Pointstreak.com

Perfect Game Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Oneonta Outlaws - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Utica Oneonta Fri, May 31 7:12 PM 6-4 final |
East /West Oneonta Elmira Sat, Jun 1 7:12 PM 0-5 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sun, Jun 2 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 15, 03:00 PM
East Amsterdam Oneonta Mon, Jun 3 7:06 PM 13-6 final |
East Albany Oneonta Tue, Jun 4 7:38 PM 5-6 final |
East Oneonta Glens Falls Thu, Jun 6 7:04 PM 5-3 final |
East Saugerties Oneonta Fri, Jun 7 7:07 PM 10-7 final |
East Glens Falls Oneonta Sat, Jun 8 7:11 PM 11-12 final |
East Oneonta Saugerties Sun, Jun 9 7:03 PM 0-12 final |
East Oneonta Amsterdam Mon, Jun 10 6:45 PM Postponed to:
Jul 12, 05:00 PM
East /West Oneonta Utica Wed, Jun 12 6:35 PM 16-8 final |
East Glens Falls Oneonta Thu, Jun 13 7:36 PM 6-1 final |
East Oneonta Glens Falls Fri, Jun 14 7:04 PM 5-11 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jun 15 3:00 PM 3-6 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jun 15 5:49 PM 2-6 final |
East Saugerties Oneonta Mon, Jun 17 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Oneonta Adirondack Wed, Jun 19 6:36 PM 2-6 final |
East Oneonta Saugerties Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
West /East Utica Oneonta Sat, Jun 22 7:12 PM 6-10 final |
East Glens Falls Oneonta Mon, Jun 24 7:05 PM 12-7 final |
East Oneonta Saugerties Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Elmira Oneonta Wed, Jun 26 7:09 PM 7-1 final |
East Oneonta Saugerties Fri, Jun 28 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Oneonta Adirondack Sat, Jun 29 6:36 PM 2-8 final |
West /East Utica Oneonta Sun, Jun 30 5:09 PM 7-3 final |
East /West Oneonta Elmira Tue, Jul 2 7:11 PM 6-7 final |
East Saugerties Oneonta Wed, Jul 3 7:09 PM 8-2 final |
West /East Adirondack Oneonta Thu, Jul 4 6:04 PM 8-9 final |
East Mohawk Valley Oneonta Fri, Jul 5 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jul 6 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 03:00 PM
West /East Elmira Oneonta Sun, Jul 7 5:06 PM 3-7 final |
East /West Oneonta Elmira Tue, Jul 9 7:04 PM 5-0 final |
East Mohawk Valley Oneonta Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM 16-1 final |
East Oneonta Mohawk Valley Thu, Jul 11 6:47 PM 3-4 final |
East Oneonta Amsterdam Fri, Jul 12 5:04 PM 3-6 final |
East Oneonta Amsterdam Fri, Jul 12 7:35 PM 5-1 final |
East Amsterdam Oneonta Sat, Jul 13 7:11 PM 16-5 final |
East Oneonta Glens Falls Sun, Jul 14 7:05 PM 7-10 final |
East /West Oneonta Elmira Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 30, 05:05 PM
East Albany Oneonta Thu, Jul 18 7:03 PM 4-6 final |
East Mohawk Valley Oneonta Fri, Jul 19 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
East Oneonta Saugerties Sat, Jul 20 7:04 PM 2-8 final |
West /East Watertown Oneonta Tue, Jul 23 7:09 PM 3-6 final |
East Oneonta Glens Falls Wed, Jul 24 7:10 PM 11-24 final |
East Albany Oneonta Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
West /East Adirondack Oneonta Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jul 27 3:00 PM 2-7 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jul 27 5:39 PM 3-3 final |
West /East Elmira Oneonta Sun, Jul 28 5:05 PM 1-14 final |
East /West Oneonta Elmira Tue, Jul 30 5:19 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Oneonta Elmira Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM Cancelled
East Mohawk Valley Oneonta Wed, Jul 31 7:07 PM 8-9 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games