Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Texas Fri, May 18 7:16 PM 7-5 final |
10 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Texas Sat, May 19 7:07 PM 7-3 final |
North /South Fargo-Moorhead Texas Sun, May 20 2:09 PM 0-1 final |
22 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Cleburne Mon, May 21 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
28 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Cleburne Tue, May 22 7:17 PM 5-6 final |
30 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Cleburne Wed, May 23 12:05 PM 8-10 final |
39 South /North Lincoln Fargo-Moorhead Fri, May 25 7:21 PM 3-5 final |
44 South /North Lincoln Fargo-Moorhead Sat, May 26 6:05 PM 6-11 final |
50 South /North Lincoln Fargo-Moorhead Sun, May 27 1:03 PM 9-4 final |
58 North SF -Sioux Falls Fargo-Moorhead Mon, May 28 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
63 North SF -Sioux Falls Fargo-Moorhead Tue, May 29 7:04 PM 5-3 final |
69 North SF -Sioux Falls Fargo-Moorhead Wed, May 30 7:07 PM 4-8 final |
84 North Fargo-Moorhead Gary Fri, Jun 1 7:12 PM 4-6 final |
85 North Fargo-Moorhead Gary Sat, Jun 2 3:12 PM 0-2 final |
96 North Fargo-Moorhead Gary Sun, Jun 3 2:09 PM 10-2 final |
97 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Lincoln Mon, Jun 4 6:53 PM 1-4 final |
102 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Lincoln Tue, Jun 5 6:48 PM 9-4 final |
108 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Lincoln Wed, Jun 6 6:50 PM 4-7 final |
114 North Gary Fargo-Moorhead Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
117 North Gary Fargo-Moorhead Fri, Jun 8 7:04 PM 2-1 final |
123 North Gary Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Jun 9 6:02 PM 1-3 final |
129 North Gary Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Jun 10 1:02 PM 9-7 final |
138 North Fargo-Moorhead St. Paul Mon, Jun 11 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
144 North Fargo-Moorhead St. Paul Tue, Jun 12 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
148 North Fargo-Moorhead St. Paul Wed, Jun 13 1:19 PM 7-1 final |
156 South /North Kansas City Fargo-Moorhead Fri, Jun 15 7:04 PM 6-4 final |
162 South /North Kansas City Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Jun 16 6:04 PM 4-5 final |
168 South /North Kansas City Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Jun 17 1:05 PM 6-8 final |
179 North /South Fargo-Moorhead SC -Sioux City Tue, Jun 19 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
186 North /South Fargo-Moorhead SC -Sioux City Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 05:35 PM
North /South Fargo-Moorhead SC -Sioux City Thu, Jun 21 5:40 PM 1-2 final |
189 North /South Fargo-Moorhead SC -Sioux City Thu, Jun 21 8:21 PM 4-3 final |
193 South /North Wichita Fargo-Moorhead Fri, Jun 22 7:04 PM 3-6 final |
199 South /North Wichita Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Jun 23 6:02 PM 5-4 final |
205 South /North Wichita Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Jun 24 1:03 PM 4-1 final |
216 South /North Texas Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
221 South /North Texas Fargo-Moorhead Wed, Jun 27 7:17 PM 3-5 final |
226 South /North Texas Fargo-Moorhead Thu, Jun 28 12:34 PM 1-13 final |
235 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Fri, Jun 29 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
241 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Sat, Jun 30 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
246 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Sun, Jul 1 1:06 PM 3-6 final |
252 North Fargo-Moorhead St. Paul Mon, Jul 2 6:18 PM 4-0 final |
256 North St. Paul Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Jul 3 7:04 PM 7-6 final |
263 North St. Paul Fargo-Moorhead Wed, Jul 4 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
267 North Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 4-9 final |
270 North Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 1-9 final |
276 North Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Jul 7 6:01 PM 6-7 final |
282 North Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Jul 8 1:03 PM 2-8 final |
289 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Wichita Mon, Jul 9 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
296 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Wichita Tue, Jul 10 7:10 PM 3-8 final |
299 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Wichita Wed, Jul 11 11:07 AM 8-5 final |
312 North Fargo-Moorhead SF -Sioux Falls Fri, Jul 13 7:08 PM 11-3 final |
