Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Pompano Beach Clippers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
249 North /South Diamond Ducks Clippers Fri, Jun 12 6:59 PM 9-2 final |
185 South Snappers Clippers Sat, Jun 13 10:01 AM 5-6 final |
186 South Clippers Snappers Sat, Jun 13 1:11 PM 6-7 final |
209 South Clippers Xtreme Sun, Jun 14 5:00 PM Cancelled
250 North /South Diamond Ducks Clippers Mon, Jun 15 6:56 PM 2-16 final |
251 North /South Blazers Clippers Wed, Jun 17 11:00 AM 11-7 final |
252 North /South Blazers Clippers Wed, Jun 17 2:10 PM 5-8 final |
239 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Thu, Jun 18 6:00 PM Cancelled
253 South Pokers Clippers Fri, Jun 19 7:00 PM Cancelled
254 North /South Lightning Clippers Mon, Jun 22 1:01 PM 0-2 final |
255 North /South Lightning Clippers Mon, Jun 22 3:29 PM 11-4 final |
256 South Knights Clippers Wed, Jun 24 12:59 PM 5-6 final |
110 South Clippers Pokers Thu, Jun 25 3:04 PM 2-5 final |
198 South Pokers Clippers Thu, Jun 25 5:32 PM 3-14 final |
257 North /South Blazers Clippers Fri, Jun 26 11:01 AM 10-7 final |
North /South Barracudas Clippers Mon, Jul 6 11:04 AM 1-0 final |
261 North /South Barracudas Clippers Mon, Jul 6 2:37 PM 7-1 final |
19 South /North Clippers Lightning Wed, Jul 8 7:00 PM 4-0 final |
116 South Clippers Pokers Thu, Jul 9 11:02 AM 4-5 final |
117 South Clippers Pokers Thu, Jul 9 1:48 PM 4-1 final |
262 North /South Blazers Clippers Fri, Jul 10 6:59 PM 14-4 final |
3000 South Clippers Snappers Sat, Jul 11 4:06 PM 5-2 final |
263 North /South Buccaneers Clippers Mon, Jul 13 10:59 AM 1-7 final |
264 North /South Buccaneers Clippers Mon, Jul 13 1:48 PM 2-7 final |
265 South Knights Clippers Wed, Jul 15 11:05 AM 9-7 final |
South Clippers Xtreme Thu, Jul 16 6:14 PM 8-4 final |
177 South /North Clippers Diamond Ducks Sat, Jul 18 10:00 AM Cancelled
152 South /North Clippers Diamond Ducks Sat, Jul 18 1:00 PM Cancelled
6000 South Clippers Xtreme Sun, Jul 19 2:06 PM 12-5 final |
247 South Xtreme Clippers Mon, Jul 20 11:00 AM 6-11 final |
248 South Xtreme Clippers Mon, Jul 20 2:02 PM 8-2 final |
4280 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Tue, Jul 21 4:00 PM 8-3 final |
228 South /North Clippers Buccaneers Tue, Jul 21 6:49 PM 2-4 final |
911 South /North Clippers Diamond Ducks Wed, Jul 22 4:14 PM 5-3 final |
411 South /North Clippers Diamond Ducks Wed, Jul 22 6:56 PM 3-8 final |
4 South /North Clippers Lightning Fri, Jul 24 5:25 PM 8-10 final |
254 South /North Clippers Barracudas Sat, Jul 25 10:30 AM 3-0 final |
255 South /North Clippers Barracudas Sat, Jul 25 12:38 PM 2-3 final |
1492 South Snappers Clippers Mon, Jul 27 11:06 AM 9-7 final |
80 South Clippers Knights Tue, Jul 28 10:00 AM 0-5 final |
78 South Clippers Knights Tue, Jul 28 12:55 PM 5-6 final |
7484 South /North Clippers Lightning Fri, Jul 31 10:00 AM 11-12 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games