Pointstreak.com

Pecos League of Pro. Baseball Clubs

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Alpine Cowboys - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
4612 Pecos ALP Las Vegas Mon, May 12 7:00 PM 16-7 final |
Pecos Las Vegas ALP Tue, May 13 3:54 PM 5-11 final |
Pecos Las Vegas ALP Thu, May 15 6:37 PM 3-6 final |
4372 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Fri, May 16 7:00 PM 13-7 final |
4370 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Sat, May 17 1:00 PM 3-5 final |
Pecos Las Vegas ALP Sat, May 17 5:40 PM 2-10 final |
4705 Pecos ALP DOU Sun, May 18 7:03 PM 2-4 final |
4706 Pecos ALP DOU Mon, May 19 7:09 PM 8-6 final |
4707 Pecos ALP DOU Tue, May 20 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
4708 Pecos ALP DOU Wed, May 21 6:59 PM 18-3 final |
4398 Pecos ALP DOU Thu, May 22 7:01 PM 9-10 final |
Pecos ALP BIS Fri, May 23 6:40 PM 3-4 final |
4404 Pecos ALP BIS Sat, May 24 7:10 PM 12-10 final |
Pecos ALP BIS Sun, May 25 6:25 PM 14-5 final |
4419 Pecos WHI ALP Tue, May 27 7:04 PM 9-10 final |
4424 Pecos WHI ALP Wed, May 28 7:00 PM 6-8 final |
4422 Pecos WHI ALP Thu, May 29 3:00 PM 8-3 final |
4425 Pecos WHI ALP Thu, May 29 7:00 PM 0-8 final |
4438 Pecos DOU ALP Fri, May 30 7:00 PM 3-6 final |
4439 Pecos DOU ALP Sat, May 31 7:00 PM 0-5 final |
4440 Pecos DOU ALP Sun, Jun 1 3:00 PM 2-6 final |
4842 Pecos DOU ALP Sun, Jun 1 6:00 PM 1-2 final |
4455 Pecos ALP SAF Wed, Jun 4 6:13 PM 18-9 final |
4454 Pecos ALP SAF Thu, Jun 5 1:46 PM 4-1 final |
4456 Pecos ALP SAF Thu, Jun 5 6:11 PM 4-1 final |
4457 Pecos ALP SAF Fri, Jun 6 6:07 PM 10-5 final |
4466 Pecos ALP ROS Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
4467 Pecos ALP ROS Sun, Jun 8 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
4468 Pecos ALP ROS Mon, Jun 9 7:00 PM 14-12 final |
4469 Pecos ALP ROS Tue, Jun 10 7:00 PM 7-8 final |
4483 Pecos ROS ALP Thu, Jun 12 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
4484 Pecos ROS ALP Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
4484 Pecos ROS ALP Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM Kokernot Field
4482 Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jun 14 1:00 PM Kokernot Field
4482 Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jun 14 3:00 PM 0-1 final |
4485 Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jun 14 5:30 PM 3-7 final |
4498 Pecos WHI ALP Sun, Jun 15 7:00 PM 5-9 final |
4499 Pecos WHI ALP Mon, Jun 16 7:00 PM 8-6 final |
4500 Pecos WHI ALP Wed, Jun 18 3:00 PM 2-1 final |
4501 Pecos WHI ALP Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
4769 Pecos DOU ALP Thu, Jun 19 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
4770 Pecos DOU ALP Fri, Jun 20 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
4771 Pecos DOU ALP Sat, Jun 21 4:00 PM 2-6 final |
Pecos DOU ALP Sat, Jun 21 7:40 PM 7-3 final |
4772 Pecos DOU ALP Sun, Jun 22 7:00 PM Kokernot Field
4531 Pecos ALP SAF Tue, Jun 24 6:04 PM 10-5 final |
4532 Pecos ALP SAF Wed, Jun 25 6:05 PM 3-6 final |
4535 Pecos ALP Raton Thu, Jun 26 12:09 PM 12-13 final |
4529 Pecos ALP TRI Thu, Jun 26 6:03 PM 5-4 final |
4542 Pecos ALP TRI Fri, Jun 27 6:08 PM 5-11 final |
4543 Pecos ALP TRI Sat, Jun 28 6:05 PM 12-11 final |
4544 Pecos ALP TRI Sun, Jun 29 6:02 PM 4-13 final |
4566 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Wed, Jul 2 3:00 PM 1-9 final |
4567 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Wed, Jul 2 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
4794 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Thu, Jul 3 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
4565 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Fri, Jul 4 3:00 PM 4-6 final |
4611 Pecos Las Vegas ALP Fri, Jul 4 6:15 PM 6-7 final |
Pecos ALP WHI Sat, Jul 5 6:00 PM 7-2 final |
4578 Pecos ALP WHI Sat, Jul 5 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4563 Pecos ALP WHI Sat, Jul 5 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Sun, Jul 6 6:03 PM 2-3 final |
4579 Pecos ALP WHI Sun, Jul 6 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Mon, Jul 7 6:21 PM 15-5 final |
4580 Pecos ALP WHI Mon, Jul 7 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 8 5:47 PM
4581 Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 8 6:30 PM 7-5 final |
4591 Pecos ALP BIS Thu, Jul 10 7:00 PM Warren 3A23
Pecos ALP BIS Thu, Jul 10 7:09 PM 13-3 final |
4592 Pecos ALP BIS Fri, Jul 11 7:00 PM Warren 3A23
Pecos ALP BIS Sat, Jul 12 3:09 PM 4-2 final |
4593 Pecos ALP BIS Sat, Jul 12 7:00 PM 0-2 In Progress
Pecos ALP WHI Sun, Jul 13 6:10 PM 11-15 final |
4693 Pecos ALP WHI Sun, Jul 13 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Mon, Jul 14 6:27 PM 10-4 final |
4694 Pecos ALP WHI Mon, Jul 14 6:30 PM Griggs Park
Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 15 2:56 PM 12-0 final |
Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 15 6:23 PM 17-6 final |
4695 Pecos ALP WHI Tue, Jul 15 6:30 PM Griggs Park
4820 Pecos ROS ALP Thu, Jul 17 7:00 PM Kokernot Field
4825 Pecos ROS ALP Fri, Jul 18 9:25 PM 3-2 final |
Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jul 19 3:00 PM 3-8 final |
4826 Pecos ROS ALP Sat, Jul 19 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
4827 Pecos ROS ALP Sun, Jul 20 7:00 PM 1-3 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games