Pointstreak.com

South Florida Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Delray Beach Lightning - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Blazers Lightning Fri, May 31 7:01 PM 1-11 final |
South /North Xtreme Lightning Sat, Jun 1 10:00 AM 2-1 final |
37 North Lightning Blazers Sat, Jun 1 1:38 PM 15-3 final |
3 North Diamond Ducks Lightning Wed, Jun 5 6:58 PM 5-6 final |
South /North Snappers Lightning Fri, Jun 7 7:32 PM 13-4 final |
North /South Lightning Snappers Mon, Jun 10 6:03 PM 3-7 final |
5 North Barracudas Lightning Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 6-0 final |
6 North Blazers Lightning Fri, Jun 14 7:01 PM 5-2 final |
7 North Blazers Lightning Sat, Jun 15 10:08 AM 18-1 final |
8 North Blazers Lightning Sat, Jun 15 12:50 PM 2-3 final |
259 North Lightning Barracudas Tue, Jun 18 6:03 PM 8-0 final |
3101 South /North Knights Lightning Thu, Jun 20 7:01 PM 4-5 final |
10 South /North Knights Lightning Fri, Jun 21 7:01 PM 3-2 final |
9 South /North Pokers Lightning Sat, Jun 22 10:00 AM 1-0 final |
South /North Pokers Lightning Sat, Jun 22 12:38 PM 3-10 final |
212 North /South Lightning Xtreme Sun, Jun 23 6:44 PM 2-9 final |
63 North /South Lightning Clippers Mon, Jun 24 4:26 PM 8-3 final |
11 South /North Xtreme Lightning Tue, Jun 25 7:02 PM 6-14 final |
2500 North Lightning Diamond Ducks Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 9-12 final |
12 South /North Clippers Lightning Fri, Jun 28 6:58 PM 11-2 final |
13 North Buccaneers Lightning Sun, Jun 30 10:07 AM 10-6 final |
14 North Buccaneers Lightning Sun, Jun 30 1:56 PM 7-2 final |
112 North /South Lightning Pokers Mon, Jul 1 6:00 PM 6-11 final |
84 North /South Lightning Knights Tue, Jul 2 10:00 AM 0-11 final |
85 North /South Lightning Knights Tue, Jul 2 12:22 PM 6-7 final |
15 South /North Xtreme Lightning Wed, Jul 3 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
16 North Buccaneers Lightning Fri, Jul 5 7:01 PM 8-7 final |
North /South Lightning Snappers Tue, Jul 9 3:00 PM 6-10 final |
South /North Snappers Lightning Tue, Jul 9 6:09 PM 6-4 final |
18 South /North Knights Lightning Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
172 North Lightning Diamond Ducks Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
19 North Buccaneers Lightning Fri, Jul 12 6:59 PM 11-4 final |
20 South /North Clippers Lightning Sat, Jul 13 10:00 AM 10-4 final |
273 North Lightning Barracudas Mon, Jul 15 6:02 PM 9-8 final |
22 North Barracudas Lightning Tue, Jul 16 6:58 PM 4-1 final |
23 South /North Pokers Lightning Wed, Jul 17 10:00 AM 4-2 final |
24 North Diamond Ducks Lightning Thu, Jul 18 7:01 PM 2-3 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games