315 North Fargo-Moorhead SF -Sioux Falls Sat, Jul 14 6:17 PM 12-5 final |
323 North Fargo-Moorhead SF -Sioux Falls Sun, Jul 15 1:09 PM 3-9 final |
328 North Fargo-Moorhead SF -Sioux Falls Mon, Jul 16 7:11 PM 6-1 final |
331 North Gary Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Jul 17 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
337 North Gary Fargo-Moorhead Wed, Jul 18 7:04 PM 8-2 final |
342 North Gary Fargo-Moorhead Thu, Jul 19 12:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 23, 05:00 PM
346 North Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Fri, Jul 20 7:04 PM 1-3 final |
352 North Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Jul 21 6:04 PM 3-5 final |
358 North Winnipeg Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Jul 22 1:04 PM 10-2 final |
365 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Mon, Jul 23 7:07 PM 8-2 final |
367 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Tue, Jul 24 11:37 AM 10-5 final |
375 North Fargo-Moorhead Chicago Wed, Jul 25 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
382 North Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
388 North Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Sat, Jul 28 6:05 PM 7-4 final |
394 North Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Sun, Jul 29 1:05 PM 4-2 final |
400 North St. Paul Fargo-Moorhead Mon, Jul 30 7:05 PM 7-9 final |
404 North St. Paul Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
410 North St. Paul Fargo-Moorhead Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
415 North St. Paul Fargo-Moorhead Thu, Aug 2 12:33 PM 2-5 final |
421 South /North Cleburne Fargo-Moorhead Fri, Aug 3 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
427 South /North Cleburne Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Aug 4 6:05 PM 8-5 final |
433 South /North Cleburne Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Aug 5 1:03 PM 4-7 final |
439 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
445 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Aug 7 7:06 PM 12-7 final |
452 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Wed, Aug 8 7:05 PM 9-8 final |
458 North Fargo-Moorhead SF -Sioux Falls Thu, Aug 9 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
462 North Fargo-Moorhead SF -Sioux Falls Fri, Aug 10 7:07 PM 2-5 final |
466 North Fargo-Moorhead SF -Sioux Falls Sat, Aug 11 6:09 PM 1-2 final |
473 North Fargo-Moorhead SF -Sioux Falls Sun, Aug 12 1:08 PM 6-4 final |
483 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Kansas City Tue, Aug 14 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 15, 05:30 PM
North /South Fargo-Moorhead Kansas City Wed, Aug 15 5:34 PM 5-4 final |
489 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Kansas City Wed, Aug 15 9:36 PM 3-0 final |
495 North /South Fargo-Moorhead Kansas City Thu, Aug 16 7:08 PM 8-9 final |
501 North Fargo-Moorhead St. Paul Fri, Aug 17 7:08 PM 1-10 final |
508 North Fargo-Moorhead St. Paul Sat, Aug 18 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
514 South /North SC -Sioux City Fargo-Moorhead Mon, Aug 20 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
520 South /North SC -Sioux City Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Aug 21 7:04 PM 19-5 final |
527 South /North SC -Sioux City Fargo-Moorhead Wed, Aug 22 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
North Fargo-Moorhead Gary Thu, Aug 23 5:02 PM 3-4 final |
537 North Fargo-Moorhead Gary Thu, Aug 23 8:20 PM 0-3 final |
543 North Fargo-Moorhead Gary Fri, Aug 24 7:09 PM 7-1 final |
544 North Fargo-Moorhead Gary Sat, Aug 25 6:10 PM 2-4 final |
552 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Aug 26 6:07 PM 1-3 final |
555 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Mon, Aug 27 7:03 PM 7-0 final |
562 North Chicago Fargo-Moorhead Tue, Aug 28 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
566 North Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Wed, Aug 29 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
572 North Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Thu, Aug 30 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
577 North Fargo-Moorhead Winnipeg Fri, Aug 31 7:06 PM 4-11 final |
584 North SF -Sioux Falls Fargo-Moorhead Sat, Sep 1 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
589 North SF -Sioux Falls Fargo-Moorhead Sun, Sep 2 1:06 PM 1-3 final |
596 North SF -Sioux Falls Fargo-Moorhead Mon, Sep 3 1:07 PM 7-1 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games