Pointstreak.com

Hamptons Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Riverhead Tomcats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 Hamptons Bucks Tomcats Sat, Jun 1 5:08 PM 0-2 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Road Warriors Sun, Jun 2 5:02 PM 4-5 final |
1 Hamptons Breakers Tomcats Mon, Jun 3 5:05 PM 3-5 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Tomcats Tue, Jun 4 5:02 PM 1-11 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Breakers Thu, Jun 6 4:57 PM 10-2 final |
1 Hamptons Aviators Tomcats Fri, Jun 7 5:13 PM 10-1 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Bucks Sat, Jun 8 2:07 PM 4-6 final |
2 Hamptons Tomcats Bucks Sat, Jun 8 4:31 PM 2-5 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Whalers Sun, Jun 9 5:00 PM 9-2 final |
1 Hamptons Road Warriors Tomcats Wed, Jun 12 5:06 PM 0-4 final |
1 Hamptons Whalers Tomcats Fri, Jun 14 5:04 PM 1-11 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Breakers Sun, Jun 16 4:47 PM 7-1 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Ospreys Wed, Jun 19 5:02 PM 7-4 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Aviators Thu, Jun 20 9:08 AM 3-3 final |
2 Hamptons Aviators Tomcats Thu, Jun 20 12:01 PM 8-5 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Ospreys Sun, Jun 23 4:57 PM 4-6 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Whalers Wed, Jun 26 5:03 PM 5-2 final |
1 Hamptons Road Warriors Tomcats Fri, Jun 28 2:10 PM 5-6 final |
2 Hamptons Road Warriors Tomcats Fri, Jun 28 5:17 PM 3-4 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Aviators Sat, Jun 29 2:25 PM 7-13 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Tomcats Tue, Jul 2 5:06 PM 3-9 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Breakers Wed, Jul 3 5:00 PM 7-3 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Ospreys Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 15-9 final |
1 Hamptons Breakers Tomcats Sat, Jul 6 5:05 PM 4-9 final |
1 Hamptons Aviators Tomcats Sun, Jul 7 2:04 PM 0-1 final |
2 Hamptons Aviators Tomcats Sun, Jul 7 4:12 PM 5-3 final |
1 Hamptons Bucks Tomcats Mon, Jul 8 2:05 PM 0-2 final |
2 Hamptons Bucks Tomcats Mon, Jul 8 4:06 PM 1-6 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Whalers Wed, Jul 10 5:03 PM 9-7 final |
1 Hamptons Breakers Tomcats Thu, Jul 11 5:11 PM 0-11 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Bucks Fri, Jul 12 5:02 PM 8-5 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Road Warriors Sun, Jul 14 2:09 PM 7-6 final |
2 Hamptons Tomcats Road Warriors Sun, Jul 14 5:02 PM 3-3 final |
1 Hamptons Ospreys Tomcats Mon, Jul 15 5:03 PM 4-11 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Aviators Tue, Jul 16 5:18 PM 10-9 final |
1 Hamptons Tomcats Ospreys Fri, Jul 19 7:03 PM 8-9 final |
1 Hamptons Whalers Tomcats Sat, Jul 20 10:03 AM 2-0 final |
2 Hamptons Whalers Tomcats Sat, Jul 20 12:05 PM 1-4 final |
Hamptons Tomcats Road Warriors Mon, Jul 22 2:09 PM 8-3 final |
1 Hamptons Breakers Tomcats Tue, Jul 23 5:04 PM 6-2 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games