 final |
4383 Pecos BIS WHI Mon, May 19 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos BIS WHI Tue, May 20 5:30 PM 4-5 final |
Pecos BIS WHI Wed, May 21 6:00 PM 17-13 final |
4385 Pecos BIS WHI Wed, May 21 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos BIS WHI Thu, May 22 5:57 PM 17-6 final |
4402 Pecos BIS WHI Thu, May 22 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos DOU WHI Fri, May 23 6:42 PM 9-4 final |
Pecos DOU WHI Sat, May 24 6:12 PM 2-12 final |
Pecos DOU WHI Sun, May 25 6:06 PM 11-4 final |
4419 Pecos WHI ALP Tue, May 27 7:04 PM 9-10 final |
4424 Pecos WHI ALP Wed, May 28 7:00 PM 6-8 final |
4422 Pecos WHI ALP Thu, May 29 3:00 PM 8-3 final |
4425 Pecos WHI ALP Thu, May 29 7:00 PM 0-8 final |
4729 Pecos WHI BIS Fri, May 30 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
4730 Pecos WHI BIS Sat, May 31 7:14 PM 2-12 final |
4731 Pecos WHI BIS Sun, Jun 1 4:16 PM 6-3 final |
Pecos WHI BIS Sun, Jun 1 7:39 PM 7-22 final |
4841 Pecos WHI BIS Mon, Jun 2 7:00 PM Warren 3A23
4538 Pecos WHI BIS Mon, Jun 2 7:22 PM 9-10 final |
4446 Pecos WHI Taos Tue, Jun 3 7:12 PM 14-5 final |
4447 Pecos WHI Taos Wed, Jun 4 7:08 PM 9-15 final |
4448 Pecos WHI Taos Thu, Jun 5 7:15 PM 16-5 final |
4449 Pecos WHI Taos Fri, Jun 6 10:19 PM 8-9 final |
4462 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Sat, Jun 7 6:00 PM Cancelled
4463 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Sun, Jun 8 6:00 PM Rodriguez Park
4464 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Mon, Jun 9 6:00 PM Rodriguez Park
4465 Pecos WHI Las Vegas Tue, Jun 10 6:00 PM Rodriguez Park
Pecos BIS WHI Thu, Jun 12 5:45 PM
Pecos BIS WHI Thu, Jun 12 5:47 PM 0-6 final |
4479 Pecos BIS WHI Thu, Jun 12 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos BIS WHI Fri, Jun 13 6:25 PM 9-4 final |
4480 Pecos BIS WHI Fri, Jun 13 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos BIS WHI Sat, Jun 14 3:02 PM 6-7 final |
4478 Pecos BIS WHI Sat, Jun 14 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4481 Pecos BIS WHI Sat, Jun 14 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos BIS WHI Sat, Jun 14 6:31 PM 2-4 final |
4498 Pecos WHI ALP Sun, Jun 15 7:00 PM 5-9 final |
4499 Pecos WHI ALP Mon, Jun 16 7:00 PM 8-6 final |
4500 Pecos WHI ALP Wed, Jun 18 3:00 PM 2-1 final |
4501 Pecos WHI ALP Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
4522 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Thu, Jun 19 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Thu, Jun 19 6:40 PM 6-7 final |
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Fri, Jun 20 5:37 PM 4-6 final |
4523 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Fri, Jun 20 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4524 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sat, Jun 21 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sat, Jun 21 6:50 PM 8-5 final |
4525 Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sun, Jun 22 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sun, Jun 22 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
Pecos BIS WHI Tue, Jun 24 6:11 PM 2-7 final |
4539 Pecos BIS WHI Tue, Jun 24 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos BIS WHI Wed, Jun 25 6:30 PM 5-9 final |
4540 Pecos BIS WHI Wed, Jun 25 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4541 Pecos BIS WHI Thu, Jun 26 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos BIS WHI Thu, Jun 26 6:38 PM 5-8 final |
Pecos DOU WHI Fri, Jun 27 5:59 PM 9-17 final |
4785 Pecos WHI DOU Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM Copper King
Pecos DOU WHI Sat, Jun 28 6:25 PM 4-9 final |
4786 Pecos WHI DOU Sat, Jun 28 7:00 PM Copper King
Pecos DOU WHI Sun, Jun 29 6:14 PM 11-4 final |
4787 Pecos WHI DOU Sun, Jun 29 7:00 PM Copper King
4560 Pecos WHI ROS Tue, Jul 1 7:00 PM 2-9 final |
4559 Pecos WHI ROS Wed, Jul 2 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
4564 Pecos WHI ROS Thu, Jul 3 7:00 PM 6-0 final |
4561 Pecos WHI ROS Fri, Jul 4 4:00 PM 9-7 final |
Pecos ALP WHI Sat, Jul 5 6:00 PM 7-2 final |
4578 Pecos ALP WHI Sat, Jul 5 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4563 Pecos ALP WHI Sat, Jul 5 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Sun, Jul 6 6:03 PM 2-3 final |
4579 Pecos ALP WHI Sun, Jul 6 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Mon, Jul 7 6:21 PM 15-5 final |
4580 Pecos ALP WHI Mon, Jul 7 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 8 5:47 PM
4581 Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 8 6:30 PM 7-5 final |
Pecos ROS WHI Fri, Jul 11 6:17 PM
Pecos ROS WHI Fri, Jul 11 6:19 PM
Pecos ROS WHI Fri, Jul 11 6:21 PM 8-9 final |
4596 Pecos ROS WHI Fri, Jul 11 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4597 Pecos ROS WHI Sat, Jul 12 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ROS WHI Sat, Jul 12 6:32 PM 15-1 final |
Pecos ALP WHI Sun, Jul 13 6:10 PM 11-15 final |
4693 Pecos ALP WHI Sun, Jul 13 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Mon, Jul 14 6:27 PM 10-4 final |
4694 Pecos ALP WHI Mon, Jul 14 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 15 2:56 PM 12-0 final |
Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 15 6:23 PM 17-6 final |
4695 Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 15 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4622 Pecos WHI Taos Thu, Jul 17 7:00 PM Taos Tundra
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Fri, Jul 18 6:25 PM 4-5 final |
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sat, Jul 19 6:11 PM
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sat, Jul 19 6:14 PM 5-7 final |
Pecos Las Vegas WHI Sun, Jul 20 5:51 PM 13-2 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games