Pointstreak.com

United Shore Professional Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Mammoths Beavers Fri, May 11 6:57 PM 0-0 In Progress
East /West Hoppers Beavers Sun, May 13 12:58 PM 3-4 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Tue, May 15 1:00 PM 2-4 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Thu, May 17 11:36 AM
West Mammoths Beavers Thu, May 17 1:01 PM 3-5 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Sun, May 20 12:58 PM 3-7 final |
West /East Beavers Unicorns Wed, May 23 12:59 PM 5-7 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Thu, May 24 6:55 PM 1-2 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Sun, May 27 12:23 PM 7-4 In Progress
West Mammoths Beavers Sun, May 27 4:18 PM 6-5 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Sun, May 27 7:51 PM 7-4 final |
West /East Beavers Unicorns Thu, May 31 6:58 PM 10-8 final |
West Beavers Mammoths Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Sun, Jun 3 12:57 PM 2-6 final |
West /East Beavers Unicorns Tue, Jun 5 12:55 PM 2-6 final |
West Beavers Mammoths Thu, Jun 7 6:58 PM 4-7 final |
East /West Hoppers Beavers Fri, Jun 8 6:58 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Beavers Unicorns Thu, Jun 14 4:49 PM
West Beavers Mammoths Thu, Jun 14 4:57 PM 6-9 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Sat, Jun 16 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Sun, Jun 17 12:58 PM 4-3 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Fri, Jun 22 6:38 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Sat, Jun 23 5:53 PM
West /East Beavers Unicorns Sat, Jun 23 7:20 PM 10-3 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Wed, Jun 27 12:54 PM
East /West Hoppers Beavers Thu, Jun 28 6:59 PM 9-5 final |
West Beavers Mammoths Sun, Jul 1 12:58 PM 9-5 final |
East /West Hoppers Beavers Wed, Jul 4 5:29 PM
East /West Hoppers Beavers Wed, Jul 4 7:00 PM Jimmy
East /West Hoppers Beavers Wed, Jul 4 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
West /East Beavers Unicorns Tue, Jul 10 12:56 PM 4-5 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Sat, Jul 14 4:47 PM
West Mammoths Beavers Sat, Jul 14 7:00 PM 2-10 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Sun, Jul 15 12:59 PM 11-7 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Thu, Jul 19 10:59 AM 4-3 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Thu, Jul 19 6:57 PM 0-3 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Fri, Jul 20 6:57 PM 8-2 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Sun, Jul 22 1:06 PM 2-6 final |
West /East Beavers Unicorns Thu, Jul 26 6:57 PM 4-0 final |
West Beavers Mammoths Fri, Jul 27 7:19 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Hoppers Beavers Sun, Jul 29 12:57 PM 4-5 final |
West Beavers Mammoths Wed, Aug 1 1:01 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Fri, Aug 3 6:56 PM 5-11 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Sun, Aug 5 12:58 PM 9-10 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Wed, Aug 8 11:00 AM 9-7 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Wed, Aug 8 1:45 PM 10-1 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Fri, Aug 10 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Sat, Aug 11 6:56 PM 0-7 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Tue, Aug 14 1:00 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Wed, Aug 15 6:59 PM 5-4 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Sat, Aug 18 7:03 PM 6-3 final |
West /East Beavers Hoppers Wed, Aug 22 9:01 AM 6-6 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Thu, Aug 23 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Beavers Unicorns Sat, Aug 25 6:56 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Unicorns Beavers Wed, Aug 29 12:58 PM 6-10 final |
East /West Hoppers Beavers Fri, Aug 31 6:58 PM 4-6 final |
West Mammoths Beavers Sun, Sep 2 12:58 PM 5-9 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games