Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Palm Beach Xtreme - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
201 North /South Barracudas Xtreme Fri, May 31 6:01 PM 6-4 final |
South /North Xtreme Lightning Sat, Jun 1 10:00 AM 2-1 final |
251 South Clippers Xtreme Sat, Jun 1 1:54 PM 4-11 final |
South Xtreme Snappers Mon, Jun 3 6:02 PM 1-7 final |
103 South Xtreme Pokers Tue, Jun 4 6:02 PM 9-8 final |
157 South /North Xtreme Diamond Ducks Wed, Jun 12 7:33 PM 19-1 final |
2090 South /North Xtreme Buccaneers Thu, Jun 13 11:01 AM 1-5 final |
78 South Xtreme Knights Sat, Jun 15 4:00 PM 3-7 final |
209 North /South Blazers Xtreme Wed, Jun 19 10:27 AM 12-12 final |
0079 South Xtreme Knights Thu, Jun 20 12:00 PM 10-12 final |
0205 South Knights Xtreme Thu, Jun 20 2:54 PM 3-8 final |
108 South Xtreme Pokers Fri, Jun 21 6:08 PM 9-2 final |
210 North /South Barracudas Xtreme Sat, Jun 22 12:02 PM 2-0 final |
South Knights Xtreme Sun, Jun 23 12:35 PM 7-4 final |
212 North /South Lightning Xtreme Sun, Jun 23 6:44 PM 2-9 final |
261 South /North Xtreme Barracudas Mon, Jun 24 6:14 PM 4-3 final |
11 South /North Xtreme Lightning Tue, Jun 25 7:02 PM 6-14 final |
242 South /North Xtreme Buccaneers Wed, Jun 26 6:00 PM 2-14 final |
211 North /South Barracudas Xtreme Sat, Jun 29 1:02 AM 3-18 final |
213 South Snappers Xtreme Sat, Jun 29 10:35 AM Suspended
due to rain
31 South /North Xtreme Blazers Sun, Jun 30 10:02 AM 6-3 final |
32 South /North Xtreme Blazers Sun, Jun 30 12:50 PM 11-4 final |
1111 South Snappers Xtreme Tue, Jul 2 10:00 AM 3-7 final |
0214 South Snappers Xtreme Tue, Jul 2 11:57 AM 7-8 final |
South Xtreme Snappers Tue, Jul 2 4:19 PM 2-12 final |
15 South /North Xtreme Lightning Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
215 North /South Blazers Xtreme Fri, Jul 5 6:03 PM 6-2 final |
3000 North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Sat, Jul 6 11:06 AM 7-6 final |
216 North /South Buccaneers Xtreme Sat, Jul 6 2:17 PM 6-10 final |
218 South Clippers Xtreme Sun, Jul 7 3:19 PM 0-2 final |
0218 South Clippers Xtreme Sun, Jul 7 8:01 PM 13-5 final |
68 South Xtreme Clippers Tue, Jul 9 11:04 AM 9-5 final |
171 South /North Xtreme Diamond Ducks Wed, Jul 10 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
219 North /South Diamond Ducks Xtreme Fri, Jul 12 6:01 PM 5-6 final |
220 South Pokers Xtreme Sat, Jul 13 12:07 PM 7-5 final |
221 South Pokers Xtreme Sat, Jul 13 3:36 PM 2-6 final |
70 South Xtreme Clippers Mon, Jul 15 4:03 PM 4-11 final |
274 South /North Xtreme Barracudas Wed, Jul 17 6:03 PM 7-2 final |
40001 South Pokers Xtreme Fri, Jul 19 7:13 PM 5-2 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games