Pointstreak.com

Perfect Game Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Albany Dutchmen - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Albany Saugerties Fri, May 31 7:12 PM 9-5 final |
East Glens Falls Albany Sat, Jun 1 5:14 PM 4-2 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sun, Jun 2 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 15, 03:00 PM
East Albany Oneonta Tue, Jun 4 7:38 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Adirondack Albany Wed, Jun 5 5:08 PM 3-16 final |
East Albany Amsterdam Thu, Jun 6 6:40 PM 0-4 final |
East Albany Glens Falls Fri, Jun 7 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
East Saugerties Albany Sat, Jun 8 5:08 PM 2-9 final |
East Glens Falls Albany Sun, Jun 9 5:03 PM 9-6 final |
East /West Albany Utica Mon, Jun 10 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 14, 05:00 PM
East Albany Amsterdam Thu, Jun 13 6:42 PM 6-5 final |
East /West Albany Utica Fri, Jun 14 5:00 PM Cancelled
East /West Albany Utica Fri, Jun 14 6:35 PM Cancelled
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jun 15 3:00 PM 3-6 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jun 15 5:49 PM 2-6 final |
East Mohawk Valley Albany Sun, Jun 16 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 03:00 PM
West /East Watertown Albany Mon, Jun 17 6:27 PM 4-15 final |
East Albany Glens Falls Tue, Jun 18 7:09 PM 6-5 final |
East Glens Falls Albany Thu, Jun 20 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 30, 03:00 PM
East /West Albany Adirondack Fri, Jun 21 6:36 PM 11-2 final |
East Mohawk Valley Albany Sat, Jun 22 2:58 PM 7-2 final |
East Mohawk Valley Albany Sat, Jun 22 5:48 PM 4-6 final |
West /East Adirondack Albany Sun, Jun 23 5:09 PM 5-4 final |
East Albany Amsterdam Tue, Jun 25 6:44 PM 4-10 final |
East Albany Glens Falls Wed, Jun 26 7:30 PM 19-7 final |
East Saugerties Albany Thu, Jun 27 5:10 PM 9-5 final |
East Albany Amsterdam Fri, Jun 28 6:42 PM 2-3 final |
East Amsterdam Albany Sat, Jun 29 5:14 PM 4-5 final |
East Glens Falls Albany Sun, Jun 30 3:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 20, 06:00 PM
East Glens Falls Albany Sun, Jun 30 4:53 PM 0-9 final |
East /West Albany Adirondack Tue, Jul 2 6:34 PM 13-6 final |
East Albany Glens Falls Wed, Jul 3 7:16 PM 1-0 final |
East Albany Saugerties Thu, Jul 4 6:05 PM 5-1 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jul 6 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 03:00 PM
East Saugerties Albany Sun, Jul 7 5:08 PM 9-10 final |
East Mohawk Valley Albany Tue, Jul 9 5:05 PM 4-2 final |
East Amsterdam Albany Thu, Jul 11 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 14, 03:00 PM
East Albany Saugerties Fri, Jul 12 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
East Saugerties Albany Sat, Jul 13 5:01 PM 1-7 final |
East Amsterdam Albany Sun, Jul 14 3:03 PM 3-4 final |
East Amsterdam Albany Sun, Jul 14 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 28, 03:00 PM
East Albany Glens Falls Mon, Jul 15 7:00 PM 8-7 final |
East Albany Oneonta Thu, Jul 18 7:03 PM 4-6 final |
East Albany Saugerties Fri, Jul 19 7:04 PM 6-7 final |
East Glens Falls Albany Sat, Jul 20 6:04 PM 9-4 final |
East Glens Falls Albany Sat, Jul 20 8:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 30, 03:00 PM
East Mohawk Valley Albany Sun, Jul 21 5:06 PM 5-8 final |
East Albany Amsterdam Tue, Jul 23 6:48 PM 8-6 final |
East Albany Oneonta Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
East Albany Glens Falls Fri, Jul 26 7:20 PM 13-7 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jul 27 3:00 PM 2-7 final |
East Oneonta Albany Sat, Jul 27 5:39 PM 3-3 final |
East Amsterdam Albany Sun, Jul 28 3:00 PM 2-9 final |
East Amsterdam Albany Sun, Jul 28 6:16 PM 3-11 final |
East Glens Falls Albany Tue, Jul 30 2:58 PM 6-9 final |
East Glens Falls Albany Tue, Jul 30 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
East Albany Saugerties Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM Cancelled
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games