Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Great Bend Boom - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North SAS GBB Thu, May 19 6:30 PM 2-5 final |
5733 North SAS GBB Fri, May 20 6:30 PM 0-6 final |
5734 North GBB SAS Sat, May 21 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
5735 North GBB SAS Sun, May 22 7:02 PM 10-5 final |
5745 North TTR GBB Mon, May 23 6:30 PM 3-8 final |
5746 North TTR GBB Tue, May 24 6:30 PM Al Burns Field
5744 North TTR GBB Wed, May 25 6:30 PM Cancelled
5594 North GBB TTR Thu, May 26 7:00 PM Cancelled
5595 North GBB TTR Fri, May 27 6:55 PM 1-2 final |
5596 North GBB TTR Sat, May 28 6:58 PM 11-6 final |
5597 North GBB TTR Sun, May 29 6:55 PM 5-3 final |
5602 North GCW GBB Mon, May 30 6:30 PM 5-3 final |
5603 North GBB GCW Tue, May 31 6:30 PM 5-6 final |
5604 North GCW GBB Wed, Jun 1 6:30 PM 0-4 final |
North GCW GBB Wed, Jun 1 7:44 PM
5396 North TTR GBB Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
5397 North TTR GBB Fri, Jun 3 6:30 PM 6-1 final |
5398 North GBB TTR Sat, Jun 4 7:15 PM 6-7 final |
5399 North GBB TTR Sun, Jun 5 6:58 PM 6-8 final |
5413 North GBB GCW Tue, Jun 7 6:30 PM Postponed to:
n/a
5414 North GCW GBB Wed, Jun 8 6:30 PM 14-4 final |
5415 North GBB GCW Thu, Jun 9 6:30 PM 2-5 final |
5432 North SAS GBB Fri, Jun 10 6:30 PM 15-16 final |
5433 North GBB SAS Sat, Jun 11 7:00 PM 7-9 final |
North GBB SAS Sun, Jun 12 6:57 PM 5-11 final |
5777 North TTR GBB Mon, Jun 13 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
5756 North TTR GBB Tue, Jun 14 6:30 PM 4-11 final |
5450 North GBB GCW Thu, Jun 16 6:30 PM 1-10 final |
5451 North GCW GBB Fri, Jun 17 6:30 PM 5-6 final |
5452 North GBB GCW Sat, Jun 18 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
5453 North GCW GBB Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM Al Burns Field
5642 North GBB TRI Mon, Jun 20 3:04 PM 4-19 final |
5644 North GBB TRI Mon, Jun 20 6:20 PM 2-13 final |
5449 North GBB TRI Tue, Jun 21 3:04 PM 6-10 final |
5643 North GBB TRI Tue, Jun 21 6:21 PM 4-2 final |
5643 North GBB TRI Tue, Jun 21 6:30 PM Central Park
5653 North GBB SAS Thu, Jun 23 6:58 PM 0-5 final |
5654 North SAS GBB Fri, Jun 24 6:30 PM 13-8 final |
5655 North GBB SAS Sat, Jun 25 7:02 PM 4-6 final |
5656 North SAS GBB Sun, Jun 26 7:30 PM 11-7 final |
5674 North GCW GBB Mon, Jun 27 6:30 PM 10-5 In Progress
5678 North GBB GCW Tue, Jun 28 6:30 PM 5-8 final |
5679 North GCW GBB Wed, Jun 29 6:30 PM 4-6 final |
5680 North GBB GCW Thu, Jun 30 6:30 PM 7-19 final |
5513 North TTR GBB Sat, Jul 2 6:30 PM Al Burns Field
5514 North TTR GBB Sun, Jul 3 4:00 PM 7-1 final |
5512 North TTR GBB Sun, Jul 3 7:00 PM 0-5 final |
5684 North GBB GCW Mon, Jul 4 6:30 PM 7-8 final |
5517 North GBB GCW Tue, Jul 5 6:30 PM 9-7 final |
5537 North GCW GBB Wed, Jul 6 6:30 PM 7-3 final |
5534 North GBB GCW Thu, Jul 7 6:30 PM 15-9 final |
5535 North GBB GCW Fri, Jul 8 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
5536 North GCW GBB Sat, Jul 9 6:30 PM 13-9 final |
5762 North SAS GBB Tue, Jul 12 6:30 PM 6-5 final |
5763 North SAS GBB Wed, Jul 13 6:30 PM 11-7 final |
5562 North GBB GCW Thu, Jul 14 6:38 PM 6-15 final |
5563 North GCW GBB Fri, Jul 15 6:30 PM 1-6 final |
5550 North GBB GCW Sat, Jul 16 6:32 PM 0-7 final |
5565 North GCW GBB Sun, Jul 17 2:05 AM Al Burns Field
North GCW GBB Sun, Jul 17 2:00 PM 14-2 final |
5687 North GBB GCW Mon, Jul 18 6:30 PM 2-7 final |
5688 North GCW GBB Tue, Jul 19 6:30 PM 14-6 final |
5689 North GBB GCW Wed, Jul 20 6:30 PM 1-2 final |
5709 North GBB GCW Thu, Jul 21 6:30 PM 1-4 final |
5710 North GBB GCW Fri, Jul 22 6:30 PM 0-9 final |
5711 North GCW GBB Sat, Jul 23 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
5712 North GBB GCW Sun, Jul 24 6:30 PM 9-10 final |
5715 North TTR GBB Mon, Jul 25 5:00 PM 2-3 final |
5713 North TTR GBB Mon, Jul 25 8:00 PM 10-9 final |
5405 North TTR GBB Tue, Jul 26 5:00 PM 13-7 final |
5714 North TTR GBB Tue, Jul 26 8:20 PM 5-1 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games